20 Killed Igbo Town Meeting In Adamawa State (Page 4)

Date: 06-01-2012 7:13 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13
- buchiike at 6-01-2012 10:58 PM (12 years ago)
MONEY NO GO LET IGBO MAN FIGHT WAR COS HIM NO WAN LOST BUT HIM FORGET SEY, IF NO WAR, NO PEACE.
Posted: at 6-01-2012 10:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divine007 at 6-01-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago)
Northern Nigeria doesn't have the resources, nor the manpower to help with progression. I think the best option would be a split, but with the way things are in Nigeria as of now, I'm not so sure it'd be a safe split. The North would want the oil profits and probably demand help from the south in building a stable economy and infrastructure. Might result in more fighting.
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Prinzce at 6-01-2012 11:13 PM (12 years ago)
"Whoever refuses to remember the inhumanity is prone to new risks of infection." ~ Richard von Weizsaecker

untill you are awake, they will never stop to inflict pains on you
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divine007 at 6-01-2012 11:13 PM (12 years ago)
America created Al Qaeda....Al Qaeda controls Boko Haram....You do the math. This is nothing but a destabilization attempt by the west to further divide Nigeria...while it comes in form of Aid and Help only to steal and control Nigeria's oil and natural resources. This Boko Haram sect needs to be destroyed without the help of any foreign country.
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mkpume22 at 6-01-2012 11:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divine007 on  6-01-2012 11:13 PM
America created Al Qaeda....Al Qaeda controls Boko Haram....You do the math. This is nothing but a destabilization attempt by the west to further divide Nigeria...while it comes in form of Aid and Help only to steal and control Nigeria's oil and natural resources. This Boko Haram sect needs to be destroyed without the help of any foreign country.

Noted :
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eromzy at 6-01-2012 11:34 PM (12 years ago)
whether na 20, 15 0r 5... pals na life we dey talk of here... was there really an attack? were there casualties? after that the boko rams deadline? wey my matchette??? nna these rams are getting out of hand.
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZEKINSMAN at 6-01-2012 11:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abcsima on  6-01-2012 09:30 PM
I DO NOT IN ANY WAY FEEL SORRY FOR ANY IGBO MAN OR ANY CHRISTIAN, WHO IS STILL LIVING IN THE NORTH UPTILL NOW, THEY COMMITED SUCIDE AND THEY SHOULD BLEM THEM SELVES, IT IS THERE CHOICE TO DIE, .
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZEKINSMAN at 6-01-2012 11:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on  6-01-2012 09:38 PM
IGBOS NO WANT TO REVENGE NO PROBLEM NA
ABEG  MEK DEM KILL ALL THE IGBOS THERE  TROWAY  
 :'( :'(
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- obuekwa at 6-01-2012 11:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: emirateskyd on  6-01-2012 07:45 PM
This nametalkam of a guy is a  liar,he always adds salt and pepper to his posts. .... MR nametalkam, whre do u get your news from, always attch the link. u cant just come here and say any rubbish u want Angry  There were only 12 people killed .
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-africa-16442960
Be sure before you call someone a liar. You probably ended up saying rubbish....
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZEKINSMAN at 6-01-2012 11:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  6-01-2012 09:45 PM
This is just the beginning!!!,most igbos are fools, but claim to be wise, even the world greatest dullard should have realized by now that it's the Hausa man's ultimate ambition to destroy the igbos!,most of this killings are done by ordinary people masquerading  as bokoharam,those who still live in the north are getting what they deserve.
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZEKINSMAN at 6-01-2012 11:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on  6-01-2012 09:47 PM
LEAVE NORTH COME TO THE EAST . BUT YOU REFUSED OKEY NA
STAY THERE AND MEET YOUR DOOM. I KNOW THAT HEAVEN ONLY
HELP THOSE WHO HELP THEMSELVES  :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZEKINSMAN at 6-01-2012 11:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  6-01-2012 09:56 PM
OJUKWU SAW THIS AS EARLY AS 1967, HE FOUGHT FOR THE LIBERATION OF THE IGBOS, HE WORNED IGBOS TO RETURN HOME, HE SAW THAT THE HUASAS HATE IGBIS WITH PASSION, IGBO MAN CAN NEVER RECOGNISED AMONGST UNLESS WHEN PLAYING LIKE NOVIS OR AGREEING WHAT EVER THE HUASAS SAYS, HE SAW THIS AND CALLED THE IGBOS TO RETURN HOME, TODAY THE HUASAS IN THE UNIFORM OF BOKO HARAM HAS CONTINUED THE MASACERING OF IGBO MEN ,KIDS AND PROPERTIES,I STAND OUT AGAIN O TELL MAY BELOVED BROTHERS IGBOS, RETURN HOME, THERE RE AS LARGE LANDS AS HUGE IN THE EAST SIDE, SOUTH SOUTH TO LIVE, COME HOME BRETHRENS AND SAVE US THIS HORRIBLE MASACERING OF IGBOS, THERE ALOT OF LANDS, HOME AND HOUSE TO LIVE IN IGBO LAND, RETURN TO OWERRI, ONITSHA, ENUGU, AWKA,NNEWI, CALABAR, PORTHARCOURT,BAYELSA ,ORLU UMUAHIA,ABA,ASABA,ETC,ALL IGBOS IN DIASPORA , WERE NOT HAPPY AT ALLTHESE KILLINGS
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              pls my brother help me to tell them,i am weeping already over here.
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- prince221 at 6-01-2012 11:45 PM (12 years ago)
 PLEASE LET US PLAED WITH THE EASTERN GOVERNORS TO BRING FREE TRANSPORTATIONS FOR OUR PEOPLE IN THE NORTH SO THAT OUR PEOPLE WHO CANNOT AFFORD TRANSPORT FEE WITH THEIR FAMILIES CAN BENEFIT FROM IT TO COME BACK.
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ifemylove at 6-01-2012 11:45 PM (12 years ago)
GOD! dis is getting 2 much. restore peace back 2 Nigeria
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 6-01-2012 11:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  6-01-2012 07:13 PM
Boko Haram gunmen this aftermoon in Mubi in Adamawa state, attacked a town hall where a group of Igbo people were meeting. Twenty people were shot dead in the attack.

until some Igbo's start thinking with their brains all this mess will stop happening to them...but if they chose to continue in this stupid manner this morons and sons of those low class bitches will keep slaughtering them like common chickens!

Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ZEKINSMAN at 6-01-2012 11:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: remymartins on  6-01-2012 10:25 PM
Igbo Man go die place where him dey chase money he dont care, Igbos we are really so stupid, When Ojukwu came to Trade fair lagos, i still remember what he sale and he later ask igbos question, Ojukwu sald why are we Igbo so stupid, How many housa man have u see that build a house in any part of the south south, easth, But u will see an igbo man he will go to the North and Build a mansion now problem have started u dont want to leave ur mansion and save ur life u want to die with ur mansion funny and pitty we igbos. ihe adighi eme mmadu ugboro nabu tupu omaru ife, igbo binie nu na ura oge ogu erugo
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vking at 6-01-2012 11:54 PM (12 years ago)
can someone help me tell obasanjo that nigeria jaga ajaga................he didn't belived on that b4......now he is seeing it for real
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lore222 at 6-01-2012 11:58 PM (12 years ago)
PLEASE LET US PLAED WITH THE EASTERN GOVERNORS TO BRING FREE TRANSPORTATIONS FOR OUR PEOPLE IN THE NORTH SO THAT OUR PEOPLE WHO CANNOT AFFORD TRANSPORT FEE WITH THEIR FAMILIES CAN BENEFIT FROM IT TO COME BACK.
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- temitope15 at 6-01-2012 11:58 PM (12 years ago)
Me i knw that this boko haram wnt to curse riot in Nigeria so my advise for every1 is to carry guns and face any hausas that is a muslim
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- obuekwa at 6-01-2012 11:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: prince221 on  6-01-2012 11:45 PM
Bros u make 0.02% sense for your statement
Posted: at 6-01-2012 11:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13

1. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

2. NDLEA Busts International Drug Syndicate Operating Across Nigeria, South Africa, & Thailand

3. Allegations Of Bullying Surface Against Wofai Fada's Husband, Taiwo Cole (Photos)

4. Samklef Opens Up On Why He Didn't Pursue Relationship With Simi During Struggling Days

5. Only Three Nigerian Universities Ranked Among Top 1,000 In The World (See Full List)

6. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

7. Wofai Fada Receives Warm Welcome From Sister-in-Law Amid Family Disapproval

8. Taiwo Cole Stands Firm Despite Family Disapproval; Insists He Found A Good Wife & No Going Back

9. Lagos Police Nab Two Suspected Fraudsters, Seyi Demola and Wale Lawson, For Preying In Public

10. Nigerian Couple Found Guilty Of Human Trafficking in US, Faces Up To 20 Years In Prison

11. 300L Female Student, Yahaya Aisha Olabisi Of ADUSTECH Found Dead In Her Off-campus Apartment

12. "People See Influencers As Jobless Human Beings" – BBNaija Star, Anto Lecky

13. Police Apprehend Seven Suspected Cultists & Armed Robbers In Anambra State Crackdown

14. FCCPC Vows To Crack Down On Loan Apps Harassing Customers

15. DSS Seals Clinic In Plateau State Amid Allegations Of Quackery & Patient Death

16. Rights Group Urges Imo Police to Investigate Alleged Collusion by DPO To Obstruct Justice

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

3. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

6. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

7. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

8. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

9. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

10. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada