Asari Dokubo, Niger/Delta Youths Protest Against NLC and Trade Unions (Page 2)

Date: 17-01-2012 10:05 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11
- Bachelorette at 17-01-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bright332 on 17-01-2012 03:10 PM
@ kattie77 your not from niger delta close your moth mugu,Now my fellow Igbo you people have to open eyes ,protest was going on in Yeroba and Hausa and no body was against them now its our turn to protest see how mumu Hausa and Yeroba open there foolish mouth wide with there foolish leader that will soon go to heal,Every body supose respect the so called Igbo and Niger Delta,can any one see what is called protest the leader is in front line not like Hausa and Yeroba going out to thief say they are protesting all of them are thief agboro people God will George them all,Its our turn to shine its our president GEJ cary go we love you God is with you

Thank you bro! they don't know what it means to have everything but you don't have access to it. We have enough to feed the whole Nigeria but our people from the Niger-Delta are living from hand to mouth.

Posted: at 17-01-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 17-01-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MEND on 17-01-2012 02:43 PM
All of una weni talk against Asari and Niger-Delta...una dey crace! Operation occupy ur resources. We set the rules and others follow. u know why? becos we are the bread-winner of this f**king country! I can die for Niger-delta but I can't hurt my toe for Nigeria... hahahaha

It's not a matter of insulting anybody but the truth is, an average Niger-Deltan would prefare to die fighting for independence for the region instead of one - Nigeria.

Posted: at 17-01-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chid0n at 17-01-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
FUUCK THEM ALL
Posted: at 17-01-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MEND at 17-01-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chid0n on 17-01-2012 03:27 PM
FUUCK THEM ALL

f**K YOU TOO... Idiot, Thunder go fire your family. If we devide now, you go strugle for visa to come Niger-delta. If na una region oil dey, una 4 nor let person hear word. Big fool. catrated inbecile. Product of dog's vomit... ewu-awusa!!!
Posted: at 17-01-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chukwulo at 17-01-2012 03:48 PM (12 years ago)
the  is normal  because ganger is very shape  price in Niger Delta just 50n ...so what do you expect the fools to do like Asari Dokubo  and others fools?
Posted: at 17-01-2012 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kattie77 at 17-01-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bright332 on 17-01-2012 03:10 PM
@ kattie77 your not from niger delta close your moth mugu,Now my fellow Igbo you people have to open eyes ,protest was going on in Yeroba and Hausa and no body was against them now its our turn to protest see how mumu Hausa and Yeroba open there foolish mouth wide with there foolish leader that will soon go to heal,Every body supose respect the so called Igbo and Niger Delta,can any one see what is called protest the leader is in front line not like Hausa and Yeroba going out to thief say they are protesting all of them are thief agboro people God will George them all,Its our turn to shine its our president GEJ cary go we love you God is with you
its u and ur entire family dats mugu,people like u will never make Nigeria a better place to live in,d problem with nigeria is tribalism and d day we stop practicing dat ,then we will have a better,for ur information i come a niger  deltan and my is d oil well of d nation,grow up and smell d coffee
Posted: at 17-01-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kattie77 at 17-01-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
sorry i  mean a better Nigerian in  line 2
Posted: at 17-01-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MEND at 17-01-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chukwulo on 17-01-2012 03:48 PM
the  is normal  because ganger is very shape  price in Niger Delta just 50n ...so what do you expect the fools to do like Asari Dokubo  and others fools?

ur papa na 1 on d fools. Idiot. ow many countries big reach naija 4 Africa? why dem nor go give us Independence. na by force 2 live together? U be big fool. infact ur generation all wayward...
Posted: at 17-01-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- essah at 17-01-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
abeg mak una warn ham now ooo
Posted: at 17-01-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MEND at 17-01-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on 17-01-2012 03:56 PM
sorry i  mean a better Nigerian in  line 2

where are u 4rm in Niger-delta? bcos u sound lyk a traitor... r u happy dat ur pple are suffering? how many population has Norway, Sweden, Austra and others. Nigeria is too big. the Niger-delta need dia independence...ar u too blind to see dat? we want 2 control our resources... u beta wake up if u're a real South-southerner.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kattie77 at 17-01-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MEND on 17-01-2012 04:02 PM

where are u 4rm in Niger-delta? bcos u sound lyk a traitor... r u happy dat ur pple are suffering? how many population has Norway, Sweden, Austra and others. Nigeria is too big. the Niger-delta need dia independence...ar u too blind to see dat? we want 2 control our resources... u beta wake up if u're a real South-southerner.

I dont need to tell u where i am from,see me as one that stands for the truth,d truth is that our brother (GEJ) is working below expectation,you all know its true,d truth is bitter but it has to be said.....
Posted: at 17-01-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Merlin at 17-01-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 17-01-2012 10:50 AM
Misguided! The Nigerian Constitution is clear about its land, resources and territorial integrity - they belong to no tribe or individuals but the Nigerian nation. Anyone who objects can challenge the validity of the constitution in any court of law they like. I think their protest was informed in large part by regional or tribal allegiance to GEJ no matter how badly the government is going about piloting the affairs of this otherwise great nation.
please tell them
Posted: at 17-01-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 17-01-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
There is nothing wrong with the protest. Afterall, mention above as what they re protesting 4 is what is really affecting Nigeria. The cabal shld really be expose & protection/security for d innocent southerner/Christians living in d north, d killings need to stop.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MEND at 17-01-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on 17-01-2012 04:21 PM
I dont need to tell u where i am from,see me as one that stands for the truth,d truth is that our brother (GEJ) is working below expectation,you all know its true,d truth is bitter but it has to be said.....

It's not ur broda... u're nt a Niger-deltan. If u were, u'd knw dat OBJ did nofin in 8yrs, hausaa had bn dia 4 donkey yrs...GEJ is just 2yrs old. Well, kip ur pity 4 dos wo nid it... we r big enuf 2 get independence...
Posted: at 17-01-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 17-01-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
@poster....i believe they can hear you already cos you are a lawyer lol
Posted: at 17-01-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 17-01-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
Bt if we shld be frank GEJ no try at all. Since he assume office he has done nothing nt even to tackles d killings by boko haram in d north. Only for him to give us a new yr package of increase in fuel price, as if na dat one pain am pass...
Posted: at 17-01-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 17-01-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
Asari is confused!

Posted: at 17-01-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 17-01-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 17-01-2012 04:31 PM
Bt if we shld be frank GEJ no try at all. Since he assume office he has done nothing nt even to tackles d killings by boko haram in d north. Only for him to give us a new yr package of increase in fuel price, as if na dat one pain am pass...

GEJ is more confused than Asari.
He has nothing to offer us

Posted: at 17-01-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- rayOFsunshine at 17-01-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
Oya GEJ send soldiers there too to stop them, or is it only Lagos you can show your power?

If you dont send soldiers there to stop them it would show clearly that you are seriously biased.

Send your soldiers there pls, am waiting
mtchew
Posted: at 17-01-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 17-01-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
dog dey chop dog?

Posted: at 17-01-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11