fcuk D'BANJ and All Artistes That Sang For Jonathan - Eedris Abdulkareem (Page 3)

Date: 10-01-2012 3:53 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- vantheo at 10-01-2012 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: seungbadebo on 10-01-2012 04:12 PM
for some reasons best known to me, i have always supported Eedris. majority of Nigerians hate the truth and the result of that is our present predicament. we seldomly listen to good music, but when it comes to "singers of jargons", we celebrate them like gods. integrity isnt all abt fame and money....it sure travels farther than hypocrity. Obasanjo ridiculed Eedris bcos he sang the truth, here we are today still struggling with the truth. i am a big fan of dbanj too but i think he and the rest of Don jazzy crew made some bad choices all in the name of money.
 if only others musician can fight for Nigeria like Fela, Eedris, African china etc did, i bet there wld have been some changes by now.
vantheo likes this comment

Posted: at 10-01-2012 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- seungbadebo at 10-01-2012 06:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Aknankanan on 10-01-2012 04:38 PM
gud point jare iya mi!!!
lol @ iya mi.  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-01-2012 06:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2raymond at 10-01-2012 06:17 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmm Smiley
Posted: at 10-01-2012 06:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bashkol at 10-01-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
Nigerians are bloody retard when the wise talk some senseless Nigerians will say he no get swag......idris has always been a liberty fighter to hell wif mo hits and their crew....Dey got no foresight at all all they want is money...and did i hear any of u say they no collect money from Jonathan u all must be kidding me...abeg idris ride on ...na pple like u we nid....fela talk am still Dem say hes mad....gani talk am Dem say hes too lousy.........thanks to what he did for musicians in Naija 50 cent for beat una arse tire...abeg idris i dey by u joor
Posted: at 10-01-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jciiss at 10-01-2012 06:28 PM (12 years ago)
This poster is working for the northern politicians, they use him like boko haram.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 06:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- navygee at 10-01-2012 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
Everybody thought he was the messiah and gave him unanimous vote including myself, not knowing that he is wolf in sheep's clothing. So please do not blame who sang for him.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osesunday at 10-01-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
idris take it easy on him
Posted: at 10-01-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- digital2001 at 10-01-2012 06:52 PM (12 years ago)
we don't need subsidy, we need infrastructures
Posted: at 10-01-2012 06:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- peeviolate at 10-01-2012 06:55 PM (12 years ago)
why my nigeria folks mumu like this.. people go just come naijapals dey talk any how , idris dey talk true.. see to the best of my knowledge the goverment can hear the voices of our actors, actresses , musician and likes of them but not me and u siting in our houses using our old push and start laptops or desktops as the case may be to acess naija pals. d band is really a coward he does not  have his/her people im minds that buys his Cd and made him who he is today, take a look at banky W at least show a sighn that you dont agree with the present situation not keep qiet because you benefit from the goverment. remeber life is vanity u never can tell what tomorrow will bring , more famous people who had money round the world some became poor like the commion man on the streets D banj am not against your sucess but show some care to those , because to a large extent your voice could be heard.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 06:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chris2009 at 10-01-2012 07:04 PM (12 years ago)
EEdris u are right because truth is better to hear but lie is very sweet more than ever but God will fight for Nigerian.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 07:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MegaOneplusone at 10-01-2012 07:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: seungbadebo on 10-01-2012 04:12 PM
for some reasons best known to me, i have always supported Eedris. majority of Nigerians hate the truth and the result of that is our present predicament. we seldomly listen to good music, but when it comes to "singers of jargons", we celebrate them like gods. integrity isnt all abt fame and money....it sure travels farther than hypocrity. Obasanjo ridiculed Eedris bcos he sang the truth, here we are today still struggling with the truth. i am a big fan of dbanj too but i think he and the rest of Don jazzy crew made some bad choices all in the name of money.
 if only others musician can fight for Nigeria like Fela, Eedris, African china etc did, i bet there wld have been some changes by now.

turn your comment to a woman and consider me a married man Cool Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 10-01-2012 07:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 10-01-2012 07:08 PM (12 years ago)
Idris....dey talk true!!! ....D'Banj is an idiot...yes he is not protesting anything when all other nija celebs are suffering and doing wta Nigerians shuld do...he is somwer else!!! God go punish am
Posted: at 10-01-2012 07:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 10-01-2012 07:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: potor22 on 10-01-2012 04:28 PM
The truth shall set you free idris . they only enjoy they money while things are changing getting bad everyday. are they not fellow nigerian ? idris you will remain and see your grand grand children for the truth . also african china

I know men of integrity when i see one Cool
Posted: at 10-01-2012 07:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 10-01-2012 07:14 PM (12 years ago)
just came by.....

Posted: at 10-01-2012 07:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 10-01-2012 07:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dejiavu505 on 10-01-2012 05:00 PM
only if we have eyes to see i belive Idiris knows what he is saying...

Idiris said in his son that he wants to be like Fela( means saying the truth no matter who is involved) Cool
Posted: at 10-01-2012 07:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 10-01-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
i heard it 2...but e said,e is not beefing anyone na....es just angry
Posted: at 10-01-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MegaOneplusone at 10-01-2012 07:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: orichierichies on 10-01-2012 05:23 PM
you-are-simply-jealous.what-is-d,bang's-own-in-this-wahala.shut-up-jooo.irrelevant-fooool

those who see the truth and know her not are known to be fools Cool
Posted: at 10-01-2012 07:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- seungbadebo at 10-01-2012 07:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 10-01-2012 07:07 PM
turn your comment to a woman and consider me a married man Cool Kiss Kiss
that was funny! thanks anyways
Posted: at 10-01-2012 07:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- AGBAMONI at 10-01-2012 07:21 PM (12 years ago)
BUT ITS TRUE EVERY BODY HERE KNOWS HIS OR HER POCKET WHICH IS VERY BAD
Posted: at 10-01-2012 07:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ndvaco at 10-01-2012 07:22 PM (12 years ago)
EEDRIS I LOVE U SO MUCH THAN MY GIRL FRIEND, U ARE ONLY ONE I KNEW AS  REAL MAN IN ALL ARTISTES IN 9JA, BUT FOR PEOPLE LOVE D'BANJ AND THEY DON'T KNOW HE WELL, GO TO GOOGLE.COM AND ASK DID D'BANJ SOLD HIS SOUL TO DEVIL?
Posted: at 10-01-2012 07:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

4. Banner Calling Out "Home Wrecker" With Her Face & Work Place Display On Plastered By A Roadside

5. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

6. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

7. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

8. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

9. IGP Withdraws Policemen Attached To Wanted Ex Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello

10. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

11. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

12. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

13. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

14. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

15. Mother Who Admitted Smothering Her 2month Old Baby To Death With Pillow While High On Meth

16. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

17. Actress Etinosa Rants About Irresponsible Parents

18. How Bandits Storm Kaduna Community In Fresh Attack, Killed 23 Persons

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

6. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model