Police IG, Hafiz Ringim, May Be Sacked After Christmas Day Bomber Escapes (Page 4)

Date: 19-01-2012 1:53 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- hotguy77 at 19-01-2012 09:46 AM (12 years ago)
There is more to it than meet the eye. It was stage managed
Posted: at 19-01-2012 09:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sunshine4real00 at 19-01-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
The IGP  and all the officers involved in that mess should be sent to life imprisonment immediately without further delay....its a planned work, the IGP must be a member of  BH.. so him  and all the officers involved  have  to face the music immediately for allowing that IDIOT BH to escape ... what an embarrassment to the whole country called Nigeria ... GEJ  you must do something about this ooo and that IDIOT BH must be re-arrested
Posted: at 19-01-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 19-01-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
Idiot police...na poor ppl body dem for dey strong bcos dem knw say d poor no get money to bribe dem. With regard to d escape, they shld be held responsible, they knw what tehy re doing.
Posted: at 19-01-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- macosas at 19-01-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago)
NA TODAY WE KNOW SAY POLICE DEY F UP???
SACKED HIM AND ARREST HIM AND HIS FAMILY WITH COMMISSIONER OF POLICE TOO
Posted: at 19-01-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivian_megy at 19-01-2012 10:40 AM (12 years ago)
All those people involved are irresponsible bunch of fools, they should be punish accordingly. What a disgrace to the nation!
Posted: at 19-01-2012 10:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- divyne at 19-01-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago)
SHUT SHUT THAT UR DIRTY MISERABLE MOUTH- UP Angry Angry Angry OK @candanre,What do u mean by that statement u better withdraw it now DAUGHTER OF JEZEBEL. Yes i have heard that u are a MUSLEM and we dont need ur comment here ok Grin and i also know that u are an ACOMPLICE with the BOKO- HARAM, A SPY thats what u are!!! coming here to pretend, do u think we dont  know ur type Huh? dont worry ur judgement day has come. BASTARD BITCH Angry Angry >
Posted: at 19-01-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MRchina4u at 19-01-2012 10:56 AM (12 years ago)
You see where the problem is... aboki know there self , ONE.. The Aboki actress girl that happen to murder her boy friend was sentence by haggin after the same day we heard that she have Escape from so called prison. and that one pass.

NOW.. THE POLICE HAVE LUCKLY NAB THIS MAN OF BOKO HARAM AND EVERY BODY IS HAPPY MAKING NOISE SAYING THAT POLICE ARE TRYING .
JUST A THINKLE OF EYE THEY SAME POLICE HAVE RELASE HIM TO GO AND ARRANGE FOR HIM .. THEN TELL ME WHY THE ESCAPING GOAT OF BOKO HARAM WIL NOT GO AND OPEN ANOTHER CAMP AND START TRANING TERORIS AGAIN. I SMAIL SOMETHING BUT .. BUT MY PEOPLE ARE TOO FAST TO LAY A TRUST ON OUR LEADERS . BUT YOU SEE THAT THEY ARE USING US, OUR PEOPLY USE TO SAY THAT..... IS A RAT WAY DEY FOR HOUSE GO GO TELL OTHEWR RAT WAY DEY FOR BUSH THAT FISH DEY FOR HOUSE , SO THE PEOPLE THAT ARE DOING THIS ARE THE SAME PEOPLE OF BOKO HARAM.

BOKO HARAM HAVE IT IN POLICE , THE HAVE DOCTORS AND THE HAVE INFORMANT, SO BEWARE OF HOW YOU RUN UR THING AND HOW U TALK IN PUBLIC BECAUSE THE ARE EVERYWHERE NOT EVEN AS THE HAVE RELEASE THERE HEAD MAN. THERE MORAL HAVE HIGH AGAIN .

Posted: at 19-01-2012 10:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dayus11 at 19-01-2012 11:15 AM (12 years ago)
see his tommy......idiot!!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-01-2012 11:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 19-01-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dankan on 19-01-2012 04:46 AM
I KNOW THERE SHOULD BE AREA OF JURISDICTION, NEXT TIME ANY OFFENDER FROM NORTH SHOULD BE SENT TO ZONE 6 CALABAR

you're on point.

Posted: at 19-01-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 19-01-2012 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onitsha on 19-01-2012 08:01 AM
mr president pls divide nigeria,igbo,yoruba and hausa terrorist can never be one

God bless you and your generation. They are really terrorist. Grin

Posted: at 19-01-2012 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eskor9 at 19-01-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
the man na ABOKI naa. wetin you expect??  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 19-01-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jud4kul at 19-01-2012 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
u are right brother
Posted: at 19-01-2012 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 19-01-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bmygeorge on 19-01-2012 02:20 AM
BUNCH OF IDIOTS; DISGRACE TO THE NATION AND MANKIND............THE F---ING IG SHOULDN'T JUST BE SACKED BUT SENTENCED TO LIFE IN PRISON, HE'S ACCOMPLICE TO THE ESCAPEE, MTCHEEEEW.

good idea bros, but FG wont do it, they are still sleeping until they blow up Aso Rock
Posted: at 19-01-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 19-01-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago)
This idiot (Hafiz) should be sacked and prosecuted with immediate effect.
Posted: at 19-01-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kven555 at 19-01-2012 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
 ; Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Roll Eyes Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 19-01-2012 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Southernking at 19-01-2012 12:52 PM (12 years ago)
NIGERIANS, I MEAN, TRUE NIGERIANS,
THIS IS REALLY, REALLY GOOD, EVENTS ARE UNFOLDING IN THIS FAKE COUNTRY. UNFOLDING VERY RAPIDLY INDEED.
FOR THOSE WHO DID NOT SEE THE PICTURE CLEARLY MANY YEARS BACK, I BELEIVE EVERYBODY IS NOW SEEING SUPER QAULITY DIGITAL IMAGE OF THEIR NIGERIA. ARE WE STILL IN DOUBT? IS THERE ANYONE OUT THERE STILL ASKING QUESTIONS WHY???
NOW WE KNOW WHERE WE BELONG! DO WE STILL NEED IFA? DO WE STILL NEED A PROPHET, SOOTHSAYER OR  REV. BONKE FROM GERMANY TO COME AND TELL US WHAT IS CLEARLY WRITTEN IN OUR FACE?Huh?
NIGERIANS PLEASE ANSWER THIS QUESTION.
NIGERIA DOES NOT,  WAS NOT, HAS NEVER AND WILL NEVER BELONG TO ALL OF US. THOSE WHO HAVE EARS, LET THEM HEAR.
WHO SAID THAT GEJ,S GOVT. WAS NOT A BLESSING? OF COURSE IT IS, EVEN THOUGH IN DISGUISE. GEJ'S GOVT IS AT LEAST, GRADUALLY GIVING BACK SIGHT TO THOSE WHO HAD BEEN BLIND SINCE 1914.
HALILUYAH, PRAISE THE LORD, THE BLIND ARE BEGINNING TO SEE AGAIN AFTER 51 YEARS!
Posted: at 19-01-2012 12:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abledcharles at 19-01-2012 01:00 PM (12 years ago)
this is not a country at all....
Posted: at 19-01-2012 01:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- savenigeria at 19-01-2012 01:24 PM (12 years ago)
stupid man Hafiz Ringim, during the last nationwide protest, he dey talk rubbish for channels television and the media say he go arrest any protester he see for street and charge them for treason offences, whereas he be accomplices for Boko Haram, he dey aid and abate crime, na innocent Nigerians body and protesters he forget power, God go punish you and reveal your secret soon. Make GEJ and FGN nor let them go scot free until they provide the Boko Haram suspect responsible for the Christmas day bombing. Enemies of Progress, Wolves in Sheep Clothing wey they say they be police officers, Police na wao for una, una they employ useless police officers sha without checking their track records.
Posted: at 19-01-2012 01:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chys at 19-01-2012 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
when this was happening in Jos , and the then admistration necglected the pleads of Jos people against islamic fundamentals no body listen now its happening all over..We when tru all this in Jos expecially when fake and real  muslim  soldiers went on a rampage  killing christians in Jos.Its quite obvious that the Jihadist are plotting agains the indegineouse people of Jos , Plateau state with the aim of making a statement to all non muslims that we cannot co-exist as a nation.This is bassically a global war against non muslims,but what the so call jihadist or terrorist dont know or understand is that the world is a global village technologically and politically advance and that the era of jihad to force or kill by a terrorist to convert others is outdated and only criminalistic in this present advanced society.. But come to talk of it why should a God force people to enter eternity with Him?having understood that He is  jUST..IT DOESNT MAKE ANY SENCE AT ALL...HE GOD gave us will to chose between Good and Evil .....THE IG AND THE CP AAND ANYONE SUPPOTING BOKO HARAM IN ANYWAY SHOULD BE GIVEN  DEATH SENTENCE PERIOD..
Posted: at 19-01-2012 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- TunjiBello at 19-01-2012 01:35 PM (12 years ago)
Pls let Jonathan sack the IG fisrt then follow by the other stupid & fool POLICEMEN.
Posted: at 19-01-2012 01:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8