Civil War Is imminent In Nigeria - Christian Association Of Nigeria (Page 4)

Date: 08-01-2012 1:57 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- fire4fire4all at 8-01-2012 08:55 PM (12 years ago)
we only submit the weak guns to the amnesty organization.the real mechine are still intack.if the notherners are ready too.let bring back the civil war for the secound time. e no get as e dey be pass .make the gbege dey happen.asawana
Posted: at 8-01-2012 08:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Yankees12 at 8-01-2012 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
Yes you are right let the president divide 9ja into (3)parts  so there will be peace, because 9ja is too big to control, before it will turn to civil war :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( 
Posted: at 8-01-2012 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 1daful at 8-01-2012 09:42 PM (12 years ago)
Not until i pack my bag.

Posted: at 8-01-2012 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- faggo at 8-01-2012 10:11 PM (12 years ago)
We muslim we truly believe that what is hapen in the north is the making of western power to tanish the image of muslim and islam in general and to bring war in nigeria
Posted: at 8-01-2012 10:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- faggo at 8-01-2012 10:15 PM (12 years ago)
The northerners let the country be divided,i don't see what we are benefting from the so called petrol.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 10:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- faggo at 8-01-2012 10:19 PM (12 years ago)
let the country be divided so what,
Posted: at 8-01-2012 10:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- johntogo at 8-01-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago)
wait ooooo una dey hausa goat,goodluck don phyuk up he dey fear he no dey do like niger delta person at all. goodluck u be big mumu u dey fear hausa when no get anytin at all to give us when get the country. guy u com home u go collect. asawana...........wana. goodluck don phyukup.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- barca4live at 9-01-2012 12:21 AM (12 years ago)
christian are ready for war in the north.......we have fither jet on ground..we are looking for who will drive....are you interested join us..........
Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 9-01-2012 12:23 AM (12 years ago)
The war fought with the bible alone is not complete, the christians should eqiup themselves
with matchets , guns, BABA-ALAWO, and if possible 'OGBUNIGWE' to bring Boko Haram to its knees.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edobaking at 9-01-2012 12:42 AM (12 years ago)
no be ordinary eye them take dey fight war o! christians no dey smoke moroko, but we thank God 4 holy anger Angry Angry Angry .
Posted: at 9-01-2012 12:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chys at 9-01-2012 01:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  8-01-2012 02:33 PM
Actually beating the drum of war at this very time is unfortunate. Nobody ever beat such dream when innocent Muslims were slaughtered and feast on in Jos. Nobody even rise his voice and talk about it. Everybody has right to protect himself since the government is not doing all it supposed to do to protect people's lives. But, nobody ever point an accusing fingers to Jonah Jang when he collaborate with Jos Christians and slaughter innocent Muslims. If it is the last resort....SO BE IT. I will just have to oil my gun and prepare my GARIYO. I am ready for the good and also for the worse.

GOD HAVE MERCY......
YOU ARE JUS A MAD IDIOT IF I CATCH YOU 4 JOS I WILL ROAST YOU LIKE WE DID THEM AGAIN AND FEAST ON YOU MUDA phyukER......I BOMB ON U NONSENSE MUSLIMS...WE UES TO EAT DOGS AND DRING BURUKUTU AS A DELICACY HERE IN JOS BUT WE JUS DISCOVERED THAT THE HOUSA MUSLIMS FLESH AND BLOOD IS TASTE BETTER..SO WE phyuk THEM UP U STUPID FOOL...SO YOU 4GOT THE MUSLIM STARTED THE NONSENSE IN JOS,??? WE TEACH THEM A LESSON AND WE AIN STOPPING..CHRISTIANS ABEG RISE UP AND KILL THOSE BASTAREDS AND RETARDS WE CANT COEXIST  BETER TAKE YOUR GUNS TO CHURCH ,,THEY MEAN YOU NO GOOD...SEE WHAT BOKO HARAM IS DOING IT IS WHEN WE RETALIAT THAT STUPID MUDA phyukERS LIKE CADANRE WILL COME OUT AND START POSTING STUPID STUFFS...DONT EVEN ENVOLVE MY GOVERNOR HERE....EVEN A FIVE YEARS OLD BOY IN JOS KNOWS WHO A MUSLIM MAN IS...ENEMY...PERIOD..N WHAT WE DO WITH A HAUSA ABOKI MUSLIM MAN IS SUYA  MAMAMAMAMAMA...IF U THINK ITS A JOKE COME TO JUS AND POST IT AND LETS SEE YOU IT WILL BE UR LAST,,IDIOT AND STPENDIOS ENTITY...
Posted: at 9-01-2012 01:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chys at 9-01-2012 01:52 AM (12 years ago)
THIS ISLAMIC AGENDAS WAS PLANED  A LONG WHILE AGO..BABANGIDA, BUHARI, ABACHA ARE THE AGENTS...CHRISTIANS WAKE UP...DO ANYONE OF YOU KNOW THAT THEY HAVE ENROLED ALOT OF HAUSA MUSLIMS INTO THE MILITARY, POLICE AND OTHERS ALOT OF THEM ...THEY HAVE BEEN PLANNING THIS EVER SINCE WHILE WE SLEEP....BUT GOD IS ON THE TRONE ASW USUAL THE BIBLE SAYS NO WEAPON FASHIONED AGAINST HIS PEOPLE WILL PREVAIL; SO PLS CHRISTIANS BE PREPAERED THE VICTORY IS NOT IN THERE PLANNING IT BELONGS TO GOD IN JESUS NAME,,,,THIS IS JUS A TIME BOMB,,AND SOON IT WILL EXPLODE..ALL THE HAUSA IN THE MILITARY ARE JUS WAITING FOR A COMAND FOR A SERIOUS JIHAD...BUT NA GOD GO GIVE US VICTORY AGAINST THE JIHADIST...YES
Posted: at 9-01-2012 01:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- NCLC at 9-01-2012 02:26 AM (12 years ago)
Numbers 10:9 And if ye go to war in your land against the enemy that oppresseth you, then ye shall blow an alarm with the trumpets; and ye shall be remembered before the Lord your God, and ye shall be saved from your enemies.
Join us on facebook: http://www.facebook.com/naijacrusade
Posted: at 9-01-2012 02:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- saintkevin at 9-01-2012 03:27 AM (12 years ago)
We wrestle not against flesh and blood as the scripture said, but the scripture also said that we should suffer the witch not to live.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 03:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- saintkevin at 9-01-2012 03:30 AM (12 years ago)
Him that has not witnessed war that calls war to come...I think its high time to divide the country let every tribe go on their own.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 03:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dontbestupid at 9-01-2012 04:53 AM (12 years ago)
if not evil british peopl,e we igbos would have been enjoying our great BIAFRA by now. phyuk boko haram
Posted: at 9-01-2012 04:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kudigo at 9-01-2012 07:58 AM (12 years ago)
pasto  ayo what do you think the leaders should do ? Think of what happen in jos 4-5 ago muslim were killed also in 2010 the same thing happen in jos & kaduna, the governor of jos you pasto ayo what do condole victims ? Now you come out saying these, those who lost their lives in jos are they animal and those who killed them are they not christians, thank god our governors visit the victims even gave them money and calm speach, why juna jang  & keep quiet on jos issues. Final let tell you this we muslim have endure enough all your actions in kafanchan kaduna & some area in jos. Think deeple before you said a word.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 07:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 9-01-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago)
God help us.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 9-01-2012 08:56 AM (12 years ago)
Am in complete support......we need to kill them all
Posted: at 9-01-2012 08:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 9-01-2012 08:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kudigo on  9-01-2012 07:58 AM
pasto  ayo what do you think the leaders should do ? Think of what happen in jos 4-5 ago muslim were killed also in 2010 the same thing happen in jos & kaduna, the governor of jos you pasto ayo what do condole victims ? Now you come out saying these, those who lost their lives in jos are they animal and those who killed them are they not christians, thank god our governors visit the victims even gave them money and calm speach, why juna jang  & keep quiet on jos issues. Final let tell you this we muslim have endure enough all your actions in kafanchan kaduna & some area in jos. Think deeple before you said a word.
DONT BE STUPID......what do you mean...u are tired of the killings we christains have done?......STUPID and such a BIG FOOL!!!! Angry Angry Angry Angry...u r dead...
Posted: at 9-01-2012 08:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6