what would you do? (Page 2)

Date: 01-03-2008 2:37 pm (16 years ago) | Author: nkeyy
1 [2] 3 4
- bishgate at 5-03-2008 05:09 AM (16 years ago)
If there is anything dat is not good, lets just say it! And if its a problem I pray God help you and you should be prayerful too against such spirit!

All said and done, things like this, burn down to marital life. You need to fight dat spirit b4 u get married to whoever u will marry, cuz u will definately do the same thing when married and this wil pose danger to your life in tym to come.

What u r to do is to put the spirit (spirit of INFIDELITY) off you completely!

Good luck.
Posted: at 5-03-2008 05:09 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- orilanda at 5-03-2008 05:14 AM (16 years ago)
lol  Grin

Posted: at 5-03-2008 05:14 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 5-03-2008 08:05 AM (16 years ago)
LOL Grin
Posted: at 5-03-2008 08:05 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pretilola at 5-03-2008 09:14 AM (16 years ago)
its girls like u dat make people scared and not trusting  long distance relationship  besides just 6 hours drive.........hmmmmm na wa for u no fit hold your body dat long.......anyway its up to u but just know it will definetly happen to u if u cheat on your guy.
Posted: at 5-03-2008 09:14 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimshaddy at 5-03-2008 09:32 AM (16 years ago)
6 hrs drive is not an excuse 2 date sm1 else or hv sex in ur guys absense, i knw hw u feel sha, lots of pple in long distance relationship go tru same...(mine self is in 9ja bt....or infact i don dey tire Huh?). bt nt witstandin u cn always go 4 weekend at times to ease ya self... Kiss Grin Cheesy. dnt  advice u cheatin on him
Posted: at 5-03-2008 09:32 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 5-03-2008 03:33 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: orilanda on  5-03-2008 04:42 AM
ok.......drive 6 hrs to my house

why not u drive..... Grin

Posted: at 5-03-2008 03:33 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ukoma at 5-03-2008 05:10 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Grease on  3-03-2008 12:40 AM

I see why you are dressed half naked Smiley
I know my advice was mean,I couldnt help but tell you the way I did.....the above adds to it again coupled with your displays in your profile and the commotion they caused in the confession....I am begining to think you are the one looking for the "hot guys" and not them looking for you.
I wonder what will happen if the present "hot guy" of yours travels another 6hours away......you will look for a "hotter guy" and so it will continue.....
no one supports that behaviour.....not even the ladies here do....so I pray you get those thoughts and attitude off your being......and save your dignity.....if you got any left.

Posted: at 5-03-2008 05:10 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 5-03-2008 08:38 PM (16 years ago)
what would you do?

if NAIJAPALS close down.... Shocked

Posted: at 5-03-2008 08:38 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 5-03-2008 08:48 PM (16 years ago)
i will open dejipals......lol

Posted: at 5-03-2008 08:48 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 5-03-2008 08:50 PM (16 years ago)
not before stealing dguy's Oracle....

Posted: at 5-03-2008 08:50 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 5-03-2008 08:51 PM (16 years ago)
i m sure u and vixen can handle that

Posted: at 5-03-2008 08:51 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 5-03-2008 08:52 PM (16 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 5-03-2008 08:52 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 5-03-2008 09:00 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  5-03-2008 08:52 PM
Cool Cool Cool Cool

Cool Cool

Posted: at 5-03-2008 09:00 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 6-03-2008 12:20 AM (16 years ago)
LOL Grin
Posted: at 6-03-2008 12:20 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 6-03-2008 01:55 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  6-03-2008 12:20 AM
LOL Grin

you look more beaytiful when u are laughing... Kiss

Posted: at 6-03-2008 01:55 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 6-03-2008 06:24 AM (16 years ago)
Thnaks deji..if notice thats all i've been doing throughout this topic and i will continue to do just that...

LOL Grin
Posted: at 6-03-2008 06:24 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy at 6-03-2008 06:41 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Nkeonyelu on  1-03-2008 02:37 PM
Imagine a situation where you have guys that are dying for you. Fortunately and unfortunately, you have a boyfriend of 2 years. But he's 6 hours drive away from you but you guys talk on the phone daily. However you have this really really HOT guy that you met and you took interest in him. Things are going on fine and he wants to spend some time with you and watch movies. Though you told him that you're committed, he still wants to be with you. You really like this guy. What would you do if you're in my shoes. Would you play along and hope that your boyfriend doesn't find out or take a different approach to things!

i understand exactly how u feel but for two years you`ve been with a guy who truely loves you and u love him.Sincerely i dont subscribe to cheats.u can only maintaina friendly relationship with the new guy but any commitment will amounts to unfaithfullness-the Law of karma.

Posted: at 6-03-2008 06:41 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 6-03-2008 01:33 PM (16 years ago)
easy for u to say fineboy when u have sheeps all around u...

Posted: at 6-03-2008 01:33 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 6-03-2008 08:19 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  6-03-2008 06:24 AM
Thnaks deji..if notice thats all i've been doing throughout this topic and i will continue to do just that...

LOL Grin

and if u also noticed, you laughs has been the one i have been looking throughout this topic....baby i love you

Posted: at 6-03-2008 08:19 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- honeychick at 7-03-2008 05:36 AM (16 years ago)
ukoma u won't kill me wid laughter. deji pls open da dejipals or make it ds way ~naijadpals~ for ur name, Vpals for vixen and Bootypals for myra. i can help to ganish some honeys around, or horny. ooppss! lol.......
Posted: at 7-03-2008 05:36 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4