Multiple Bomb Blasts Rock Kano, SSS Office and Environs (Page 16)

Date: 20-01-2012 7:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19
- Prinzce at 22-01-2012 07:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-01-2012 02:26 PM
noting is wrong with the religion

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 22-01-2012 07:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 22-01-2012 07:41 PM (12 years ago)
yes now
Posted: at 22-01-2012 07:41 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 22-01-2012 07:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Prinzce on 22-01-2012 07:35 PM
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

the EVIL you do is in you and never in the religion you believe in
Posted: at 22-01-2012 07:43 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- poloscally at 22-01-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
This what you get when you let a sophisticated TERRORIST escape your grabs. This attacks are pure PROPAGANDA to distract the police and other force mandated to search recapture the ESCAPEE.
I hope the the government would not be too naive to give and let the man slip out of the country(that is if he's still within the shores of the nation)
Posted: at 22-01-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 22-01-2012 10:20 PM (12 years ago)
Na waoooo ooo   Angry
Posted: at 22-01-2012 10:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juliman at 22-01-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
it is obvious that this animals want war
Posted: at 22-01-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 22-01-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
which animals?
Posted: at 22-01-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mos-diplomat at 22-01-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago)
This is God own country and anybody or group of people with intention to destroyed it,neither course harm or havoc, will have themself  to blame cos they shall not go score  free..OH ALLAH! hear our cry and expose them. 
Posted: at 22-01-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- whyteikocha at 23-01-2012 12:01 AM (12 years ago)
Wait untill ur mama is blasted with bomb then you can take a proper action.
Posted: at 23-01-2012 12:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 23-01-2012 08:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Tedmalupande on 22-01-2012 01:01 PM
unfortunate occurances,moslems whats wrong with this religion?
[/quote

everything is wrong..specially telling them that a 10 virgins is there waiting for them when the kill a christian
Posted: at 23-01-2012 08:30 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ngozikanwalika at 23-01-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago)
I am realy praying for seperation and de time is NOW
Posted: at 23-01-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chichiis at 23-01-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago)
what else shall we say oh God please have mercy on us and interven.
Posted: at 23-01-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- uchman80 at 23-01-2012 11:31 AM (12 years ago)
Its better we Live in Peace like Neighbouring countries like Togo,Chad,Cameroon,Niger and Ghana than to remain One Nigeria but worst enemies.what else do we need in that country before it will be divided?tell me.what evidence again do we need before that country can be divided? for Gods sake its time to let everybody go and forget about that One Nigeria which is killing us today.Housa man don't want to associate with the Igbos,Igbos don't want to associate with the Yorubas and the Yorubas don't want to do anything with the Hausas.Bombing and killings here and there everyday.Innocent people dying everyday.we have the Police,SSS,Soldiers and all form of forces there yet our security is not guaranteed.I know the reason behind all this.It is because none of those in the top govt positions have been affected by all this bombings.had it been that one of the Senators Mom or Dad ,Brothers or Sisters affected in this Bombings,or the prisidents Son killed in one of the attacks,or the IG or his AIG been affected by this bombings,something might have been done.but because its for the poor masses only.I pity us whom are not in the Govt.But my promise to fellow nigerians is that this will end someday.they will not Live forever.Obansanjos,Buharis and rest of them will all Die soon and that country will get fresh leaders.God is watching them and will expose them very soon.divide that country now or More Bloods to be Shed.
Posted: at 23-01-2012 11:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- queenrukky at 23-01-2012 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 23-01-2012 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- queenrukky at 23-01-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: soyayya on 21-01-2012 12:26 PM
WE NEED MORE SMART AFRICAN PEOPLE LIKE YOU...IT HAS BEEN PLAN SINCE PRESIDENT BUSH AND OBAMA IS BUSH 3RD TIME BECAUSE LOOK AT OBAMA STATEMENT THIS WEEK THAT ALL AMERICANS SHOULD LEAVE NIGERIA,UPON ALL THEIR PROBLEMS THEY STILL WANT TO DIVIDE NIGERIA JUS LIKE NEW SUDAN WHERE KILLING AND MASS MURDER OF VILLAGERS IS GOING,FIRST THEY CAUSE PROMOTE TERRORISM AND CLAIM TO FIGHT TERRORISM WHICH NEVER GO AWAY BUT INCREASE WORLDWIDE,NO FORGET SEY DURING OBJ THEY CATCH OYIBO WITH PLENTY WEAPONS IN JOS AND BUSH ORDER OBJ TO RELEASE HIM BEFORE 24HRS,THEY PROVOKE ETHNIC OR RELIGIOUS WAR THEN GIVE U WEAPON TO KILL EACH OTHER TO MAKE IT EASIER FOR THEM TO STEAL ALL YOUR RESOURCES.
i wish they will see the truth...americans are the cause of all this
Posted: at 23-01-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- uchman80 at 23-01-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
I dont believe that anymore..what has americans got to do in this sister? this is Horor been done in Nigeria,by those also patrolling themselves as Nigerians.sometimes I do wonder what kind of Heart this people got? wether they are happy seeing all the innocent bloods flown everyday.God have Mercy ooo...
Posted: at 23-01-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 23-01-2012 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 23-01-2012 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Merlin at 23-01-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
Our Moslem brothers should be bold enough to speak up against these animals called Boko Haram. They should go further to finger the bastards for arrest by the police. These people are not spirits, they live and mix with people in the society. The continued silence of our Northern brothers is not very good for unity of the country.
Posted: at 23-01-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-01-2012 01:46 PM (12 years ago)
too bad
Posted: at 23-01-2012 01:46 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- gimac at 23-01-2012 09:26 PM (12 years ago)
i will look into the matter
Posted: at 23-01-2012 09:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19