poverty no good oooooooo....anyway i thank God for her Reply
i wonder why easterners always involved in this type of mess all the time, does it mean their men no dey germinates well ? or never knows how to bang well well? na wa ooooooooo Reply
na poverty and stupidity dey worri the man 4 head.. :'( Reply
he need money and not baby Reply
association of mad fools!wonder shall never end... Reply![]()
There is no story that 1 will not hear from Nigeria. A father and some unprofessional doctors dabbling in serious crime against a minor and the mother! Reply
With the efflux of time, some people will start selling their parents. Reply
nawaooooooooooooooooooo ego owo kwudi iwayi Reply
What a story! Reply
THIS IS UNCALLED FOR PUT THEM WHERE THEY SHOULD BELONG!!!!!!ANIMALS IN HUMAN FLESH,BASTARDS!!!! Reply![]()
@KING PLEASE GO AND LOOK FOR MUGU NOT HERE OK,,, TAKE UR TIME Reply
na waoooo Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 15-01-2012 11:18 AM i wonder why easterners always involved in this type of mess all the time, does it mean their men no dey germinates well ? or never knows how to bang well well? na wa ooooooooo i wonder why boko haram alway involved in killing innocent people..ajanni u dey mad oooo...easterners will kill u one day,,idiot like u ..
mke dem sell d man 2.mumu man Reply
OMG dis is cruel..how d heck did she meet such a monster for a partner Reply![]()
WELL YOU DON'T BLAME THE BUYER , I FINE THE WOMAN TO BE INNOCENT ACCORDING TO THE STORY , THE FACT IS THE FULLISH & INGRATE MAN THAT SOLD HIS KIDS FOR THE SAKE OF MONEY AND NEVER APPRECIATE GOD FOR WHAT HE HAS DONE HIM , LET HIM FACE THE CONSEQUENCE PLEASE SET THE BUY FREE SHE IS INNOCENT PLS PLS PLS !!!!! Reply