Those the constitution says any one that steals billions of naira should be freed why those who steal less as just a car stero should be sentenced to death cmon this is unfair . The poor are suffering if he were to be a rich man's son i knw he wont be jailed not talk les of hanging things are not going right in these country at all Reply
GUESS DIS MUST BE SHARIA LAW? Reply![]() ![]()
for delta state ? and by a christian judge? Reply
de judge dint wake up on a gud side oh!!!!!!!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
for only car stereo? What will happen to the house of rep and senate members? God dey oooo Reply
lets call a spade a spade why will d guy steal.... well i pity am sha but d punishmnt is jus too much.... ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
ohh my god.... Reply
that is inhuman Reply
What gives me joy in this world is that after dead judgement fallows,because of ordinary car stereo even if is the car that he thief, he is not suppose to pass this judgment to him,my brother R.I.P i ,i advice you to do excellently what Lazarus did to the Rich-man Reply
Can't be! Reply
i no beliv this o Reply
For those wey no believe, I also heard this very thing over the radio today, so it could be true. ReplyBut it is a pity, it seems the Nigerian law is meant for only the poor. Stealing does not deserve death sentence, not to talk of an ordinary car stereo. Where are the human right lawyers? Please arise and appeal this judgement, this guy MUST NOT die. This is the time to act, act NOW and save this guy plsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Quote from: priceless87 on 27-01-2012 01:43 PM i no beliv this o I no believe too but if na true God purnish the phyuking judge. Boko haram members that were terrorizing he peace of the entire country were granted for bail and asked to go. Their sponsorer were asked to go freely even the military found ammunitions and weapons in his house,they malam ploce open the jail and ask him to go and come tell us say na escape. What was the punishment given to all these terrorist? A Terrorist who has killed and is killing innocent people everyday by day,challenging government was granted for bell and a common break and entry thief will be sentence to death? The owner of that car,does he has conscience at all? Complete Poor man wey thief maggi case!
Quote from: xplotech on 27-01-2012 12:07 PM that is inhuman yes
The man is an armed robber and deserves to die! Reply
Quote from: imoc on 26-01-2012 05:56 PM mr is very bad eye dey see una ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() PURE WICKEDNESS
Hmm i don't still believe this ........Man hand for stealing mere car stereo..........So they did not see those ours leaders who is stealing and loathing billions of Nairas and be taking it to foreign country to buy companies and condos.........God will judge all of you. Reply
Quote from: onyimau20 on 26-01-2012 05:34 PM Death by hanging?? for just stealing? i dont believe this..I know that death penalty normally goes with any offence that has to do with termination of life or am i nt getting it right.. yes ur not gettin it ryt.d offence of arm robbery is a capital offence n d prescribed punishmt 4 is d death penalty.doh it can b upyturned @ d appellate crt if d convict's counsel is up 4 it.i wld say its a pity
R I P IN ADVANCE OOOOOOOO Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)