20 Killed Igbo Town Meeting In Adamawa State

Date: 06-01-2012 7:13 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 13
- at 6-01-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago)
Boko Haram gunmen this aftermoon in Mubi in Adamawa state, attacked a town hall where a group of Igbo people were meeting. Twenty people were shot dead in the attack.

Posted: at 6-01-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Swtezvikky at 6-01-2012 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
Am fed up,nametalkam give us news of better things
Posted: at 6-01-2012 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 6-01-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
Can anyone say it will be unfair if the Igbos start killing the northerners in the south Huh?
Posted: at 6-01-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rolifaith at 6-01-2012 07:31 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 6-01-2012 07:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- BigSamMoney at 6-01-2012 07:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Swtezvikky on  6-01-2012 07:20 PM
Am fed up,nametalkam give us news of better things

YOU CALL IT NEW ABI, BETTER NEWS OR NOT...THIS IS NOT A MATTER OF BEEN FED UP .. START GETTING READY TO FED DOWN WHEN THE REAL WAR STARTS.
Posted: at 6-01-2012 07:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- emirateskyd at 6-01-2012 07:45 PM (12 years ago)
This nametalkam of a guy is a  liar,he always adds salt and pepper to his posts. .... MR nametalkam, whre do u get your news from, always attch the link. u cant just come here and say any rubbish u want Angry  There were only 12 people killed .
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-africa-16442960
Posted: at 6-01-2012 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- BigSamMoney at 6-01-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: emirateskyd on  6-01-2012 07:45 PM
This nametalkam of a guy is a  liar,he always adds salt and pepper to his posts. .... MR nametalkam, whre do u get your news from, always attch the link. u cant just come here and say any rubbish u want Angry  There were only 12 people killed .
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-africa-16442960

ITS BBC THAT DECEIVED YOU NOT THE POSTER... 1 THING WITH NIGERIANS IS THAT REFUSED TO GROW AND BE WISE.. YOU ARE ONE OF THEM..12 PEOPLE OO, 20 PEOPLE OOO. MUST YOU ARGUE??? MEANWHILE HOW CAN BBC REPORT TO YOU FROM OUTSIDE NIGERIAN THAN SOMEONE IN NIGERIA.
Posted: at 6-01-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ghanalove at 6-01-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
i pray for nigeria
Posted: at 6-01-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- engraminu at 6-01-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago)
dats always d bad news on net,boko haram and thr evil acts.may Allah wipe dem out of ds generation completely
Posted: at 6-01-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- emirateskyd at 6-01-2012 08:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BigSamMoney on  6-01-2012 08:07 PM

ITS BBC THAT DECEIVED YOU NOT THE POSTER... 1 THING WITH NIGERIANS IS THAT REFUSED TO GROW AND BE WISE.. YOU ARE ONE OF THEM..12 PEOPLE OO, 20 PEOPLE OOO. MUST YOU ARGUE??? MEANWHILE HOW CAN BBC REPORT TO YOU FROM OUTSIDE NIGERIAN THAN SOMEONE IN NIGERIA.

Look at another mumu, u are the one who is ignorant, dont they have reporters/ correspondents in nigeria? Even if 1 person was killed and he said 2, he is still a liar. I have to argue bcos i dont the source of his story, he cannot just anything without proof and expect me to believe. Is he a journalist?he is just someone who posts on NP. whether 12 or 20 where killed, it is still sad. but i am just saying that he likes adding salt and pepper in his posts. So dnt jst come here and say rubbish to me Angry Angry
Posted: at 6-01-2012 08:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- prince221 at 6-01-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago)
Just count how many souls this bastards have wasted and all of them are Igbos and we are calling ourself one Nigeria , As long as South Sudan got independent something must happen beteween Igbos and this bastards .
Posted: at 6-01-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- prince221 at 6-01-2012 08:23 PM (12 years ago)

Weather 12 or 20 they ar human beings , nothing like adding salt and pepper , eburuozu onye ozo , even if is one person is painful.
Posted: at 6-01-2012 08:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abelxandercel at 6-01-2012 08:26 PM (12 years ago)
HEY PALS..... I JUST HEARD THE NEWS ON CHANNELS-TV NOW...THE NEWS IS ACCTUALLY TRUE..
Posted: at 6-01-2012 08:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ejaiki at 6-01-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
Na waha oh
Posted: at 6-01-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kehindeistijaba at 6-01-2012 08:50 PM (12 years ago)
is geting much oooooo WAR go start
Posted: at 6-01-2012 08:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 6-01-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
The best form or Deffence is attack... I have said It and I'll keep saying it again. an average Muslim is a fanatic. Kill them if you can!!!!

Posted: at 6-01-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- patbest at 6-01-2012 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
NOW IS OBVIOUS THAT IGBOS ARE THEY TARGET, MOST OF THE NORTHERNERS IN ANAMBRA ARE TRAVELING BACK TO THEIR HOME TOWN TO SAVE THEIR LIVES BUT WHY CAN'T THE IGBOS IN THE NORTH DO THE SAME, I CAN'T BELIEVE AFTER ALL THIS KILLINGS WE STILL HAVE IGBOS IN THE NORTH,THEY SHOULD ALL COME HOME LET SEE IF THEY WILL COME N FIGHT US AT HOME
Posted: at 6-01-2012 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kwax at 6-01-2012 09:13 PM (12 years ago)
enough is enough an eye for and eye is the best option Angry
Posted: at 6-01-2012 09:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- greatok at 6-01-2012 09:14 PM (12 years ago)
this is it getting out of hand we need an intelligence to execute on and get this people all is going to gradually turning ti be a war
Posted: at 6-01-2012 09:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sonjohn994 at 6-01-2012 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
this people will regret all there actions very soon
Posted: at 6-01-2012 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 13