Asari Dokubo, Niger/Delta Youths Protest Against NLC and Trade Unions (Page 5)

Date: 17-01-2012 10:05 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11
- ajanni at 17-01-2012 09:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 17-01-2012 05:09 PM
so he better take his soliders back to barracks sharp sharp becos I wan start my own protest now Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-01-2012 09:14 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-01-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 17-01-2012 06:50 PM
your grand grand father cannot get rid of him, you son of a bitch and goat. Housas should stay on their own and yoruba's too should join them.

you must be mad, you that stupid and waste of sperm , if your father and his father born you all well , let him make any mess now and you will see how the gate of hell will be open on you all , idiot
Posted: at 17-01-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- tmaxdon at 17-01-2012 09:23 PM (12 years ago)
I can see that tribalism has taken over the hearts of the Nigerian youths...I really don't know how to start with the way some people talk here..If the Niger-Deltans and the Ibos think division of the country is the solution to the problems we are facing today as Nigerians,they should ask for independent in civilised way through Dialogue with the Federal Government,God so good a Niger Deltan is in Power....
Posted: at 17-01-2012 09:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 17-01-2012 09:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rolande147 on 17-01-2012 08:33 PM
shut up ur mouth ,,, wetting dey lagos,,,  dem  dey chop person,,, wazobia nor dey again na im make yoruba & hausa dey vex ,,, no shaking as far as dem say good luck jonathan nor go rule with peace ,because na minority according to the MUMU wazobia people MAKE UNA NOR WORRY NIGERIA GO SOON SHARE YORUBA,hausa & igbo una go leave us alone make we south south dey together as far as say na so so power dey hungry una to stay .......yeye people then we go see how the oil matter take cocern una ......stupid people position us for corner for many years,,, call us MINORTY fire go burn all of una as una take dey plan make good luck jonathan nor get peace for this regime...... thank u very much,,,my big bro ASARI DOKUBO the south south or the niger delter people surport u well well

Your comment made me laugh but It won't be good enough to keep you in the dark...The oil reserve in the Niger Delta region of Nigeria will dry up in the 2040 it is about 31billion barrels...Moreover,the Niger Delta area of Nigeria is not the only place with oil blocks now in Nigeria there newly discovered oil blocks in Ogun and Ondo state ,South-west Nigeria...I am sure you've never been to Lagos with the way you are talking your brothers and Sisters in Lagos won't pray for the division of Nigeria...You all should know by now that the Yorubas have nothing to loose when it comes to division.....
Posted: at 17-01-2012 09:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Southernking at 17-01-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 17-01-2012 09:23 PM
Your comment made me laugh but It won't be good enough to keep you in the dark...The oil reserve in the Niger Delta region of Nigeria will dry up in the 2040 it is about 31billion barrels...Moreover,the Niger Delta area of Nigeria is not the only place with oil blocks now in Nigeria there newly discovered oil blocks in Ogun and Ondo state ,South-west Nigeria...I am sure you've never been to Lagos with the way you are talking your brothers and Sisters in Lagos won't pray for the division of Nigeria...You all should know by now that the Yorubas have nothing to loose when it comes to division.....

Noone ever said the Youbas or any region south of Nigeria has anything to lose in the event of a break-up of the FAILED-STATE NIGERIA not even the middle belt. The only region that has everything to lose is the region that is now throwing bomb. We are all grateful that the Yorubas have accommodated all Nigerians so far - that is the most reason why we think that the south as a whole can function better without the north. The only thing we abhor about the Yorubas is their selfishness that always lead them to switch sides too quickly. We should be able to identify our common enemy - the HAUSA/FULANI who does not hesitate to show his hatred for the rest of us wether Igbo, Yoruba or Delta - they demonstrated this clearly during the slaughtering of Youth Corpers in their states. ALL HAIL SOUTHER NIGERIA!   
Posted: at 17-01-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tmaxdon at 17-01-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZEKINSMAN on 17-01-2012 08:37 PM
no greetings to any body,i have carefully read many of ur post here and come to this conclution,no1-many idolts who re against dokubo here re people from the south-west and north,then my oppinion is this,every body listen to me our problems in this country is the west i really mean it the west i mean the yorubas they re camelions,look at what they re saying thatthe land is off the federal gov,alright i belive them,what happend to there cocoa products in those days were they federal properties i ask them,no2-if u carefully check the histry of the first civilwar it all started from the west beetween akintola/awolowo i mean the political killings that was then labeld corrupt leaders which lead to that coup that coused the war maybe many people dont even no of that,no3-now they re now talking of tribalism people of nigeria tell me who is more tribalistic in nigeria today more than the yoruba race just tell me,go to the streets of lagos u will surely no what i am saying,people re now calling hawusa hawusa hawusa and fulani what about the yoruba were they not rulling the country together with the north since independent i mean since after the civilwar,no4-now they re saying is the north that spoil the nation what about them,were they not doing every thing together evil people,kill dokubo killdokubo just becouse he said his view,how many people did the OPC killed in yoruba land just how many u camelions,now u want the head of the boko harams is UR OPC not there till today eveil camelions,i no u people even hate GEJ MORE THAN THE NORTH but u cant do him any thing,every body should be wise, today morden day fight is tru internet and press and that is were this evil yorubas hired to fight GEJ as u can see,who is deciving who,i saw one comment that says let dokubo come to lagos and protess let them see,why will he is lagos his land the anser is no that is why he is doing it in his land ok,dont worry one day that country will break then all ur evils will be exposed,if not for aboki and there way of life,to say the truth i will take them a million times  to a yoruba man ,i rest my case,,,,,,

Mr zekinson, you don't know anything about the civil war all what you mentioned here is the best rubbish in the history of Nigeria I have ever heard...Do you know how many Ibos that were killed in the North before Ojukwu called every Ibo to come back home ?and that was before the civil war,do you know the people that were killied in the coup?who was the president as at that time and who became the President immediately after the coup? and what happened 6 months after the coup?Go and read history again and you will know that the coup was primarily planned to favour the Ibos and by the Ibos which later led to war....Talking about OPC; they are exactly like the Bakassi boys,they are not religious sects like Boko haram just like you say,they catch and kill thieves,Did OPC killed any of your Ibo friend?..I can see there are a lot of things you need to go and learn before coming online to post inaccurate information....Every Ibo and Hausa that  lives in Yorubaland would be able to say that Yorubas are the most accommodating tribe in Nigeria...I am not here to talk about Dokubo's protest everyone has it own opinion and he can express in any peaceful way,NLC can also come out tomorrow to do the same thing....I am just here to let you know that you don't have the information you are trying to pass across to the people....Or may be you just post this nonsense because of people's comments...
Posted: at 17-01-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 17-01-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago)
Nija pple no dey gree...
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tmaxdon at 17-01-2012 10:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Southernking on 17-01-2012 09:48 PM
Noone ever said the Youbas or any region south of Nigeria has anything to lose in the event of a break-up of the FAILED-STATE NIGERIA not even the middle belt. The only region that has everything to lose is the region that is now throwing bomb. We are all grateful that the Yorubas have accommodated all Nigerians so far - that is the most reason why we think that the south as a whole can function better without the north. The only thing we abhor about the Yorubas is their selfishness that always lead them to switch sides too quickly. We should be able to identify our common enemy - the HAUSA/FULANI who does not hesitate to show his hatred for the rest of us wether Igbo, Yoruba or Delta - they demonstrated this clearly during the slaughtering of Youth Corpers in their states. ALL HAIL SOUTHER NIGERIA!   

Talking about switching sides attitude,this is common between our Politicians and not all Yorubas..think about this,an average Yoruba man in a day will have something to do with an Ibo man or Hausa man no matter where in lives in Yorubaland and that is why Yorubas are always between the two ethnic groups but that doesn't stop the Hausas in the North from killing Yorubas in ethnic clashes it has happened to people I know....If dividing Nigeria is the solution I support it...
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryemekaob at 17-01-2012 10:09 PM (12 years ago)
asari mujahid dokubo lol i have heared about this guy, how brave and intelligent he is despite his insubordinate character.from the oil reach region of niger delta southern nigeria. he is back again to start where he stopped lol bet me if not the fight of injutice and unfairness for those youths. nigeria gov would not have decided to draw attention to the youths of this regional area. i like that am proud of africa..one love all
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 17-01-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- toibeli at 17-01-2012 10:17 PM (12 years ago)
The last time I checked, the constitution allows you freedom of expression(peaceful protest)
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-01-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Quote from: giftmurphy on 17-01-2012 10:10 PM
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ZEKINSMAN at 17-01-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 17-01-2012 09:53 PM

Mr zekinson, you don't know anything about the civil war all what you mentioned here is the best rubbish in the history of Nigeria I have ever heard...Do you know how many Ibos that were killed in the North before Ojukwu called every Ibo to come back home ?and that was before the civil war,do you know the people that were killied in the coup?who was the president as at that time and who became the President immediately after the coup? and what happened 6 months after the coup?Go and read history again and you will know that the coup was primarily planned to favour the Ibos and by the Ibos which later led to war....Talking about OPC; they are exactly like the Bakassi boys,they are not religious sects like Boko haram just like you say,they catch and kill thieves,Did OPC killed any of your Ibo friend?..I can see there are a lot of things you need to go and learn before coming online to post inaccurate information....Every Ibo and Hausa that  lives in Yorubaland would be able to say that Yorubas are the most accommodating tribe in Nigeria...I am not here to talk about Dokubo's protest everyone has it own opinion and he can express in any peaceful way,NLC can also come out tomorrow to do the same thing....I am just here to let you know that you don't have the information you are trying to pass across to the people....Or may be you just post this nonsense because of people's comments...
TMAXDON see i really no every thing about the civil-war more than u do coming to the side of mass slater in the north i am aware of that mind u i did not tell u the full story ok even the masacer also took place i some southern states if u dont no just go and ask ur fathers ok,but lets leave that for now,and u guys should not disturb GEJ ok becouse all the counter post here is from ur so called yoruba people ok,, i rest my case,,,,
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 17-01-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
YES, THE NIGER/DELTA HAS EVERY ELIGIBLE RIGHT TO PROTEST WHEN THEY CHOOSE DOING IT,
SINCE IT ISALL ABOUT PEACEFULL PROTEST AND WITH THE AUTHORITY TO DO IT, SO I SEE NO HARM IN IT, THEY MADE ALOT OF  POINT, WHEN THE IGBOS AND SOUTHERNERS WERE BEEN BOMBERED IN NORTHERN NIGERIA, NO NLC/UTC SHOWED INTEREST, GEJ IS THE BEST THING TO HAPPEN TO IGBOS AND NIGERÇ/DELTA AND NIGERIA IN GENERAL
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Southernking at 17-01-2012 10:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 17-01-2012 10:02 PM
Talking about switching sides attitude,this is common between our Politicians and not all Yorubas..think about this,an average Yoruba man in a day will have something to do with an Ibo man or Hausa man no matter where in lives in Yorubaland and that is why Yorubas are always between the two ethnic groups but that doesn't stop the Hausas in the North from killing Yorubas in ethnic clashes it has happened to people I know....If dividing Nigeria is the solution I support it...

You have a very strong argument that never crossed my mind - you are if not absolutely, but to a very large extent, CORRECT with this point. That is why I still respect the Yorubas and believe in the unity of southern Nigeria. Till today, Yorubas can still boast of having the largest number of non-indigenes in their region - it is no mean feat! Anyone that has lived in a different land outside his home will understand what I mean. I wonder what the present failed Nigeria would have become if Yorubas would lose their heads and become like Boko Malus! That said, let's forget our slightly different personal opinions and start to build a formidable SOUTHERN NIGERIA that the BOKO Malus will be queueing in the hot sun to get 4-days visa to come and visit. That is the only way forward and the only way we can ensure a blissful future for our kids. I bet no southerner is happy to leave for the future generations today's mess that is called NIGERIA.  
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZEKINSMAN at 17-01-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 17-01-2012 10:29 PM
YES, THE NIGER/DELTA HAS EVERY ELIGIBLE RIGHT TO PROTEST WHEN THEY CHOOSE DOING IT,
SINCE IT ISALL ABOUT PEACEFULL PROTEST AND WITH THE AUTHORITY TO DO IT, SO I SEE NO HARM IN IT, THEY MADE ALOT OF  POINT, WHEN THE IGBOS AND SOUTHERNERS WERE BEEN BOMBERED IN NORTHERN NIGERIA, NO NLC/UTC SHOWED INTEREST, GEJ IS THE BEST THING TO HAPPEN TO IGBOS AND NIGERÇ/DELTA AND NIGERIA IN GENERAL

suported my brother,u see some people re now traying to play holly sints now but go and check the history they re the same with the north,evern watch all there post not only in this topic just every were they have being against GEJ and iv being fighting them too,iv being calling them all kinds of names including sabotua just go to other topics and see who the sides,they re now cleming saint just from 1997 that i went to there land till the time i left nigeria if they like i cant list how many time there people have staged war-raiot against other tribes in there land i am sure of that couse am a historian,i also keep things for future poposes,noting diffrenciates them with the way the mallams/fulanis kill there strangers.
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tmaxdon at 17-01-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZEKINSMAN on 17-01-2012 10:29 PM
TMAXDON see i really no every thing about the civil-war more than u do coming to the side of mass slater in the north i am aware of that mind u i did not tell u the full story ok even the masacer also took place i some southern states if u dont no just go and ask ur fathers ok,but lets leave that for now,and u guys should not disturb GEJ ok becouse all the counter post here is from ur so called yoruba people ok,, i rest my case,,,,

Don't go there again...don't mention my parents here ok! I know as much as you know,they started killing in some south western cities during the war not before the war and the killings was carried out by Nigerian Army which many Ibos can testify how they were being safed by a lot of  Yoruba families (my grandmother was one of the people who accommodated some Ibos in her house in Ibadan,if you don't have tribal marks then u will be asked to call tooro..that is the local side of the story)...You are not still answering my questions,you are here telling me dead story...No one is disturbing any Nigerian Politician,we all protested many times together during OBJ's administration despite the fact that he is a Yoruba,the Yorubas never supported him for any wrong did...we were against him through out his tenure...You also said you prefer Hausa to Yoruba have u ever lived in any northern state?then u will know that both Yoruba and Ibos there are not living with rest of mind...
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZEKINSMAN at 17-01-2012 10:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Southernking on 17-01-2012 10:36 PM
You have a very strong argument that never crossed my mind - you are if not absolutely, but to a very large extent, CORRECT with this point. That is why I still respect the Yorubas and believe in the unity of southern Nigeria. Till today, Yorubas can still boast of having the largest number of non-indigenes in their region - it is no mean feat! Anyone that has lived in a different land outside his home will understand what I mean. I wonder what the present failed Nigeria would have become if Yorubas would lose their heads and become like Boko Malus! That said, let's forget our slightly different personal opinions and start to build a formidable SOUTHERN NIGERIA that the BOKO Malus will be queueing in the hot sun to get 4-days visa to come and visit. That is the only way forward and the only way we can ensure a blissful future for our kids. I bet no southerner is happy to leave for the future generations today's mess that is called NIGERIA.  
MAY GOD ALMIGHTY BLESS U MY BROTHER THIS IS JUST WHAT I WANT TO HEAR,PLS HELP ME TELL THE OTHERS THE NEED WE SHOULD UNIT AND FIGHT FOR OUR FREEDOM,PLS TELL OTHERS PLS TELL OTHERS PLS TELL OTHERS UNITED SOUTHERN NIGERIA WE STAND,BUT WE SHOULD REMEMBER NO SABOTUAS THIS TIME AROUND I REST MY CASE,,,,,,
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tmaxdon at 17-01-2012 10:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Southernking on 17-01-2012 10:36 PM

Your comments is very funny with the way you talk about the northerners..I still can't stop laughing...nice comment..
Posted: at 17-01-2012 10:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 17-01-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZEKINSMAN on 17-01-2012 10:51 PM
MAY GOD ALMIGHTY BLESS U MY BROTHER THIS IS JUST WHAT I WANT TO HEAR,PLS HELP ME TELL THE OTHERS THE NEED WE SHOULD UNIT AND FIGHT FOR OUR FREEDOM,PLS TELL OTHERS PLS TELL OTHERS PLS TELL OTHERS UNITED SOUTHERN NIGERIA WE STAND,BUT WE SHOULD REMEMBER NO SABOTUAS THIS TIME AROUND I REST MY CASE,,,,,,

Mr zekinsman, you are changing your words,you just said some negative things about Yoruba in some of your comments and now you are switching to someone else's opinion...You don't know anything about the Yorubas so let someone who understands better talk...I grew up in the midst of Ibos and Yoruba and we all love each other..To give you the surprise for tonight,when I was in High school an Ibo friend of mine (Josephat Nwafor) taught me Yoruba proverbs in a Yoruba exam..that is an example to show u that you don't know what u were talking about..
Posted: at 17-01-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11