Is she whining or speaking the truth, I know I have heard so many reports about how miss world is rigged.
Watch for yourself

Is she whining or speaking the truth, I know I have heard so many reports about how miss world is rigged. Watch for yourself ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| ||||||
SHE IS PRETTY, BUT MAKE SHE NO GO NEAR NORTHERN NIGERIA BECAUSE IF SHE DID NA DEATH BE THAT BECAUSE BOKO HARAM WILL BOMB HER Reply
| ||||||
Miss Uganda dont worry and take heart because its normal to be racially abused in some European countries as well hahaha please no here Russia or Poland because you can hear more. Reply![]()
| ||||||
| ||||||
Please don’t near northern part of Nigerian, because those aboki no like pretty girls like you they want make all woman over hair and look like zombi , when want sharia, but we say no and never because if I no fit chik girls, I go look with eye and se fine makeup’s, how can those aboki over there want make woman cover hair and look like zumbi , if that happen what can I do? How can I look with eye? Since I can not get one? Hahahaha say no to sharia and book haram Reply
| ||||||
racism is old story,we ve been bearing that cross Reply
| ||||||
A looser is alway complain that is what you have to know in this world. Reply
| ||||||
lolss Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 26-01-2012 07:49 AM A looser is alway complain that is what you have to know in this world. guy abeg make we drink water...majority of white are racist but they will never admit even if they smile and pretend we still know them. ask everyone who has travel out to white land before and maybe you never travel before thats why.
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
| ||||||
Winning in contests like miss world is not just about being pretty, you have to do your homework well which happens behind the screen. Whoever won the miss world already knew before the show broadcasted to the rest of the world. When is Miss Africa coming up sef? That is the one am interested in. Reply
| ||||||
Whatever ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
| ||||||
well spoken... she sounds well read and intelligent... quite unfortunate though... Reply
| ||||||
I hate white people too ReplyI've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
| ||||||
I really don't think that's True, plzz do u guyz remember Agbani Darego ? she was crowned MISS WORLD 2001 AND SHE'S AFRICAN, BLACK FROM NIGERIA, SO IF THIS GIRL REALLY DESERVE TO BE THE MISS WORLD SHE WILL GET IT...so stop complaining and face it sweetie Reply
| ||||||
alright Reply
| ||||||
racially abused? y do black pple alway tink less of themselves? i am d only black in my dept n im not bother, i treat every1 fairly n i expect the same. Reply
| ||||||
passes to heck Reply
| ||||||
watever Reply
| ||||||