Boko Haram In Disarray as new group emerges (Page 6)

Date: 31-01-2012 10:58 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- jublow at 2-02-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on  1-02-2012 04:31 PM
  hey mr osama bin laden, would you mind telling me one single thing mr finlandguy said that was wrong??? he said all muslims are the same....and its the truth, the only good muslim is a dead muslim.
    so, why insult him? if u got a problem, why not deal with the quran that acknowledges and supports the actions of boko haram. i think its high time you ignorant muslims stops commenting stupid things on this site...........                                   thanks

assalam allaikhu
u phyukinjoe or pope  wateva, i av knwn u always as a pig..........u are such a useless animal....u dnt even have common sense............wat u dnt knw is dat ur phyukin jesus dat was crucified naked have brainwashed ur sense..........u are as dumped as a dead fly
Posted: at 2-02-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 3-02-2012 04:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  1-02-2012 01:15 AM
Thes muslims fools are all idiots both the old and the new group are all the same so long as they are all the same umbrella of Muslim,they have no different and lack conscience.

They are gradually turning the country into a war zone. I see no reason why these fools will not be let to be on their own as a country full of fools and head by fool so that if they want to kill their selves they can do that peacefully on their own,after all it is the work of their allah they are doing.

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 3-02-2012 04:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-02-2012 09:31 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-02-2012 09:31 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- destroymenot at 3-02-2012 11:37 AM (12 years ago)
Glory b to the God of David Oyedepo.winners families knew that there will be confusion and from there they will split because God servant said it
 when they attacked catholic church in Niger state that there will be confusion in their camp.
Winners family worldwide just finished our 21days prayer and fasting last Sunday and we were praying
That God should AVENGE HIS ELECT SPEEDILY.
He also said expect if God didn't call him. You avnt seen anytn none of them will escape the judgment of God.

Posted: at 3-02-2012 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- PreciousA at 3-02-2012 11:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 31-01-2012 10:58 PM
 Call it fate or destiny, weeping may endure for a while, but joy always come in the morning. It may be for the mean time though but reports have it that confusion has hit the camp of Islamic Religious sect, Boko Haram in Nigeria.

A splinter group called Ansaru has emerged within the sect with the primary aim of wrestling the current leader Abubakar Shekau over his inhuman acts toward Muslim.

According to a report from Sahara Reporters, a statement signed by the leader of new group, Abu Usamata Al’Ansari, expressed displeasure with Shekau’s style of operations, which it described as inhuman to the Muslim.

It vowed to restore dignity and sanity to the “the lost dignity of Muslims in black Africa” and to bring back the dignity of Islam in Nigeria and the Sokoto Caliphate, founded by Othman Dan Fodio in 1804, which spread across Niger Republic, Cameroon and some West African countries.

What's the surprise?
Terrorist groups often end up splintering. Radical 'thinking' tends to make you think you are alone in the 'purity' of your aims/beliefs/whatever.
This is just a predictable situation the BH movement faces.

Just wait til the BH members start questioning whether computers, phones and electricity are 'compatable' with their cause!

Posted: at 3-02-2012 11:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Taiyeje at 3-02-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  1-02-2012 01:17 AM
@cadnare I have always known you as a failure and a shameless slut with a stinking dirty honeypot.
I think you are more of a fool even than the boko haram, bcos u ignorant of the whole thing. Hw can u in the name of just minute pple not up to 1% of the whole muslim condemn the releigion, it is pple like u dat dose not want good 4 nigeria. u are the bigest fool
Posted: at 3-02-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 3-02-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mountaingabriel on  2-02-2012 04:28 PM
Guy, all these insults in response to his three-line comments? Admittedly he used foul language also but in response to another's foul salvo! Did you have an axe to grind with him previously? You also appear to be lumping the entire North as Hausa/Fulani/muslims - nothing could be further from the truth. Not all political or religious leaders in the North are Hausa/Fulani or Muslims. I also perceive a tribal trait in your comments. Isn't it about time Africans and Nigerians in particular appreciated the fact that both Islam and Christianity are foreign to the black people and not worthy of shedding any black blood over? The slave or colonial masters used these religions for both mental and physical enslavement of the black man. Herein lies the blackman's entrapment and doom. Zealously practising and killing his brothers in the name of foreign doctrines more than the foreign architects of those doctrines. If Christianity or Islam were invented by black people, it is doubtful if any white man or Arab would have accepted it, let alone shedding his brother's blood over it. Let's put aside religious and tribal differences and grow with strength and love for one another. Please mellow down on the insults. No offence intended!
dude! The bigbenjy guy is always rude in his comments,he's one of the most obnoxious guys in this site,the right to free speech comes with responsibility,and consequences as well,when those responsibilities are abused,you do not insult people or their diginity and not expect a blowback,for him, it's been a long time coming!, the tribal and religious part, that you should tell the northern Muslims, for they are the architects of tribalism and religious fanaticism as far as this country is concerned.
Posted: at 3-02-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esconspirit at 3-02-2012 07:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mountaingabriel on  2-02-2012 04:28 PM
Guy, all these insults in response to his three-line comments? Admittedly he used foul language also but in response to another's foul salvo! Did you have an axe to grind with him previously? You also appear to be lumping the entire North as Hausa/Fulani/muslims - nothing could be further from the truth. Not all political or religious leaders in the North are Hausa/Fulani or Muslims. I also perceive a tribal trait in your comments. Isn't it about time Africans and Nigerians in particular appreciated the fact that both Islam and Christianity are foreign to the black people and not worthy of shedding any black blood over? The slave or colonial masters used these religions for both mental and physical enslavement of the black man. Herein lies the blackman's entrapment and doom. Zealously practising and killing his brothers in the name of foreign doctrines more than the foreign architects of those doctrines. If Christianity or Islam were invented by black people, it is doubtful if any white man or Arab would have accepted it, let alone shedding his brother's blood over it. Let's put aside religious and tribal differences and grow with strength and love for one another. Please mellow down on the insults. No offence intended!

I feel u ma bros! Dis Naijapals.com is a dustbin. All kinds of insults and depraved reasoning are here. Similarly, the Muslim V Christian or tribal fights going on here are the final proofs dat d black brother and sistas are still in bondage. Unless they purge themselves of these foreign dogmas, there is no way forward 4 him 2 realise his full potential. It is till a house or country divided without foresight - a pity really!
Posted: at 3-02-2012 07:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mark3smith5 at 4-02-2012 04:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esconspirit on  3-02-2012 07:52 PM

I feel u ma bros! Dis Naijapals.com is a dustbin. All kinds of insults and depraved reasoning are here. Similarly, the Muslim V Christian or tribal fights going on here are the final proofs dat d black brother and sistas are still in bondage. Unless they purge themselves of these foreign dogmas, there is no way forward 4 him 2 realise his full potential. It is till a house or country divided without foresight - a pity really!

Right @ esconspirit
Posted: at 4-02-2012 04:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 4-02-2012 08:58 AM (12 years ago)
we are watching

Posted: at 4-02-2012 08:58 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 4-02-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago)
with keen interest self
Posted: at 4-02-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bachelorette at 12-02-2012 10:17 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 12-02-2012 10:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 12-02-2012 11:14 PM (12 years ago)
-
Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:14 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- amric at 13-02-2012 09:40 AM (12 years ago)
Enemies in the midst

Posted: at 13-02-2012 09:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- amakasule at 15-02-2012 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
Gud 4 d vampires abi book vampires - make dem destroy dem selves - gud 9ja.
Posted: at 15-02-2012 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ekekeud at 15-02-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 31-01-2012 10:58 PM
 Call it fate or destiny, weeping may endure for a while, but joy always come in the morning. It may be for the mean time though but reports have it that confusion has hit the camp of Islamic Religious sect, Boko Haram in Nigeria.

A splinter group called Ansaru has emerged within the sect with the primary aim of wrestling the current leader Abubakar Shekau over his inhuman acts toward Muslim.

According to a report from Sahara Reporters, a statement signed by the leader of new group, Abu Usamata Al’Ansari, expressed displeasure with Shekau’s style of operations, which it described as inhuman to the Muslim.

It vowed to restore dignity and sanity to the “the lost dignity of Muslims in black Africa” and to bring back the dignity of Islam in Nigeria and the Sokoto Caliphate, founded by Othman Dan Fodio in 1804, which spread across Niger Republic, Cameroon and some West African countries.

Hehe, God is answering the parayers of His people. My Jesus name be praised!!
Posted: at 15-02-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 23-06-2012 10:17 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 23-06-2012 10:17 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 27-06-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]