20 Killed Igbo Town Meeting In Adamawa State (Page 5)

Date: 06-01-2012 7:13 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13
- frankonyedika1 at 7-01-2012 12:01 AM (12 years ago)
It is painful, i think they better to do is to find any possibility to get access of any link which president Good Luck will be seen this not only in Tv Cuz he may be switching off his Tv during the hours of announcing all these news so it will be more better to post this comment to where he will be seen it.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- frankonyedika1 at 7-01-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago)
SEE YOUR PRESIDENT FOR SIGN BOARD SMILING EVEN AS IF THE STORY NO CONCERN HIM
Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- frankonyedika1 at 7-01-2012 12:06 AM (12 years ago)
SEE AS UR PRESIDENT DEY SMILE 4 THIS SIGN BOARD AS IF THE DEATH NO CONCERN HIM.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkyebony at 7-01-2012 12:09 AM (12 years ago)
All d Ibos & d rest southerners shld vacate d northern region, go back home, & kill all d northerners in d south, witout d escape of any of dem. Killing members of boko nämah or any northern islamic idiot is no crime, but rather is 2 save yö life.

I'm highly disappointed wit d govt in dät land of ma birth. Söm lil countries hu're still far bellow our capability & mentality, regain diä civic freedom & independence witout much stress. Wit all diz problems of religious & inter-tribal crises, is obvious dät we dnt hav one Nigeria. It's better 2 split dät country into 5  REPUBLICS  @ least, 4 peace 2 reign.

I really dnt understand wöt is happening. Y shld dey arrest söm harmless freedom fighters of masob, & disarm d militants in d south, and  allow diz timid boko nämah & d northern islamic idiots 4 easy-flow wit diä crime?? Does it mean dät d president cnt c/understand d figure prints on d wall?? As he cnt represent his ppl, does it mean dät he sold his heart, his ppl, & his birth-right over a dish of yam portage 2 d devil?? I am really disappointed @ him. Chai!!!

May d souls of my lovely departed ppl rest in perfect peace Amen :'( :'( :'( Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZEKINSMAN at 7-01-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divine007 on  6-01-2012 11:13 PM
America created Al Qaeda....Al Qaeda controls Boko Haram....You do the math. This is nothing but a destabilization attempt by the west to further divide Nigeria...while it comes in form of Aid and Help only to steal and control Nigeria's oil and natural resources. This Boko Haram sect needs to be destroyed without the help of any foreign country.

may thunder blaster ur generation for saying that,since after civilwar that ur people started the killings of igbo is america the couse,u evil woman infact u re a dirty protitute i dont even have ur time ewu nmeeeee thunder distroy ur mouth there ekwensu for calling america in to this,blood socker that is what u re all of u from the north who do u think u can decive ashawooooooo like u.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZEKINSMAN at 7-01-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: prince221 on  6-01-2012 11:45 PM
PLEASE LET US PLAED WITH THE EASTERN GOVERNORS TO BRING FREE TRANSPORTATIONS FOR OUR PEOPLE IN THE NORTH SO THAT OUR PEOPLE WHO CANNOT AFFORD TRANSPORT FEE WITH THEIR FAMILIES CAN BENEFIT FROM IT TO COME BACK.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 7-01-2012 12:16 AM (12 years ago)
who knows if it is ajanni that did this .....
Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:16 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 7-01-2012 12:16 AM (12 years ago)
who knows if it is ajanni that did this .....
Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:16 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mkpume22 at 7-01-2012 12:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frankonyedika1 on  7-01-2012 12:06 AM
SEE AS UR PRESIDENT DEY SMILE 4 THIS SIGN BOARD AS IF THE DEATH NO CONCERN HIM.

man u true Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZEKINSMAN at 7-01-2012 12:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on  6-01-2012 11:45 PM
GOD! dis is getting 2 much. restore peace back 2 Nigeria

shot up which peace re u talking about when they have taking so many lifes and u still pray for peace close ur mouth if u dont have any thing meaningful to say,all we need now is divition period,no more compromise with those fools.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- saintdav76 at 7-01-2012 12:28 AM (12 years ago)
Cowards
Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 7-01-2012 12:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abcsima on  6-01-2012 09:30 PM
I DO NOT IN ANY WAY FEEL SORRY FOR ANY IGBO MAN OR ANY CHRISTIAN, WHO IS STILL LIVING IN THE NORTH UPTILL NOW, THEY COMMITED SUCIDE AND THEY SHOULD BLEM THEM SELVES, IT IS THERE CHOICE TO DIE, .

you are the only one who is talking, my older brother is there in Kano with the wife and 3 kids and we have bee asking him to relocate to anywhere in the south and he is not listening i told him last time that if anything happen to him or his family this time around i will just see it as he commited sucide, mtchwwwwwwwww what is it in the north that i will want to die for? this same Igbos are the one that say UKPARA UKPOKO GBURU OBU NTI GBURU YA abeg make i pass jare
Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 7-01-2012 12:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divine007 on  6-01-2012 11:05 PM
Northern Nigeria doesn't have the resources, nor the manpower to help with progression. I think the best option would be a split, but with the way things are in Nigeria as of now, I'm not so sure it'd be a safe split. The North would want the oil profits and probably demand help from the south in building a stable economy and infrastructure. Might result in more fighting.

If it is for the oil, then let the country be divided. At least north can provide the basic need of human life. WE CAN FEED OURSELVES while others will either drink oil or buy food. Hw much is a bag of rice, beans, onions etc up there? LET THE COUNTRY BE divided, I have no fear on that. Most of the countries enjoying in this world does not have oil. In fact, oil made Nigerians lazy, reluctant and indifferent. It is the source of most of Nigeria's problems. MAY THE COUNTRY BE DIVIDED so that everybody will go his way. That will be a better solution to Nigeria's problem>>>>>>>>>>> Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- harold634 at 7-01-2012 12:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divine007 on  6-01-2012 11:13 PM
America created Al Qaeda....Al Qaeda controls Boko Haram....You do the math. This is nothing but a destabilization attempt by the west to further divide Nigeria...while it comes in form of Aid and Help only to steal and control Nigeria's oil and natural resources. This Boko Haram sect needs to be destroyed without the help of any foreign country.
Keep quiet and stop talking out of point
Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- purityjustice at 7-01-2012 12:52 AM (12 years ago)
warrrrrrrrr starttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt
Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 7-01-2012 12:57 AM (12 years ago)
The Nigeria southerner are perishing 4 lack of knowledge. Why will some people choose to live in the region of blood sucking demons? Does anything good come out from the Muslim world? Islam is one way traffic to destroy what God has created. The igbos got choices to relocate and stay alive or choose to die through slaughtering.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- love2know at 7-01-2012 01:09 AM (12 years ago)
biko Chineke mere ndi igbo ebere  oooo
Posted: at 7-01-2012 01:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 7-01-2012 01:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: love2know on  7-01-2012 01:09 AM

Ke beno?

Posted: at 7-01-2012 01:10 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- alib at 7-01-2012 01:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rolifaith on  6-01-2012 07:31 PM
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? :'( :'( :'( :'(

really i dont  know what everyone is waitn 4,everyday all we hear is enough is enough but no action, i wish everyone will wake up and deal with dis stupid northerners(animals), wld av said enough is enough too,but im tired of hearing it,really beginning to wonder wen enough will definitely be enough
Posted: at 7-01-2012 01:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- purityjustice at 7-01-2012 01:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: love2know on  7-01-2012 01:09 AM
NDI IGO ACHOGI ILOTA ULO.
HEAVEN HELP THOSE THAT HELP DEMSELVES
Posted: at 7-01-2012 01:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

10. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

11. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State