hard to follow the trend here; a conbination of all african languages and English :-) Reply
i hav four of it , whats wrong ... Reply
Quote from: mimibaby_5 on 27-01-2012 12:03 AM why waste so much money unless the watch go tell u the tym Jesus will come again. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
VANITY :'( :'( :'(!....................WATCHES ARE JUST, (A) INSTRUMENTS TELLING US THE TIME (B) ALSO INFORMING US THAT WITH EVERY PASSING SECOND, WE ARE CLOSER TO LEAVING THE STAGE....................FOR GOOD!!! INSTEAD, I WOULD RATHER SPEND SUCH MONEY IN HELPING THE LESS PRIVILEDGED AROUND ME ![]() ![]() ![]()
what is the use of the watch when I can change people's life with N120million or N4bn...with N4bn I can award a 4-year scholarship for about a hundred thousand Nigerian students to study in Europe... Reply
when devil give you money, he advice you to waste it Reply![]()
I buy 2 last week Reply![]()
Is not dat expensive, i bought 2 last week....... Reply![]()
d watch dey change colour 4 hand? abi no b d same time wit oda cheaps watches? abi na heavenly watch?.......i go buy watch finish kom 4 hire security wen other peoples r suffering. mtchewwwwwww Reply
BEFORE I WILL BUY SUCH AN EXPENSIVE WATCH, D WATCH GO TELL ME WEN JESUS CHRIST DEY COME OH. Reply
good things. Reply
why waste so much money unless the watch go tell u the tym Jesus will come again. ReplyABI
Quote from: mimibaby_5 on 27-01-2012 12:03 AM why waste so much money unless the watch go tell u the tym Jesus will come again. lols is possible ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: omapretty on 27-01-2012 12:27 AM Wow, I ll like to get dt one 4 120m. Nametalkam, how do I achieve dt? Plsssss [/quote ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
come mr poster phyuk you for dat prize abi no be dis kind one i dey use? infact you dey craze idiot? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
you one carry me run abi?? mugu Reply
Quote from: mimibaby_5 on 27-01-2012 12:03 AM why waste so much money unless the watch go tell u the tym Jesus will come again. all this is called vanity,give me one and i'll throw it into a safe box. THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
nigerians will continue to be a comsumer nation ,can nigerian produce ordinary fone charger not to talk of d fone ,i dont no the type of school they attend like me ,in america from bill gate to zukerberg of face book they re all drop out but still check what they did ,even steve job of apple ,nigeria is just to use oyibo to intmidate poor people children Reply
GOOD THINGS LOOKS NICE Reply