Poster confirm b4 posting o.......... Mtcheeeewww ReplyI DEPEND SOLELY IN GOD
Good news for everybody! but I just hope our economy stay strong to compete with other developed nations... ReplyI've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
now they need to protest for bad road, electricity, water and health care if really them are helping we the masses. Reply
una go hear say fuel increase 2morro........atall atall nan bad Reply
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 12-01-2012 07:21 PM Oh Boy!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() PLS...I recommend Naijapals Admin to Post this on the Homepage for a Job Well Done, ermm..If you dont mind..?... ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
NO AGREEMENT........ STILL DEADLUCKED,,,,Srike continue!!!!!!!!we say no to NLC,N90/litr and GEJ,N120/litr ReplyNLC,,,WANT TO SELL US AGAIN? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bazemaster on 12-01-2012 08:15 PM 65 naira or strike continues.....fcuk the useless politics behind the scene U can see the fat faces of the real enemies of Nigeria who are bankrupting the nation. It 'll be hard 2 reverse 'cus each has planned what to do with his share of the windfall
not resolved yet Reply
@poster, I hope you got your information from the top Reply![]()
ok,still keeping my fingers crossed. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
GOOD LUCK REDUSSE THÉ PRIES OF FUEL SO THAT THE POOR CAN TRAVEL TO ANOTHER TOWN Reply
ermmm....naija govt are not serious yet Reply
Naijapals Admin....Thanks for leting US Know the outcome too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Pls...My Nigerians ....i dont think we should celebrate yet...this is getting the other way round Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Pangopolocool on 12-01-2012 08:55 PM Jonathan for life, God bless you I'll take that back til you do what we want
any hw they want no shaking Reply
FG said 90 naira but labour said 65 naira. Reply