Good News, Reply
Hurrrrrrrrraaaaaaayyyyyyy!!!!! Reply
That man is a MUGU.....phyuk of menhhhhhh Reply
@navygee & onoriodel1, haba na wating nah? if ur past leaders had even started with this then we wouldnt witness this today. U should be very very happy that u have a Gods' fearing President with his people in his heart Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
The end will justify the means at the latter end..... Replyso lets wait...
Quote from: tony4chuks on 12-01-2012 09:40 PM That man is a MUGU.....fcuk of menhhhhhh go chop hungry de worry u . yeye fowl ![]() ![]()
nothing has chaing yet, liers. Reply
I pray ooooooo Reply
The president has agreed to dialogue with the NLC, does nt mean that he has accepted their request.. Reply
I pray ooooooo Reply
RELIABLE INFO SAYS THE MEETING ENDED IN A DEADLOCK AND THE MEETING CONTINUES TOMORROW ReplyI DEPEND SOLELY IN GOD
I dey laugh for my fellow Nigerians, do not rejoice yet, it is only delayed if any change has happened. May God give us life to witness the rest. Reply
heheheh! okay na? Reply
ok Reply
Na lie for now ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
D meetin jst ended n notin is new ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 12-01-2012 07:21 PM Oh Boy!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() PLS...I recommend Naijapals Admin to Post this on the Homepage for a Job Well Done, ermm..If you dont mind..?... ![]() ![]() [/quote ya gugluck i believe u, i no say u go do m............but still on d matter oooh.it remain d BOKO ISSUES,no 4get,stil do dat 1 den com collect five