hummmmm Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
make una no let una teeth rust ooo. Reply
their teeth don decay already Reply
Is there a Dentist in da house??? you've got some job to do. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Nobody is perfect. ReplyPeople are striving towards perfection. So there isn't 100% love, not to talk of ''first date''.
osi,where are u?u re needed to do some teeth cleaning here. Reply
lol! Reply
Quote from: princemech on 23-01-2009 04:58 AM Naijapals...can someone have 100% love to his/her partner at d first date ? I doubt that. Maybe 95% mutual attrraction and instant connection... yes, but not love.
Quote from: onchedu on 23-01-2009 01:56 PM Quote from: princemech on 23-01-2009 04:58 AM Naijapals...can someone have 100% love to his/her partner at d first date ? I doubt that. Maybe 95% mutual attrraction and instant connection... yes, but not love. well let me agree with u
Quote from: princemech on 23-01-2009 04:58 AM Naijapals...can someone have 100% love to his/her partner at d first date ? yes 2.0.
Quote from: Toks-E on 23-01-2009 02:09 PM Quote from: princemech on 23-01-2009 04:58 AM Naijapals...can someone have 100% love to his/her partner at d first date ? yes what makes u think like that ?
Quote from: Beautydiva on 23-01-2009 01:32 PM Nobody is perfect. People are striving towards perfection. So there isn't 100% love, not to talk of ''first date''. Going on a first date, u don't even know if u will have 10% love 4 dat person not to talk of 100% love
Yessssssssssss........!!! What??? I'm a living testimony. Reply
Quote from: Oceandrive on 23-01-2009 08:48 PM Yessssssssssss........!!! What??? I'm a living testimony. First date my dear... First date... The Question is Dumb, by the way WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
@Kennee...First date, what does it mean? Reply
Quote from: Oceandrive on 23-01-2009 08:48 PM Yessssssssssss........!!! What??? I'm a living testimony. lets hear how its work out 4 u na ?
yessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss, am a living testimony,i have 100% love for my husband and he too has that for me. cheers. Reply