20 Killed Igbo Town Meeting In Adamawa State (Page 7)

Date: 06-01-2012 7:13 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 13
- ronaldson at 7-01-2012 04:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Obiohao on  7-01-2012 04:24 AM
Bia This boy, you should not be allowed in your infinite imbecility, homosegxwality, blindness, foolishness,  intellectual incompetence,  dangerous shallow thinking, and chronic inability to see beyond the obvious, to comment on this forum again. After I prove to you with sheer intellectual logic, that you are not only wrong, but that you are mad, chronically naive,  rotten and very very disrespectful, and degrading, not only to women, but to humanity as a whole, I will now stoop down to disgrace your "Disgrace of a personality" on your own level, and show you that I can also be a thug like you. You see, that woman whom you showed your savagery, is very educated. And what she said is the very holy, thoughtful, unobvious truth, which Thugs like you who lack the ability to think critically will naturally find it very hard to comprehend. Go and educate yourself you bloody, colonized, slave, agent, and ignoooorant  dog. You are a tool of the devil because you are very ignorant. Albeit a stock on the shelf! I would have said that you are brainwashed, except that you have no brains. At least I give you that credit, it is better to be ignorant, than to be a blatant traitor, and fool. Therefore just go and educate yourself, and that should take care of that and bring you at least to the level you should be intellectually as a human being. How dare you disrespect a woman, who's thinking, and recommendations is obviously the most realistic ,  modern, and educated in terms of logic of all the comments exhibited on this profile thus far. Had 5 percent of Africans reasoned like this, would we be in the present quagmire in which we find ourselves in today? The answer is a resounding NO! And here we find one exemplary African woman, Instead of encouraging and protecting our warrior and thinker, Imbecilic Thugs like you come out to attack, and hoot animalistically at her. i will not allow that. Not here! if you don't already know at this present age of information, where even dogs are expected to even know these things like ABCD, from the so called "Arab spring" ,  LIBYA in PARTICULAR,  and the Middle east alike that AL-QAEDA IS AMERICAN INTELLIGENCE, Then YOU SHOULD KINDLY GO TO HELL AND LEAVE THE REST OF THE WORLDLY PEOPLE IN PEACE< BECAUSE IGNORANCE CAN  BE CONTAGIOUS. 

Thank you very very very much for putting that imbecile where he belongs.
Its people like him that kept our beloved Africa were it is today. I will like to be ur pal cus is ur kind that is what reasoning with.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 04:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- etimoz at 7-01-2012 05:16 AM (12 years ago)
Some Igbos are too greedy,what are they still doing in the North? Your own live suppose to worth more than all the money in this world to you.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 05:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Obiohao at 7-01-2012 05:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ronaldson on  7-01-2012 04:54 AM
Thank you very very very much for putting that imbecile where he belongs.
Its people like him that kept our beloved Africa were it is today. I will like to be ur pal cus is ur kind that is what reasoning with.
Thanks!! My Brother. It is already hard enough, to dare go against the tide and proceed in the path of righteousness, and it is our duty as warriors, to protect those who have the courage to take this first step,. protect them from the intimidation of Baboons like that or else we lose them , because they give up, either because the attacks are overwhelming, or that they lose hope in their people, Not knowing that their are people like me and you, and many others, who still have our senses intact. Trust me, I have seen it happen time and again.  . These Animalistic Brutes are everywhere,  and It is our duty to protect our genuine thinking minds from them. By sounding a warning to these thugs so they know their boundaries. Such an outrageous tirade from that fool was very disgusting, and took be totally by surprise abruptly. That we should have some one who attacks our women with such disgusting indignity, freely commenting amongst us really shocked me.  That can never never be tolerated as long as free Real AFRICAN Men exist on this forum.  I will resist such behaviour with my last drop of blood as long as I am here,  even if it means that one has to exhibit flexibility and stoop down to meet such outrageous behavior squarely. My brother! It would be a pleasure to be your pal, I will add you right away. Cheers.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 05:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 7-01-2012 05:44 AM (12 years ago)
NA So ba?
Posted: at 7-01-2012 05:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ngeboju at 7-01-2012 05:58 AM (12 years ago)
But come to think of it! why can't Igbo people return to their homeland first and forget about business to safe their lives. since there is war/crisis in the land where they do business. must they die for money? it seems they love the money more than their lives. beside, who are the ones transacting business with them now that the situation is hot? the police,Army, or Boko Haram; who? Go home first, safety first. don't show muscle for another man land, u will die, Pls return home!
Posted: at 7-01-2012 05:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Cruzzy at 7-01-2012 06:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Obiohao on  7-01-2012 04:50 AM
This is a Simple FACT! AMERICA CREATED ALQAEDA! This is a simple FACT! look at Libya, They worked with Alqaeda. Look at Syria, they are using Alqaeda. This is a simple divide and conquer tactics that these devils are playing allover the world. This is their predominant strategy in the Middle East, and All fingers are pointing to the fact that they may very well be playing the same game in Nigeria. To confirm this fact, we only need to confirm the hypothesis that Al-Qaeda is sponsoring Boko Haram. Once that Fact has been Confirmed, then the rest is a piece of cake. Then There is only one logical conclusion that i have no doubt whatsoever would be 100% correct, and that is that " This is nothing but a destabilization attempt by the west to further divide Nigeria...while it comes in form of Aid and Help only to steal and control Nigeria's oil and natural resources." and as she says that to truly be victorious as a nation, " This Boko Haram sect needs to be destroyed without the help of any foreign country" There would be absolutely no doubt in my mind, that the White Man is up to his Dirty Tricks again. It is a divide and conquer strategy, that they use to secure all their interests all over the world. and if u guys , no fit decode simple stuff like dis, then forget about our future. We simply have none, if all our youths think as shallowly and as erratic as you do. Better go and start looking for citizenship somewhere else oh..because Nigeria will Fail, unless we all wake up. Stop Tribalism, and all this crap, it makes you no better than Boko Haram itself. Just Think! ( I dont have any apologies for telling the truth, and I am ready for your ignorant challenges)

good one !!!! God bless you...... the truth, nothing but the truth
Posted: at 7-01-2012 06:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 7-01-2012 06:15 AM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 7-01-2012 06:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- basati at 7-01-2012 06:43 AM (12 years ago)
God give us a MESSIAH to save NIGERIA. Let smbdy take d numba pple killed at diffrnt location of d country and give us the TOTAL.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 06:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- soyayya at 7-01-2012 07:05 AM (12 years ago)
SINCE PPL IGNORE TO FIGHT EACH OTHER THE ENEMIES ARE NOW ATTACKING IGBOS SO THAT IGBOS CAN FIGHT BACK THEN YOU SEE WHAT HAPPEN IN SUDAN LIBYA SOMALIA RWANDA HAPPEN TO 9JA WITH MILLIONS OF PPL DYING.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 07:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonypride at 7-01-2012 07:31 AM (12 years ago)
I THINK IS RIGHT TIME THE PRESIDENT WILL TAKE A STAND AND DO WHAT HE SUPPOSE TO AS ELECTED MAN BY THE PEOPLE, NO NEED TO BE AFRAID OF THOSE BEAST WHO ARE BEHIND OR SPONSORING BOKO HARAM,  EVEN IF HE HAS TO DIE FOR THE NATION HE MUST TAKE THE RIGHT STEPS BY ARRESTING THOSE BEAST WHO ARE SPONSORING BOKO HARAM, COS WE CANT CONTINUE LIVING THIS WAY IN OUR NATION BEFORE IT RESULTED CIVIL WAR
Posted: at 7-01-2012 07:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dankan at 7-01-2012 07:52 AM (12 years ago)
MANY HAVE BEEN SAYING THERE WILL BE WAR.. THERE WILL BE WAR.. THE WAR HAVE ALREADY STARTED
Posted: at 7-01-2012 07:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ukanwoko at 7-01-2012 07:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: emirateskyd on  6-01-2012 07:45 PM
This nametalkam of a guy is a  liar,he always adds salt and pepper to his posts. .... MR nametalkam, whre do u get your news from, always attch the link. u cant just come here and say any rubbish u want Angry  There were only 12 people killed .
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-africa-16442960

BRO, EVEN ONE PERSON SHOT DOWN AGAIN IS SOMETHING, AND YOU;RE TALKING TWELVE. AM SEEING THIER SYSTEMS NOW, SO THIS IS
THE WAY NIGERIA GOVERNMENT AND MUSLIMS ARE USING TO WIPE OFF THE IBOS FROM THE MAP. I THINK, THIS TIME EVERYTHING IS READY
Posted: at 7-01-2012 07:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mr_ojiyi at 7-01-2012 08:01 AM (12 years ago)
MR.PRESIDENT SORRY IS NOT UR FAULT, IS THE FAULT OF PDP THAT DUPED NIGERIANS TO INSTALLED  U AS THE PRESIDENT OF NIJIA BECAUSE U AR NOT READY. DIVIDE NIGERIA LET THE IGBOS HAVE THEIR OWN COUNTRY AS SOUTHERN SUDAN DID LAST YEAR. IF NOT NO PEACE BECAUSE BOKO HAS SWORNED TO KILL THE IGBOS/SOUTHERNERS . U HAVE NO OPTION MR.PRESIDO THAN TO DIVIDE NIJIA. NO THANKS MR.BADLUCK JONATHAN
Posted: at 7-01-2012 08:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 7-01-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kehindeistijaba on  6-01-2012 08:50 PM
is geting much oooooo WAR go start

and you should not run away ooooooooo
Posted: at 7-01-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- PMANDADDY at 7-01-2012 08:42 AM (12 years ago)
WHY THIS FOOLS KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE? I AM NOT SURPRISE  OF THE THINGS THAT IS HAPPENING WEATHER IN ANY OR NOT BECAUSE IT IS WRITTEN THAT WHEN ALL THIS THINGS IS HAPPENNING THAT WE SHOULD KNOW  THAT THE COMING OF JESUS CHRIST IS AT HAND SO DONT SHUCK FOR ANY NEWS THAT YOU SEE BECAUSE IT IS THE TIME SO GET READY AND WAIT FOR THE DAY
Posted: at 7-01-2012 08:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 7-01-2012 08:51 AM (12 years ago)
Oh my God! What re they stil doing thr when they av sound warning for them to leave? Southerners,pls leave their land for them b4 they finish u all. I beg u in d name God leave d north for them. Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 7-01-2012 08:51 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 7-01-2012 08:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: etimoz on  7-01-2012 05:16 AM
Some Igbos are too greedy,what are they still doing in the North? Your own live suppose to worth more than all the money in this world to you.
D thing tire me oooo. When thr is life thr is always hope. They shld knw dat. D death can not do business bt only d living. Pls, leave d north oooo
Posted: at 7-01-2012 08:56 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- matinlous at 7-01-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
i don't want to know how many pple killed by Boko Haram, what i know is that killing of living soul is bad, why are u killed your fellow human-being is very wrong. what we need for now is how to separate,   there is no more unity we have to separate, I always blame the British for amalgamation, we are different, why are they compared Hausa, igbo and Yoruba to have the same ideas which is very wrong. i don't want to know if you are among those who eat in Government purse , we are  arranging the warn up to attack Nigeria, very soon all the material that will want put in place everybody will aware, we don't need to fear, if Libya fear they couldn't achieved what they achieve today.         
Posted: at 7-01-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- matinlous at 7-01-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago)
life is so difficult for masses  in Nigeria in all OPEC countries fuel are more cheaper than water, they know naija pple that they can not do anything than protest but I'm using this medium to tell the public that this one be-young  protesting, when all the machinery are put in place will start our attack, all the security officer who don't want loose there life should stay away, this attack be-young shouting and   walking in the street, u masses  stay away, this is real war.  operation life must change.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chrisfab at 7-01-2012 09:31 AM (12 years ago)
It's d truth .15pple from my town including my uncle were killed dat yesterday at mubi in adamawa state.so it's real .it's not a rumour.15 pple from my town  ADAZI NNUKWU In aniocha local government area in anambra state but you knw what? Someone must pay .am going to onitsha right now and if by any mistake i jam any hausa man on my way, so help me God i'll kill dat person.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 09:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 13