VIDEO: Boko Haram Leader Explains Why They Kill Christians And War On Jonathan (Page 20)

Date: 11-01-2012 8:39 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 27
- Bachelorette at 13-01-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
Where is everybody?

Posted: at 13-01-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenrukky at 13-01-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 13-01-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 13-01-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 13-01-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- escapedprince at 13-01-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 13-01-2012 03:55 PM
Where is everybody?
I'm here my guy!!! ,what's cracking?Huh?
Posted: at 13-01-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 13-01-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
God will save us.
Posted: at 13-01-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chys at 13-01-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 11-01-2012 08:53 PM
below is the interpretation:

…Says, Nigeria’s military cannot defeat his sect

Leader of the militant Islamic sect, Jama’atu Ahlus Sunnah Lid Da’awati Wal Jihad,  popularly known as Boko Haram,  has broken his  silence and revealed why his organisation  has continued to attack government agencies and Christians in the country.

In a message posted on YouTube, Shekau said the recent attacks carried out by his sect were revenge attack s over the killing of Muslim in Jos and other northern states.

In the 15-minute video, in Hausa language,  titled “Message to Jonathan 1″ Shekau, wearing a red and white turban, a bullet-proof vest,with two Kalashnikov rifles, at the background, warned President Jonathan that the government forces would not be able to defeat his militant sect.

The Iman Abubakar Shekau

Imam Abubakar Shekau was the second-in-command to Mohammed Yusuf, who was killed by the police in July last year after days of fighting between security forces and the sect’s followers.

The police said in 2009 that Shekau was shot dead in the clashes. But a 25-minute video clip, shot on April 19 and obtained by the media showed Shekau answering questions from a journalist at his hideout believed to be in Maiduguri.
Proclaiming himself as leader of the sect, Shekau said during the interview that with the death of the former leader, he “being the deputy (to Yusuf), stepped in and assumed leadership to continue in the pursuit of religious knowledge.” Shekau was, besides being a second-in-command of the sect, the most influential and feared member of the Boko Haram group.

I DONT THING YOU HAVE REALLY SUBMARISED WHAT THIS TERRORIST IS SAYING...ALL HE IS SAYING IS ALL NIGERIANS SHOULD CHANGE TO ISLAM OR FACE THE THE WRATH OF ALLAH...IF ALL CHRISTANS DID NOT CHANGE O ISLAM THERE WILL BEN  BE NO PEACE BUT WAR..IN SUBMARY THATS ALL HE IS SAYING...LUNATIC BOKO LEADER
Posted: at 13-01-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 13-01-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
Why look for bokoharam??? They're even here in naija pal, they know themselves!!!!! Angry Angry Sad Angry
Posted: at 13-01-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 13-01-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 13-01-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 2slimshady at 13-01-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago)
May God save us all.
Posted: at 13-01-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinzce at 13-01-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 2slimshady on 13-01-2012 05:17 PM
May God save us all.

God can save you only if you`r ready to be saved ;-)
Posted: at 13-01-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-01-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 13-01-2012 05:04 PM
Why look for bokoharam??? They're even here in naija pal, they know themselves!!!!! Angry Angry Sad Angry

just the same way every members of MEND, EGBESU, BIAFRA and  BAKASSI TERRORISTS knows and identfies themselves here on NP
Posted: at 13-01-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Prinzce at 13-01-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sexycent on 13-01-2012 09:35 AM
father God come and save your childern ooooooooooooooooooo

He has been waiting to save them, but his so called children are not ready
Posted: at 13-01-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GullahGeeche at 13-01-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
I couldn't even endure the sound of this demon possessed mans voice. I just clicked off. Any sensible person would not be associated with such a person who is obviously possessed.

You can even sense the evil in his voice.  He sounds like someone who is DRUNK on the blood of the saints who are the children of the Most High God! My only words to him is REPENT from your BLOOD THIRSTY and evil ways!

IT IS WRITTEN:

They shall put you out of the synagogues: yea, the time comes, that whosoever kills you will think that he does God service. John 16:2

Posted: at 13-01-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- laureat at 13-01-2012 07:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: honeypoto on 12-01-2012 09:04 PM
ashawo durbai alhaji's use penis convert you to islam

jst imagine ur words. u dnt even make any sense because ur a brainwashed goat brained idiot. 

Posted: at 13-01-2012 07:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- laureat at 13-01-2012 07:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: loyanki on 12-01-2012 11:16 PM
Insulting mothers is a proof that you have no regards for your self and other women,because that's what you have been thought that women are only useful as sex tools,so you are free to insult them,however you are a woman too. Obviously you're a brain washed muslim girl who has been deceived that her only purpose as a human being is to serve a man's segxwal urge and to cook for him,you are a fool. Have you ever took time out to think about the doctrines you are being thought,have you? The next thought that will come to your mind now will be to carry out a suicide attack on innocent souls thinking that you'll be rewarded with male virgins hahahahaha.... May The One and only Holly God Who created all things in His own image,may He open your eyes and deliver you from the demon you're poses of. Repent before it's too late.
 If you ever in any way get mad at this message it means you're on the wrong side fighting against righteousness . You and your murderer brethrens Boko Haram will answer to the rath of The Almighty God. For supporting evil may all the innocent souls killed by Boko Haram hunt both You and B-H in your dreams except you repent. If you reply this message,thunder will reply you back in Jesus Name Amen.

I  will definitely reply to ur msg, nd no thunder will fire me but it will definitely destroy u. Amin. what u jst wrote is jst too senseless nd shows how dumb u really are. i take no offence coz i noe its not true nd mst of all written by a foolish fool on the wrong track.
'a mad person in a community does nt mean that every other person in the community is mad', i personally do not support boko haram because they r creating a wrong perception of Islam.  Islam is a religion of peace so stop insulting Islam nd saying what is not right.  any useless ignorant reply from u, i will only keep silent. God will Jugde.
Posted: at 13-01-2012 07:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZEKINSMAN at 13-01-2012 07:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Aknankanan on 12-01-2012 12:54 AM
what a total display of a low life,no vex o! i'm jst expressing what i think about u!!

ur father is a low life ok basterd u,aboki megard ewu-awusa like u what do u no,comon kiss ma ass fool,,
Posted: at 13-01-2012 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- laureat at 13-01-2012 07:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 12-01-2012 09:12 PM
Idiot! I don't blame you. You can continue to rant rubbish. No be your fault. Islam is a damned and doomed religion. Period!

idiot! u have nothing meaningful to say. sha any ignorant nonsense from u, i will jst keep silent. Once again God will judge.
Posted: at 13-01-2012 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toyasolabint at 13-01-2012 07:47 PM (12 years ago)
this is ridiculous...when d muslims r killed, they aint goin 2 paradise bt hades/hell....*smh*
Posted: at 13-01-2012 07:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZEKINSMAN at 13-01-2012 07:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Obiohao on 12-01-2012 02:36 AM
What a weak honeypot!!! If I get you boy, i will strangle you myself, with my bare hands,,,okwa, i get AK 4 my bedroom oh, but i no even need carry AK..mek I tell you, so that you know, bcos all dat trash wey u use surround urself, is just childish FASHION PARADE! Nonsense n'eko ka akpa beans. mtcheew!   It is just because other Nigerians, are disciplined, reasonable, and respectful of law, if not  this Hungry looking tout neva chop Garri!! I havent even seen anyone as hungry  and sick looking as him yet sef. If igbo youths alone sef, not talking about all the Nigerian youths united oh..just Igbo youths from ABA only. JUST ABA,  decide to go all out, you will drink your urine and shit urself, while you cross the border! nonsense. You are scum, and it is not just because the Nigerians are keeping quiet makes them weak or foolish in anyway. No body for here wey no fit carry gun oh..mek i jus yarn u now..bros, you get chance talk for youtube, be say naija guyns just give you that ohere, no be say we no fit chop your head . kill a few more people, then watch what will happen. Dont you know that it is the govt that is restraining NDIGBO, and Christians?all that silima(theatrics) is trash, is it this bastard, that is responsible for the killing of innocent Nigerians?? Bloody Ignoorant African that thinks he is an ARAB. Mtcheew. What a Slave! This is Africa. If you are not proud of your culture, you can go to SAUDI ARABIA! but please be warned about bringing that your useless arab muslim trash to our continent. It is not our culture bloody colonized Vagabond slave, puppet tool of the devil!! Any where Islam goes, There is Terrorism. Anywhere the Christians carry that their Jewish supremacist propaganda to, their is grave CORRUPTION>, but I prefer corruption to TERRORISM!

bros God bless u don dey understand now,this guys re fools from the north,,,,,,,
Posted: at 13-01-2012 07:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 13-01-2012 08:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-01-2012 05:24 PM
just the same way every members of MEND, EGBESU, BIAFRA and  BAKASSI TERRORISTS knows and identfies themselves here on NP
my guy did I touch a sore nerve there???  Grin Grin Grin, wasn't intentional though, never knew you'd take offense, just shooting in the dark,but I gotta say it man,bokoharam is an Hausa and Muslim set up!!! And they are acting according to script they've been given,although to what end is what I can't yet decipher.
Posted: at 13-01-2012 08:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 27