U.S.A No Pass Naija

Date: 27-01-2012 8:07 am (13 years ago) | Author: Demzy George©
- at 27-01-2012 08:07 AM (13 years ago)
U.S.A NO PASS US JOOR... After all!

Dem get Mohammed Alli, we get Bash Alli.
Dem get T. pain, we get T.Maya.
Dem get T.I, we get M.I.
Dem get 2-Pac, we get 2-Face.
Dem Get Beyonce, we get Omotola.
Dem get Lil Wayne, We get Terry G.
Dem get TIMBALAND, We get DON JAZZY!
Dem get Wiz Khalifa, we get Wiz Kid.
Dem get Hollywood,we get Nollywood
Dem get Silicon Valley, we get Computer Village.
Dem get Mac-Donnalds, we get Mr. Biggs.
Dem get Las Vegas, we get LasGidi.
Dem get Miami Beach, we get Lekki Beach.
Dem get Al Paccino, we get Pete Edochie,
Dem Get Pirate of the Carribean, we get Pirate of Aba.
Dem get Beauty and the Beast we get Stella and Obasanjo
Dem get Mr Bean, we get Mr Ibu,
Dem get American Lotto, we get Baba Ijebu.
Dem fear Al Qaeda, we fear Boko Haram

Posted: at 27-01-2012 08:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- baatsu1 at 27-01-2012 09:37 AM (13 years ago)
Be right back
Posted: at 27-01-2012 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- henryemekaob at 27-01-2012 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: baatsu1 on 27-01-2012 09:37 AM
Be right back
they are well organised in logistics and politics but u are busy exploiting and imposing hardship. they surround themselves with most intelligent and effective people in the world [the jews ]while the case is quite different as we surround ourselves with the most abortive people in the world [the arabs hausas] with stinky ideology. they improve by working toward the success and glory of the country as united people while the case seems quite different from ours as we are clamouring for disunity and the fall of nigeria as a nation. they invent and we admire. they are strong and mighty but we are weak and fustrasted. they are giant of the world thats why their identity is respected and can move freely to other countries without much scrutiny unlike nigeria as a fake giant only by its name but there is no substatial evidence of what they claim since their indentity always abuse in other countries without even an atomic respect. pls i dnt see any comparison that is ideal unless to compare us  in terms of intertainment still we are too inferior. i think u are dreaming! or comic joke according to ur ideological formulations
Posted: at 27-01-2012 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- maryclaret at 27-01-2012 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 27-01-2012 01:59 PM
they are well organised in logistics and politics but u are busy exploiting and imposing hardship. they surround themselves with most intelligent and effective people in the world [the jews ]while the case is quite different as we surround ourselves with the most abortive people in the world [the arabs hausas] with stinky ideology. they improve by working toward the success and glory of the country as united people while the case seems quite different from ours as we are clamouring for disunity and the fall of nigeria as a nation. they invent and we admire. they are strong and mighty but we are weak and fustrasted. they are giant of the world thats why their identity is respected and can move freely to other countries without much scrutiny unlike nigeria as a fake giant only by its name but there is no substatial evidence of what they claim since their indentity always abuse in other countries without even an atomic respect. pls i dnt see any comparison that is ideal unless to compare us  in terms of intertainment still we are too inferior. i think u are dreaming! or comic joke according to ur ideological formulations
lol...take am easy o. I believe he was joking though..

Posted: at 27-01-2012 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 27-01-2012 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
O boy, why you dey compare an Animal killer with a Human killer..... Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 27-01-2012 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero