Civil War Is imminent In Nigeria - Christian Association Of Nigeria (Page 5)

Date: 08-01-2012 1:57 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- ducalpraise at 9-01-2012 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
CAN THE  ISRAÉLITES AND PALESTINES UNITE ? WHO TOLD YOU THAT NIGERIA IS ONE ?
Posted: at 9-01-2012 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- alber112 at 9-01-2012 09:00 AM (12 years ago)
it's already obvious that Islamic religion is one strong worpon of the devil, He use their bodies to bring distruction to other innocent people. I dont think God will commend  or ask His Children to go around and be killing each other other because they worship Him through a defferent vain's.Our hevenly Father love us so much even though we are not perfect any but He still have the simperty for us. Blind unbelived Nigerians should get up and open their eyes and face the reality of Life and love eacother, Life on earth is like a vapour.PLEASE IGNORANT PEOPLE GO BACK AND LEARN ABOUT GOD AND KNOW WHAT YOU ARE BELIEVING. OUR LORD JESUS IS THE ONLY WAY TO LONG LIFE.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 9-01-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
-
Posted: at 9-01-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Yankees12 at 10-01-2012 05:20 AM (12 years ago)
9ja have to be divide into (3)parts
Posted: at 10-01-2012 05:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Yankees12 at 10-01-2012 05:24 AM (12 years ago)
9ja have to be divide into (3)parts
Posted: at 10-01-2012 05:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Yankees12 at 10-01-2012 05:28 AM (12 years ago)
let them divide 9ja ooooooooooooo
Posted: at 10-01-2012 05:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Yankees12 at 10-01-2012 05:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nememma on  8-01-2012 02:23 AM
GEJ shuld divide d country. D ibos always sufer in my LGA in Anambra state they brought more than 13 corpes 4rm d north on friday. Niaja wot r we going to do

you are right let the president divide 9ja into (3)part because  9ja is too big to control
Posted: at 10-01-2012 05:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 10-01-2012 09:00 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-01-2012 09:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Yankees12 on 10-01-2012 05:28 AM
let them divide 9ja ooooooooooooo
[/quote

divide it now
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:24 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- valentini at 10-01-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
MERCY PRAYER FOR NIGERIA IN DISTRESS

All powerful and merciful Father. You are the God of Justice, Love and peace, you rule over all the nations of the earth. Power and might are in your hands and no one can withstand you. We present our country Nigeria before you, we praise and thank you for you are the source of all we have and are.

We are sorry for all the sins we have committed and the good deeds we have failed to do. In your loving forgiveness, keep us safe from the punishments we deserved. Lord, we are weighed down not only by uncertainties but also by moral, economic and political problems. Listen to the cries of your people who confidently turn to you.

God of infinite goodness, our strength in adversity, our health in weakness, our comfort in sorrow. Be merciful, to us your people, spare this nation Nigeria from chaos, anarchy and doom. Bless us with your kingdom of Justice, Love and Peace. We ask this through Jesus Christ our Lord. Amen.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- morrisony2k at 10-01-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago)

niger una too much, we just dey here dey talk like say we noy know the solution to our problems. wetin dey happen for arab world we noy fit do am for niger? we too fear, and we like hardship so much that we can bear anything from government official. Boko Haram is  not only the problem we have, if we have  good leaders in niger, who is Boko Haram tell me? the northeners are doing this to distrupt Jonathan government period. on the other hand, killing of christians is not new to us, we the christian like to be killed, if not how will a man come into ur house and deficate on the floor, what will u do? We niger deltans we noy dey fear, we don get our bomb ready, we are just waiting for the war to start. is not  force to be together as one. they have nothing to offer us,, fellow nigerians lets start this fight now or we let them be. if dem get mind make dem come bomb any place for niger delta. their father Boko my ass
Posted: at 10-01-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 10-01-2012 07:58 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Quote from: saffy001 on 10-01-2012 10:23 AM
Sons of Tucson dvd are designed Medium dvd to have various Rome dvd features which Get Smart dvd let you enjoy csi las vegas dvd excellent pictures Kyle XY dvd and the good Godfather dvd music. For instance One Foot in the Grave dvd, there is WRAP Batman dvd sound technology which sons of anarchy dvd amplifies the scrubs dvd sound output to family guy dvd deliver pure and the tribe dvd crisp sound. To deadwood dvd give you true hogan's heroes dvd theatre sound the unit dvd experience, these the oc dvd come equipped with doctor who dvd KY Super Bass brothers and sisteres dvd. The latest technology alias dvd helps in enhancing 24 dvd the picture by frasier dvd noise reduction smallville dvd and eliminating bones dvd fluctuations of RF little house on the prairie dvd signals.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 07:58 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 10-01-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: valentini on 10-01-2012 01:07 PM
MERCY PRAYER FOR NIGERIA IN DISTRESS

All powerful and merciful Father. You are the God of Justice, Love and peace, you rule over all the nations of the earth. Power and might are in your hands and no one can withstand you. We present our country Nigeria before you, we praise and thank you for you are the source of all we have and are.

We are sorry for all the sins we have committed and the good deeds we have failed to do. In your loving forgiveness, keep us safe from the punishments we deserved. Lord, we are weighed down not only by uncertainties but also by moral, economic and political problems. Listen to the cries of your people who confidently turn to you.

God of infinite goodness, our strength in adversity, our health in weakness, our comfort in sorrow. Be merciful, to us your people, spare this nation Nigeria from chaos, anarchy and doom. Bless us with your kingdom of Justice, Love and Peace. We ask this through Jesus Christ our Lord. Amen.

Posted: at 10-01-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tuke at 28-01-2012 06:39 AM (12 years ago)
so inspite all these killings and loss of properties conducted by this so called islamic sec , GEJ Still had the guts to implement fuel subsidy removal on us Huh?
Posted: at 28-01-2012 06:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 28-01-2012 07:33 AM (12 years ago)
he wicked  now
Posted: at 28-01-2012 07:33 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- emrald at 28-01-2012 07:55 AM (12 years ago)
Jonathan’s promise of “FRESH AIR”!

Please read the following for the full meaning of Fresh air promised by the ijaw president

F= Fuel subsidy removal
R= Religious and ethnic crises
E= Expands in bombings frm one part of the country 2 anoda
S= State of emergency in Borno, others
H= High rate of poverty and
unemployment
A= Asuu strikes
I= Insecurity in the 2012 budget
R= Restlesness and frustration in our youth.

Answer to all , i knew hw will pay for all that the pass guru have cost at the end of the day unless he reverse 

niger una too much, we just dey here dey talk like say we noy know the solution to our problems. wetin dey happen for arab world we noy fit do am for niger? we too fear, and we like hardship so much that we can bear anything from government official. Boko Haram is  not only the problem we have, if we have  good leaders in niger, who is Boko Haram tell me? the northeners are doing this to distrupt Jonathan government period. on the other hand, killing of christians is not new to us, we the christian like to be killed, if not how will a man come into ur house and deficate on the floor, what will u do? We niger deltans we noy dey fear, we don get our bomb ready, we are just waiting for the war to start. is not  force to be together as one. they have nothing to offer us,, fellow nigerians lets start this fight now or we let them be. if dem get mind make dem come bomb any place for niger delta. their father Boko my ass

CAN THE ISRAÉLITES AND PALESTINES UNITE ? WHO TOLD YOU THAT NIGERIA IS ONE ?
Posted: at 28-01-2012 07:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 26-06-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-06-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DJSNIPPER at 15-08-2012 08:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  8-01-2012 02:38 AM
These so called Christians self,i no understand una at all.Some has been killing,still killing you,promising to be killing everyday,and you are still there saying you don't believe the governors,when u know that the governors are the sponsor.You Christians are talking too much,instead of puting things in action,kill them back ,fight back,we don't have a government,have no rulers,so defend ur self and stop saying if if if if this did not happen........ and that did not happen..............Fight back
GREAT
Posted: at 15-08-2012 08:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 15-08-2012 09:24 PM (11 years ago)
Time will tell

Posted: at 15-08-2012 09:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 25-08-2012 09:30 PM (11 years ago)
OK

Posted: at 25-08-2012 09:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6