Quote from: loveumah on 8-01-2012 06:42 PM piease if a ma ask wit the so call good leck woman are you see all this tin oh my God how can nigerlan tak a woman ask a litha well i know good leck is not a man it your a man good leck am tell you it your a man ya cant you at ask a man fool for you good leck ooooooooooooooooooooooooGod well not foegiv you in all this are you thar My broda i can't understand all what u re talking about..... can u please break it down ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
don't you see how foolish they are,make we reason this matter do anybody think, the president of nigeria will do anything without the consent of this fools.they are just angry because the president want to reduce there salary Reply
ANIMALS, FOOLS, GOAT, COW Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
They should focus more on the security of lives rather than this oil subsidy of a thing, because now that people's attention have been diverted to the removal of oil subsidy, the boko monsters are using the advantage to attack people the more. Reply
Quote from: yinchars007 on 8-01-2012 07:19 PM looks like precolonial village meeting huuuu!
abeg make una help me tell that guy say if e nor fit write gud english make e just try do am in pigin Reply
ok, let see may be oga ebele go hear den.. Reply
am so Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
This folk did not want truth,lie to them and they will be happy. Reply
Quote from: GOLDENMEDAH on 9-01-2012 11:43 PM ok, let see may be oga ebele go hear den.. he said dem never serious
Houx of rep never supported subsidy removal frm onset. Reply
yes Reply
Quote from: Bachelorette on 8-01-2012 06:43 PM Dem just wake up from dia 9t mer... na bcos GEJ slash down dia salary, abi? It's too late. mek dem go sleep back!!! These were not the people whose pay were slashed. These are law makers and it would only take a vote in the House agreeing to a reduction of pay before it will happen. GEJ only slashed those of political appointees, like ministers and quangos in parastatals.
hehe Replyidiots in power
ok na.. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Well, My take on Fuel Subsidy: Replyhttp://www.gistarea.com/fuel-subsidy-public-perception-newspaper-reportage-nigeria/ Other views of mine are: http://www.gistarea.com/ http://www.gistarea.com/fuel-subsidy-public-perception-newspaper-reportage-nigeria/ http://www.gistarea.com/lagos-state-education-management-system/ http://www.gistarea.com/lagos-state-government-education-management-systems/ http://www.gistarea.com/ebonyi-state-house-assembly-goodwill-message/ http://www.gistarea.com/concept-practice-leadership-changing-today/ http://www.gistarea.com/leadership-traits-skills-effective-leaders/ http://www.gistarea.com/public-secondary-schools-lagos-state-nigeria/ http://www.gistarea.com/turmeric-health-benefits-side-effects/ http://www.gistarea.com/themes-dynamics-european-nigeria-relations-union/ http://www.gistarea.com/nigeria-european-union-key-issues-eunigeria-relations/ http://www.gistarea.com/rotational-presidency-cure-lopsided-political-leadership-nigeria/ http://www.gistarea.com/administration-dichotomy-solutions-politics/ http://www.gistarea.com/computer-learning-problems-solutions-learning-computer-science/ http://www.gistarea.com/computer-education-problems-teaching-secondary-schools/ http://www.gistarea.com/basic-education-materials/ http://www.gistarea.com/mergers-acquisitions-nigeria-banking-sectors/ http://www.gistarea.com/organgram-national-television-authority-nta-abakaliki/ http://www.gistarea.com/agricultural-credit-guarantee-scheme-fund-nigeria-sesame-farmers/ http://www.gistarea.com/sesame-farmers-nigerian-economy/ http://www.gistarea.com/community-development-nigeria-problems-prospect-state/ http://www.gistarea.com/importance-community-development-nigeria-case-study-oju-lga/ http://www.gistarea.com/instructional-materials-teaching-examples-importance/ http://www.gistarea.com/agricultural-bank-strategic-position-national-development/ http://www.gistarea.com/staff-motivation-impact-academic-performance-secondary-school/ http://www.gistarea.com/education-motivation-teachers-secondary-schools-afikpo-north-lga/ http://www.gistarea.com/girl-child-education-challenges-faced-society/ http://www.gistarea.com/international-arbitration-solution-int-commercial-relationships/ http://www.gistarea.com/national-television-authority-nta-abakaliki-broadcast-facilities/
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost