This is all about stupid story! But, i have to promise Nigerian and the Idiots that call themselves Politicians there that am the second Ojukwu with war. I live in Europe. Soon, i will come for The Hausa people. Let them wait. To nigeria, it will be beter for if you seperate that country and leave Biafra alone, cuz the day im coming, i will first bomb the politicians there in Aso rock. Reply
If this is true: then my prayer is that the generations of those who sponsor boko haram in any way, will be wiped out from the face of the earth. Reply
BIG AMEN TO THAT MY DEAR!!! ReplyI MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
Let everybody be at peace yes, the only escapes is dead.If Nigeria police can not play with 20 naira, I wonder how they will play with such person! Reply
If this is true, my prayer is that; those who in any way sponsor or help boko haram, will be alive, and witness the wiping away of their family, generation and property from the face of the earth. Reply
If this is true, my prayer is that; those who in any way sponsor or help boko haram, will be alive, and witness the wiping away of their family, generation and property from the face of the earth. Please God, grant that their witnessing this will be their point of conversion. Amen Reply
GOD HELP NAIJA PEOPLES Reply
i pity this country.... Reply
i wonder ,wem wil our country nigeria change .this is pure arrangeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee trust niger for money matter this is d may reason d country is not developing the top ones are d devils Reply
Muslim visited Christian church and everybody was shouting Jubilating,Yes that is what we want in Niaja One love, and Peace. Ah Nigeria don better.One Nigeria,united we stand Divided we fall,i just dey laugh laugh some people making this kind of comment. ReplyLeader of boko haram sect was arrested,everybody was happy,jubilating poice and army are now working . Today a whole already captured Terrorist that who was responsible for killing 82 Christians who should have been wasted since has escaped from Jail. Is this how we are going to run the one Nigeria every one was shouting the day the so called muslims visited the church? The Northern Police,Army, malams,muslims and the Northern leaders are yet to tell us their mission in that country. Escape to go and plan for another Attack right?
Nigeria as a country, still have more that 6million miles to trek before reaching the top as a FIRST WORLD NATION. But they haven't moved even a step, so i wonder how long it will take them to move from darkness to light.. Reply
Naija police and its registered trademark -CORRUPTION...... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Tales by moon light Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
wayo ......wayo.. arangy noni Reply
Nigeria police force are disgrace to humanity to have told us this shit, ReplyJonathan plz. u must do something over this insecurity that is befallin us
Nigeria our nation has regreted her occupants,she cries all day and night long like someone deserted in the wilderness,she sworn never to make her self available for us in her next world.we only copied the bad side of the westerners and forsake all their better side they thought us,all the countries we claimed to be better than have completed their race while the so called champion has not even tied her booth.take heart nigeria and remember to occupy ur good citizen.i know that someday you shall give up the bad eggs and smile again.I CURSE THE DAY WE INTRODUCE AND ORIENTED NPF Reply
IF OUR POLICE DON'T LET HIM GO THERE WILL BE MORE BOMBING FROM HIS GROUP THATS WHY THEY LET HIM GO, GOD PLS HELP MY NATION NIGERIA Reply
unconfirm report Reply
Quote from: abledcharles on 17-01-2012 11:31 PM i pity this country.... more than pity..no be country again ooooo
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
Annie Idibia Finally Breaks Silence On Divorce From 2Baba Idibia