Boko Haram In Disarray as new group emerges (Page 3)

Date: 31-01-2012 10:58 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- DHash at 1-02-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 1-02-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 1-02-2012 12:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bigbenjy on  1-02-2012 02:32 AM
In as much as i am a christian,i dont think u should insult other religion as christianity ha been hijacked and made for the evil ones in the society.you rant and insult and u are fool of it and i bet u dont have a spine to face anything nor withstand the menace,bring ur ass back home from ur finland and see reality and stop insulting real men and women who have seen,cried,fought and conquered.EWOOO

I no believe say you be xtain becos if you bi one i go know.I talk say both the new group and the old group are the same,muslim is muslim even till tomorrow and when these boko haram were killing only xtains where were this new group?Huh??

Now God has intervene by changing their language so that they will kill their selves as he did the in olden days and they don start to kill their selves and a new group came up from nowhere.

Where dis group dey when they were killing xtians???

Tomorrow this new group will be the real boko haram Na you be fool and lunatic idiot.
Posted: at 1-02-2012 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rayOFsunshine at 1-02-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
Passing with my bomb-proof Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-02-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 1-02-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nayayanism on  1-02-2012 09:24 AM
i did not blame people like u bcos u said whatever comes  into your as result of the fact that your is a prostitute she gave birth to u in an hotel so u dont knw anything if not insulting people

Look at this nayayanism  A.K.A yeye man idiot,it is quite unfortunate that at this year 48yrs of age you still don't know who your real father is,go and ask your ashawo mama who your father is if u dont know.

Na that aboki wey dey sell guff for your street born u if you no know that why ur mama name you yayanism becos u be yeye pikin old fool
Posted: at 1-02-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 1-02-2012 01:10 PM (12 years ago)
una wan turn to bokoharam for here
Posted: at 1-02-2012 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- EMMANUECHINONYE at 1-02-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
WELL, WHEN GOD WANT TO WORK, HE WILL START BY BRINGING IN CONFUSION. I STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT THE CONFUSION IS GODS WORK. LET JUST BE STRONG AND BE PRAYERFUL, ALL WILL BE WELL.
Posted: at 1-02-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- queenrukky at 1-02-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 1-02-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Merlin at 1-02-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
Thank God for confusion in the enemy camp Grin
Posted: at 1-02-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prosperos at 1-02-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
notin to say 4 nw?
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 1-02-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 1-02-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
There is an end  to everything,is may just be their own end.

Posted: at 1-02-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlackDynamite at 1-02-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
CAN DEVIL FIGHT AGAIST DEVIL
Posted: at 1-02-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- silviabells at 1-02-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 1-02-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 1-02-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  1-02-2012 12:58 PM

Look at this nayayanism  A.K.A yeye man idiot,it is quite unfortunate that at this year 48yrs of age you still don't know who your real father is,go and ask your ashawo mama who your father is if u dont know.

Na that aboki wey dey sell guff for your street born u if you no know that why ur mama name you yayanism becos u be yeye pikin old fool

WETIN INYAMIRI CREATURES NO GO SAY?!?!?!??!?!?!?!!?!?! I NO DEY SURPRISE AT OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLL

Posted: at 1-02-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- all_d_audible at 1-02-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
*Muslims are NOT fools*. Only Boko Haram are fools. @blackdynamite - Yes, devil can fight devil. there is a place in the Bible, Kingdom fight against Kingdom. The result is what we gonna view soon, Ansaru keep on moving, keep moving, you are the prophecy.  Kiss
Posted: at 1-02-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gloxxy98 at 1-02-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
all will go down one day.
Posted: at 1-02-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- harryodo at 1-02-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
story that bit
Posted: at 1-02-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GOLDENMEDAH at 1-02-2012 04:01 PM (12 years ago)
he wnt use style take ova be dat ooo. idiot pple.
Posted: at 1-02-2012 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 1-02-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
get them dwn
Posted: at 1-02-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- all_d_audible at 1-02-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abulfadima1 on  1-02-2012 12:13 PM
This poster most have his personnel hidden AGANDERS because the middle pic is for Niger Delta militant(MEND)
 follow this link n fine it 4 us self
http://uninesia.blogspot.com/2010/11/militan-nigeria-klaim-serangan-terhadap.html?zx=30dc86134360c574
and the second was during Festival in one of the northern state bcos they normally use this kind of dresses n powder guns......
why are u posting this nonsense?
Pls n pls take it easy in life.

Picture you will always want to see and picture you shall not get. Ride on Poster.
Posted: at 1-02-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 1-02-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
Let them 'enjoy' themselves only in the North....

Posted: at 1-02-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6