Quote from: ajanni on 27-01-2012 08:58 PM you that stupid , useless and street girl , go and wash your stinky mouth first ,idiot I DONT U aboki.......... IF U KNOW THE HISTORY BETWEEN THE EAST & WEST GERMAN U WILL REALIZE WHAT IS COMING TO U SOON ......( aboki REPUBLIC & BIARRAN REPUBIC) USELESS KETTLE WASHER mallam
Stupid Nigerian Armed Forces what have they done to the Northern Devils calling themselves Boko-Haram, now Innocent MASSOB. but those guys should please take things easy Boko still @hand. Reply
Quote from: chisparlis on 28-01-2012 02:44 PM you go cry later..... your are born to be sorrowful all your life
Quote from: divyne on 28-01-2012 03:46 PM Quote from: ajanni on 27-01-2012 08:58 PM you that stupid , useless and street girl , go and wash your stinky mouth first ,idiot I DONT BLAME U aboki.......... IF U KNOW THE HISTORY BETWEEN THE EAST & WEST GERMAN U WILL REALIZE WHAT IS COMING TO U SOON ......( aboki REPUBLIC & BIARRAN REPUBIC) USELESS KETTLE WASHER mallam
Quote from: divyne on 28-01-2012 03:46 PM Quote from: ajanni on 27-01-2012 08:58 PM you that stupid , useless and street girl , go and wash your stinky mouth first ,idiot I DONT U aboki.......... IF U KNOW THE HISTORY BETWEEN THE EAST & WEST GERMAN U WILL REALIZE WHAT IS COMING TO U SOON ......( aboki REPUBLIC & BIARRAN REPUBIC) USELESS KETTLE WASHER mallam look at this uashawo so oooooo, na me you wan abuse? you never do your home work well ooooooooo, if i should descend on you now , for whole one week , you no go fit eat ooooo, madgirl
Quote from: divyne on 28-01-2012 03:53 PM idiot
Quote from: ajanni on 28-01-2012 03:54 PM look at this uashawo so oooooo, na me you wan abuse? you never do your home work well ooooooooo, if i should descend on you now , for whole one week , you no go fit eat ooooo, madgirl YES I WANT U TO TO DESCEND ON ME COS VERY SOON U WILL NOT HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO DO SO ...... AS THE AMERICANS ARE COMING TO BULDOZE THE WHOLE OF NORTHEN PART BUT WE CAN PITY U A BIT BY OPENING A FARM LAND THAT U CAN PLANT POTATOES & CARROTS FOR THE BIAFRANS ABIOOOOOOOOOOO ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() madgirl , broad day dreamer,
war Reply
Quote from: Diamond4u on 27-01-2012 08:13 AM MASSOB vs ARMY A BEAUTIFUL SHOW ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: mariamajane on 27-01-2012 04:20 PM Are u boasting 4rm d safety of a computer or are really prepared 4 war? If war comes I hope u will not run to d nearest exit? Don't bite wht u cannot chew or chew wht u cannot swallow. Just pray 4 peace 2 return 2 d country I hope you'll extend this advice to those crazies in the north too,they are pushing the country to a dangerous precipice!!!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blings_is_back on 28-01-2012 04:38 PM war you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrap there , always close that toilet you called a mouth
I have a dream ReplyOh’ yes I have a dream, a dream of a united sovereign south. The Biafra nation, South south, & Oduduwa nation Shall rise from the east to the west side connection, The revolutionary revelation is a total redemption, One God, one destiny, one nation, one brotherhood, Where riches and luxuries are there for all I have a dream! Oh’ yes I have a dream, a dream of unification and total liberation Of the children of God, beyond the hills of the Cameroon, Through the heart of the Congo, down to South African, Swift in a sweet flow when the trumpet will blow, Sweet Chariots of horse passing over the Benin republic, Ghana, Ivory Coast, Senegal and Mali, arise west side connection. I have a dream! Oh’ yes I have a dream, calling on all Saints and Nights, Hail Mary` come brothers come ride with me, They put Boko-ara-Ahkuba on me, Sharia on me, war on me, Do you wanna ride or die, nana-nana- na-na- na-na na-na-na, Islam is a religion of terror, Sharia is the instrument for horror, The tintinnabulation of the church bell echoes deep down ---. I have a dream, Oh’ yes I have a dream, a new nation, as industrious as the Biafran nation, A new nation, blessed with the brotherly love of the Oduduwa nation, A new nation, as strong and powerful as the United States of America A new nation, technologically strong as Germany, clean as Singapore, A new nation, wise as China, determined as Russia, Intelligent as Isreal A new nation that says no to terror, corruption and bad governance I have a dream, Oh’ yes I have a dream!If any nation falls in the gap of omission for my passion, then you need to change for the better, for God’s time has come! Ominiscience
BIAFRA existed before any country called Nigeria or Ghana existed. The borders and demarcation of a land called Nigeria was done by the english LORD LUGGARD. Nigeria is a slave colony owned by the British and "Isrealites". They use to ferry slaves from South Africa and the Congo, via Nigeria, enroute to Portugal and Spain. This is why there are more black people in South Africa and Nigeria than any other part of Africa. ReplyPlease loose the name Nigeria. Destroy it's borders as that is what makes us prisoners. We are many different peoples co-located in same area, Nigeria, to serve the non-relenting slave masters. Please dont fight for separation, fight to destroy the name nigeria, putting at the back of your mind that they slave masters have their plans too and will highjack any movement to free the people. Thanks for reading!!!
Beautiful anthem. Great voice. A great prayer. God will Help Us. I don't give a shit about what some animated imbeciles talking about here. the sun will shine again!!! Reply
Quote from: democrazy on 28-01-2012 06:56 PM BIAFRA existed before any country called Nigeria or Ghana existed. The borders and demarcation of a land called Nigeria was done by the english LORD LUGGARD. Nigeria is a slave colony owned by the British and "Isrealites". They use to ferry slaves from South Africa and the Congo, via Nigeria, enroute to Portugal and Spain. This is why there are more black people in South Africa and Nigeria than any other part of Africa. Please loose the name Nigeria. Destroy it's borders as that is what makes us prisoners. We are many different peoples co-located in same area, Nigeria, to serve the non-relenting slave masters. Please dont fight for separation, fight to destroy the name nigeria, putting at the back of your mind that they slave masters have their plans too and will highjack any movement to free the people. Thanks for reading!!! NICE COMMENT! IT BEATS MY IMAGINATION THAT PEOPLE ARE STILL CALLING FOR SEPARATION. SUCH PEOPLE SHOULD TAKE A LOOK AT WHAT HAPPENED TO THE FORMER JUGOSLAVIA( A NATION OF DIFFERENT ETHNIC GROUPS WHO HAD BEEN CO-EXISTING FOR MORE THAN 400 YEARS) A BITTER AND PROLONGED WAR WAS THE RESULT!!! ! A FEDERAL SYSTEM COULD BE AN ALTERNATIVE AS, PRACTICED IN OTHER COUNTRIES, THAT WAY THE IGBOS, YORUBAS, HAUSAS, FULBES CAN EACH GO THEIR SEPERATE WAYS FOR ALL I CARE)! BUT THEN, WHAT ABOUT THE CALABARS?,THE URHOBOS?, THE ITSEKIRIS?, THE EGBIRAS?, THE IBINIS?, THE TIVS, THE IGALAS,THE IDOMAS?, THE IZONS?, THE KALABARIS,( THE NEMBES?,BRASS, WHERE MOST OF THE CRUDE OIL COMES FROM) ![]() A PITY THAT, JUDGING FROM MOST COMMENTS POSTED SO FAR ON THIS TOPIC, IT IS NOT CLEAR TO A LOT OF PEOPLE THAT, NIGERA IS NOT MADE UP OF JUST THE YORUBAS, HAUSAS/FULBES AND IGBOS!! (WHAT I CALL THE TROUBLE-MAKER TRIBES ANYWAY) BECAUSE IT IS ALWAYS,AND HAS ALWAYS BEEN ABOUT THEM!!! PEOPLE SHOULD TRY TO BE LOGICAL WITH THEIR COMMENTS, OR ELSE RISK BEING SEEN BY OTHERS AS BEING TOTALLY IGNORANT AND INSENSITIVE!!!