Shydaimma at 5-09-2012 01:05 AM (12 years ago) (f) mtcheww
okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll Posted: at 5-09-2012 01:05 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
dlimelite at 6-09-2012 05:31 AM (12 years ago) (f) Sorry madam I was referring to my annoying brother, how are things going Posted: at 6-09-2012 05:31 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
well!! next time you decide to make a business call i suggest you do so when you annoying brother is not around! now good day to you! Posted: at 6-09-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wait wait, don't cut the phone yet pls can i know you?
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa Posted: at 10-09-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
know me in which way? does this sound like a chat line to you?? good day to you sa!! Posted: at 10-09-2012 07:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
francischi at 11-09-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago) (m) call end
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough" Posted: at 11-09-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa Posted: at 13-09-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Shydaimma at 14-09-2012 08:33 AM (12 years ago) (f)
okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll Posted: at 14-09-2012 08:33 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
dlimelite at 15-09-2012 05:36 AM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
queenrukky at 15-09-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
Grin Grin...
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa Posted: at 16-09-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
dlimelite at 16-09-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago) (f) Yes who is it Posted: at 16-09-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Yes is me why did you late to pick you call? huh
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa Posted: at 21-09-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
dlimelite at 21-09-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago) (f) Shey be I answered on the same day. Anyways how are you doing Posted: at 21-09-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
francischi at 23-09-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago) (m) return that money you took from my car yesterday .before asking me how i am doing
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough" Posted: at 23-09-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
say wetin? money wey yansh don chop u don cut the grass wey i ask you to cut dis morning huh  lazy boy
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa Posted: at 24-09-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
francischi at 28-09-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago) (m) i don't blame you ,it seem that you want to lose you job right?
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough" Posted: at 28-09-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Oshinbaba at 29-09-2012 07:24 AM (12 years ago) (m) Morn Posted: at 29-09-2012 07:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |