francischi at 29-08-2012 08:53 PM (12 years ago) (m) hello who is there ?
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough" Posted: at 29-08-2012 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Shydaimma at 29-08-2012 10:35 PM (12 years ago) (f) this ur ur manager...why didn't u show up for work today?
okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll Posted: at 29-08-2012 10:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
sorry madam i 4got to tell you yesterday say i dey go burial, madam make i gist you u can't blive say na reach man die dey killed 25 cows 20 fowls i chop like say tomorrow no dey, madam hope say my work still dey active cos i keep meat 4 you ooooo
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa Posted: at 30-08-2012 01:31 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Shydaimma at 30-08-2012 01:42 AM (12 years ago) (f) ahahaaa u fit tell ur boss this?  I cnt blive this....so u left ur work just bcos of piece of meat. The worst is dat you did not take permission and here u re thinkin this is all joke....Come to my office tomorrow and take ur sack letter......RUBBISH!!!!!
okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll Posted: at 30-08-2012 01:42 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
madam u no fit abeg if na joke make u stop am wetin man piking go dey chop no carry dat 1 come my side oo i dey warn you igbo boy no dey take nonsense o madam u dey hear so?
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa Posted: at 30-08-2012 02:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Shydaimma at 30-08-2012 04:38 AM (12 years ago) (f) can u imagine? i pay ur salary u know...infact u re already fired n let me nt see u a mile close to this office
okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll Posted: at 30-08-2012 04:38 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
am sure you high on that weed again!!! you pay who??? did i not employ your weed smoking ass???...and i thought you quit smoking??..don't let me catch you smoking again or i will be the one doing the firing aroung here!!! hope i have made myself clear? Posted: at 30-08-2012 10:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
francischi at 30-08-2012 05:14 PM (12 years ago) (m) hello , excuse me do you who you are talking to?
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough" Posted: at 30-08-2012 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Shydaimma at 31-08-2012 03:26 AM (12 years ago) (f) no
okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll Posted: at 31-08-2012 03:26 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
francischi at 31-08-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago) (m) ah and you have been making noise since com tomorrow and receive your sack letter
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough" Posted: at 31-08-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Shydaimma at 31-08-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago) (f)
okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll Posted: at 31-08-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
francischi at 31-08-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago) (m) i am talking to you and you are laffin right ?
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough" Posted: at 31-08-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Shydaimma at 31-08-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago) (f) no Sir
okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll Posted: at 31-08-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
francischi at 31-08-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago) (m) then tell me you are doing , cring or what ?
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough" Posted: at 31-08-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Shydaimma at 31-08-2012 02:30 PM (12 years ago) (f) no sir
okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll Posted: at 31-08-2012 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
francischi at 31-08-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago) (m) better now make sure that you are in my office first in tomorrow morning to collect your letter
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough" Posted: at 31-08-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Shydaimma at 31-08-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago) (f) ok Sir, Sorry Sir
okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll Posted: at 31-08-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
francischi at 31-08-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago) (m) you wan bribe me ?
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough" Posted: at 31-08-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
i dey craze, bribe u for what
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa Posted: at 31-08-2012 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
francischi at 31-08-2012 06:26 PM (12 years ago) (m) you don forget say na you rape the toilet cleaner in the office toilet
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough" Posted: at 31-08-2012 06:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |