Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 31-01-2009 12:04 PM You can't be trusted with money.. @ Pires 07 don't give her oo? give ur fellow 07. u know say we good.
that one ehm .. ok ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 31-01-2009 12:04 PM You can't be trusted with money.. @ Pires 07 don't give her oo? 9ja, i'm wit my money... i want u guyz to put 1st b4 i put mine ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 31-01-2009 12:04 PM You can't be trusted with money.. @ Pires 07 don't give her oo? ![]() ![]() ![]() y na ![]() i know u want him to give u the money so u can give use it to take ur girl out on vals day ic @pires 07 dont give it to him i'll keep the money from all evils if u give it to me to count
since u peoples r fight for whom they will give d money Replywell am avalable 4 that
I've already made arrangement for that day in advance. ReplySo i Dun need the money. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: princemech on 31-01-2009 12:14 PM since u peoples r fight for whom they will give d money well am avalable 4 that ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: elizatops on 31-01-2009 12:11 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 31-01-2009 12:04 PM You can't be trusted with money.. @ Pires 07 don't give her oo? ![]() ![]() ![]() y na ![]() i know u want him to give u the money so u can give use it to take ur girl out on vals day ic @pires 07 dont give it to him i'll keep the money from all evils if u give it to me to count ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: Pires07 on 31-01-2009 12:18 PM Quote from: elizatops on 31-01-2009 12:11 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 31-01-2009 12:04 PM You can't be trusted with money.. @ Pires 07 don't give her oo? ![]() ![]() ![]() y na ![]() i know u want him to give u the money so u can give use it to take ur girl out on vals day ic @pires 07 dont give it to him i'll keep the money from all evils if u give it to me to count samyrocko etc
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 31-01-2009 12:17 PM Quote from: princemech on 31-01-2009 12:14 PM since u peoples r fight for whom they will give d money well am avalable 4 that ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() na laf b this abi u sealed ur mouth ?
Quote from: elizatops on 31-01-2009 12:29 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 31-01-2009 12:18 PM Quote from: elizatops on 31-01-2009 12:11 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 31-01-2009 12:04 PM You can't be trusted with money.. @ Pires 07 don't give her oo? ![]() ![]() ![]() y na ![]() i know u want him to give u the money so u can give use it to take ur girl out on vals day ic @pires 07 dont give it to him i'll keep the money from all evils if u give it to me to count samyrocko etc that was personal attack oo. anyway i no be devil oo. ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
red card. Reply
to who?? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
the person wey attack personally. Reply
Quote from: vivian07 on 31-01-2009 01:13 PM the person wey attack personally. who come b person and who is personally ?
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: princemech on 31-01-2009 01:15 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 31-01-2009 01:13 PM the person wey attack personally. who come b person and who is personally ?
Fellow pastors where una dey ReplyIt pays to be good.