20 Killed Igbo Town Meeting In Adamawa State (Page 6)

Date: 06-01-2012 7:13 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13
- mkpume22 at 7-01-2012 01:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: alib on  7-01-2012 01:16 AM
really i dont  know what everyone is waitn 4,everyday all we hear is enough is enough but no action, i wish everyone will wake up and deal with dis stupid northerners(animals), wld av said enough is enough too,but im tired of hearing it,really beginning to wonder wen enough will definitely be enough

are you only there pushing people  Huh??
what about you ! re you not coming to join our  group now ??
Posted: at 7-01-2012 01:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benedeta at 7-01-2012 01:36 AM (12 years ago)
may God have mercy my Nigerians can we do something about this man,before him sweep the christian alway pls my president do something because is getting out of hand  Sad
Posted: at 7-01-2012 01:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jahlove at 7-01-2012 01:40 AM (12 years ago)
I do not know what the fuss or name calling is all about. W ether 1 person, 12. 20 or 200 it doesn't matter.The fact of the matter is no one deserve to loose their lives in the hands of these hoodlooms. This is the time for what is right and not who is wrong. Boko haram or whatever they are called should note that voilence begets voilence and it is matter of time before they meet their match.! Enough of this systematic ethnic cleansing of the Ibo's.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 01:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- connell at 7-01-2012 01:44 AM (12 years ago)
What the phyuk! why r all this happening in Nigeria? God pls cover my daughter in ur wings
Posted: at 7-01-2012 01:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 7-01-2012 01:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on  7-01-2012 12:57 AM
The Nigeria southerner are perishing 4 lack of knowledge. Why will some people choose to live in the region of blood sucking demons? Does anything good come out from the Muslim world? Islam is one way traffic to destroy what God has created. The igbos got choices to relocate and stay alive or choose to die through slaughtering.

no mind them Bro, they (boko haram) even gave them 3days to vacate n they think is a joke..just leave them till they're all wipeout in the northern side. senseless and brainless people!

Posted: at 7-01-2012 01:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ronaldson at 7-01-2012 01:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on  6-01-2012 11:24 PM

Noted :

You are more than right but only few knows this.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 01:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xxmirabelxx at 7-01-2012 01:58 AM (12 years ago)
if dem no get money 2 comeback wetin una want make dem do now...especially with dis useless subsidy tingy..so da eastern government should try make a provision for transportation for them..abeg b4 more souls will b lost and blood spilt...biko nu oo ekwusigom.. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 7-01-2012 01:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ronaldson at 7-01-2012 02:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZEKINSMAN on  7-01-2012 12:12 AM

may thunder blaster ur generation for saying that,since after civilwar that ur people started the killings of igbo is america the couse,u evil woman infact u re a dirty protitute i dont even have ur time ewu nmeeeee thunder distroy ur mouth there ekwensu for calling america in to this,blood socker that is what u re all of u from the north who do u think u can decive ashawooooooo like u.

I can see u be one of the blind ones,,,no worry soon u go see say america or britain go suggest to send troops and aid then who go see who ur god go punish......wake up man.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 02:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- okoatiobo at 7-01-2012 02:27 AM (12 years ago)
 :'( ah ah ah this is very sad! Do we still have police men in naija? Because everybody need to get gun for self defenced now.let us wake up and live like the same way they live in LIBYA.GUN FOR GUN battle.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 02:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dumechyke at 7-01-2012 02:29 AM (12 years ago)
  Sad Enough is enough, we gonna call a spade a spade, let their be war!!!whats all this bullshit waking up every morning to found my innocent igbo citizens swimming and floating in their pools of blood. The truth is that is unacceptable to us and we are no more intrested on this government of BADLUCK JONATHAN AND BOKOHARAM  GAMBO who are too weak to tackle this issue of devilish cancerous boko haram. meanwhile to hell with those so called boko haram members parading themselves as senators, reps, governors, sultans and emirs of bokoharam. I want to let them know is unacceptable and this is time for revenge. to your tents oh IGBO'S.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 02:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- love2know at 7-01-2012 02:43 AM (12 years ago)
Chineke ndi IGBO choro nyemaka gi biko bia nyere anyi aka
Posted: at 7-01-2012 02:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Obiohao at 7-01-2012 02:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: emirateskyd on  6-01-2012 08:13 PM
Look at another mumu, u are the one who is ignorant, dont they have reporters/ correspondents in nigeria? Even if 1 person was killed and he said 2, he is still a liar. I have to argue bcos i dont the source of his story, he cannot just anything without proof and expect me to believe. Is he a journalist?he is just someone who posts on NP. whether 12 or 20 where killed, it is still sad. but i am just saying that he likes adding salt and pepper in his posts. So dnt jst come here and say rubbish to me Angry Angry

Bia Dis guy you are very very wrong. Shame on you! BBC said "AT LEAST 17 PEOPLE WERE KILLED" AT LEAST 17! The poster is absolutely right and I am 100 percent behind him. The facts which he stated I can clarify them, and they speak for them selves. Reports reaching us at this time apart from BBC indicate that the numbers might even be higher. YOU ARE THE ONE THAT IS WRONG. Which one wey u don post, before u gadda de odasity to attack pesin wey bring pure fact and news to dis forum. Even BBC ma self wey u dey quote, u quote them wrong. They said AT LEAST 17 People.  No dey talk like dis again abeg. guy! Mek we live in peace..there is already too much trouble..mek we no come cause anoda one for here abeg.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 02:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- demdontalkam at 7-01-2012 03:05 AM (12 years ago)
GEJ has failed 9ja but i am not surprised cos i knew it from the start.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 03:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonycuck at 7-01-2012 03:05 AM (12 years ago)
while yorubas through OPC advised their indigenes to leave the north, MASSOB (foolishly) asked igbos not to move an inch. what igbo love on northern nigeria i do not know! for over a hundred years, igbos have been massacred in the north in tens of thousands yet like the proverbial fly that accompanies the corpse to the grave, they refuse to come home and invest at home. most yorubas live in yoruba land, most live outside igboland WHY? seems some igbos are happy with the killing of their kit and kin in the north (less competition for tarding). COME BACK HOME and build igboland. COME BACK AND DEVELOP YOUR NATIVE LAND!!!! a word is enough for the wise!!!
Posted: at 7-01-2012 03:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- demdontalkam at 7-01-2012 03:08 AM (12 years ago)

ebonycuck you are right i wish we could have people that will lead us out the present leaders of the igbos are all failures and sell out.

Quote from: ebonycuck on  7-01-2012 03:05 AM
while yorubas through OPC advised their indigenes to leave the north, MASSOB (foolishly) asked igbos not to move an inch. what igbo love on northern nigeria i do not know! for over a hundred years, igbos have been massacred in the north in tens of thousands yet like the proverbial fly that accompanies the corpse to the grave, they refuse to come home and invest at home. most yorubas live in yoruba land, most live outside igboland WHY? seems some igbos are happy with the killing of their kit and kin in the north (less competition for tarding). COME BACK HOME and build igboland. COME BACK AND DEVELOP YOUR NATIVE LAND!!!! a word is enough for the wise!!!
Posted: at 7-01-2012 03:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- guyibrahim at 7-01-2012 03:11 AM (12 years ago)
BEWARE: Government is already on the fight back. Their agents are now active on Facebook, you'll observe they're using the same old tired weapon - Tribal/Ethnic and Religious division. Please don't let them divide us! We are all in this together.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 03:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Obiohao at 7-01-2012 03:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divine007 on  6-01-2012 11:13 PM
America created Al Qaeda....Al Qaeda controls Boko Haram....You do the math. This is nothing but a destabilization attempt by the west to further divide Nigeria...while it comes in form of Aid and Help only to steal and control Nigeria's oil and natural resources. This Boko Haram sect needs to be destroyed without the help of any foreign country.
This is the most thoughtful, learned and educative comment I have seen on Naija pals so far. You are a true visionary, you are learned. These are the kind of thinkers, that if we as Africans had, or produced more of, we wouldn't be in our current situation. Not Some Thugs and foul mouthed baboons of the lowest order, who are not ashamed of juxtaposing their embarrassing retardedness, and sheer incomprehension of the matter at hand, with this statement of truth. A good one is never honored in his/her homeland. But I want to pay my own salute! You are wise, God bless you, and we pray for many more critical thinkers alike that our problems might be solved as Africans in this century. Thank you Very, Very Much!!
Posted: at 7-01-2012 03:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Obiohao at 7-01-2012 04:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZEKINSMAN on  7-01-2012 12:12 AM

may thunder blaster ur generation for saying that,since after civilwar that ur people started the killings of igbo is america the couse,u evil woman infact u re a dirty protitute i dont even have ur time ewu nmeeeee thunder distroy ur mouth there ekwensu for calling america in to this,blood socker that is what u re all of u from the north who do u think u can decive ashawooooooo like u.
Bia This boy, you should not be allowed in your infinite imbecility, homosegxwality, blindness, foolishness,  intellectual incompetence,  dangerous shallow thinking, and chronic inability to see beyond the obvious, to comment on this forum again. After I prove to you with sheer intellectual logic, that you are not only wrong, but that you are mad, chronically naive,  rotten and very very disrespectful, and degrading, not only to women, but to humanity as a whole, I will now stoop down to disgrace your "Disgrace of a personality" on your own level, and show you that I can also be a thug like you. You see, that woman whom you showed your savagery, is very educated. And what she said is the very holy, thoughtful, unobvious truth, which Thugs like you who lack the ability to think critically will naturally find it very hard to comprehend. Go and educate yourself you bloody, colonized, slave, agent, and ignoooorant  dog. You are a tool of the devil because you are very ignorant. Albeit a stock on the shelf! I would have said that you are brainwashed, except that you have no brains. At least I give you that credit, it is better to be ignorant, than to be a blatant traitor, and fool. Therefore just go and educate yourself, and that should take care of that and bring you at least to the level you should be intellectually as a human being. How dare you disrespect a woman, who's thinking, and recommendations is obviously the most realistic ,  modern, and educated in terms of logic of all the comments exhibited on this profile thus far. Had 5 percent of Africans reasoned like this, would we be in the present quagmire in which we find ourselves in today? The answer is a resounding NO! And here we find one exemplary African woman, Instead of encouraging and protecting our warrior and thinker, Imbecilic Thugs like you come out to attack, and hoot animalistically at her. i will not allow that. Not here! if you don't already know at this present age of information, where even dogs are expected to even know these things like ABCD, from the so called "Arab spring" ,  LIBYA in PARTICULAR,  and the Middle east alike that AL-QAEDA IS AMERICAN INTELLIGENCE, Then YOU SHOULD KINDLY GO TO HELL AND LEAVE THE REST OF THE WORLDLY PEOPLE IN PEACE< BECAUSE IGNORANCE CAN  BE CONTAGIOUS. 
Posted: at 7-01-2012 04:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fineguy147 at 7-01-2012 04:41 AM (12 years ago)
Let Christians and southerners keep saying rubbish, before they know it this bastard has wiped every Christian and Southerner in the North.
Less talk i need action
Posted: at 7-01-2012 04:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Obiohao at 7-01-2012 04:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divine007 on  6-01-2012 11:13 PM
America created Al Qaeda....Al Qaeda controls Boko Haram....You do the math. This is nothing but a destabilization attempt by the west to further divide Nigeria...while it comes in form of Aid and Help only to steal and control Nigeria's oil and natural resources. This Boko Haram sect needs to be destroyed without the help of any foreign country.
This is a Simple FACT! AMERICA CREATED ALQAEDA! This is a simple FACT! look at Libya, They worked with Alqaeda. Look at Syria, they are using Alqaeda. This is a simple divide and conquer tactics that these devils are playing allover the world. This is their predominant strategy in the Middle East, and All fingers are pointing to the fact that they may very well be playing the same game in Nigeria. To confirm this fact, we only need to confirm the hypothesis that Al-Qaeda is sponsoring Boko Haram. Once that Fact has been Confirmed, then the rest is a piece of cake. Then There is only one logical conclusion that i have no doubt whatsoever would be 100% correct, and that is that " This is nothing but a destabilization attempt by the west to further divide Nigeria...while it comes in form of Aid and Help only to steal and control Nigeria's oil and natural resources." and as she says that to truly be victorious as a nation, " This Boko Haram sect needs to be destroyed without the help of any foreign country" There would be absolutely no doubt in my mind, that the White Man is up to his Dirty Tricks again. It is a divide and conquer strategy, that they use to secure all their interests all over the world. and if u guys , no fit decode simple stuff like dis, then forget about our future. We simply have none, if all our youths think as shallowly and as erratic as you do. Better go and start looking for citizenship somewhere else oh..because Nigeria will Fail, unless we all wake up. Stop Tribalism, and all this crap, it makes you no better than Boko Haram itself. Just Think! ( I dont have any apologies for telling the truth, and I am ready for your ignorant challenges)
Posted: at 7-01-2012 04:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria