Boko Haram In Disarray as new group emerges (Page 5)

Date: 31-01-2012 10:58 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- dickman2 at 1-02-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on  1-02-2012 12:57 PM
Passing with my bomb-proof Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
please wait for me,,me carry bullet proof too,,
Posted: at 1-02-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 1-02-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BlackDynamite on  1-02-2012 03:14 PM
CAN DEVIL FIGHT AGAIST DEVIL
yes..why not...
Posted: at 1-02-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 1-02-2012 07:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on  1-02-2012 04:10 PM
Let them 'enjoy' themselves only in the North....
abi oooooo..
Posted: at 1-02-2012 07:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Senegal at 1-02-2012 07:33 PM (12 years ago)
Never trust a Muslim Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 1-02-2012 07:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ifemylove at 1-02-2012 07:58 PM (12 years ago)
ANYTIN WEY UNA DEY PLAN, E GO BACKFIRE
Posted: at 1-02-2012 07:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edobaking at 1-02-2012 08:31 PM (12 years ago)
i want to see action not this boasting thing, must this so called new mohamed children make anoucement b4 they attack boko aram the first chidren of mohammed, wow i am loveing this, this is jihad!! jihad!! jihad!!this is jihad.
Posted: at 1-02-2012 08:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 1-02-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: all_d_audible on  1-02-2012 06:41 PM
Shhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

You are canandre, you just opened another username on naijapals to fight people.

again shhhhhhhhhhh!

go and rest, let other people share their good opinion. God will fight for you ok

Do want some carrot
I got spare sunshade here too
see me am putting on my sunshade Cool

Hug*
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 1-02-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 1-02-2012 08:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: just31 on  1-02-2012 06:29 PM
Smiley how did you know ? it takes one to know one mr... but sine you know i guess i learnt how to be a slut and dirty from you and all the women in your family.. A*#S !!
welc back madam with brand new style Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin abi yu 4get urself 2 respond with this acc Huh?

Posted: at 1-02-2012 08:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- escapedprince at 1-02-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bigbenjy on  1-02-2012 02:32 AM
In as much as i am a christian,i dont think u should insult other religion as christianity ha been hijacked and made for the evil ones in the society.you rant and insult and u are fool of it and i bet u dont have a spine to face anything nor withstand the menace,bring ur ass back home from ur finland and see reality and stop insulting real men and women who have seen,cried,fought and conquered.EWOOO
@bigbenjy,what do you mean by"christianity ha been hijacked and made for the evil one in the society" ?? i should hope you're not insulting christians or christianity,with this disjointed gibberish Sad  Sad
 who are the real people??,most certainly it's not groveling pretenders like you,who sucks up to bunch of loonie terrorists and their two faced cohorts!!! Sad Sad Sad ,in your own definition,perhaps the real men and women,are the suicide bombers,and gun toting criminals whos has been wrecking mayhem in the name of religion, who went as far as bombing churches, killing and maiming innocent worshipers on christmas day,or is it men like the former Zamfara state governor(who is now a senetor) a certified serial pedophile and a cross-border child tafficker, who boasted that the quran takes precedent over the federal constitution,irrespective of the fact that not all Nigerians are moslems,!!! Angry >:(or maybe the northern political and religious elites,who has vowed to make the country ungovernable,just because the current Nigerian president is not  hausa/fulani???,such greed and selfishness!!!,Dude! you are the one who needs to get your facts into perspective before you come out here to tattle like a toothless old APE!!! Angry Angry Angry Angry   
Posted: at 1-02-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlackDynamite at 1-02-2012 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  1-02-2012 08:52 PM
@bigbenjy,what do you mean by"christianity ha been hijacked and made for the evil one in the society" ?? i should hope you're not insulting christians or christianity,with this disjointed gibberish Sad  Sad
 who are the real people??,most certainly it's not groveling pretenders like you,who sucks up to bunch of loonie terrorists and their two faced cohorts!!! Sad Sad Sad ,in your own definition,perhaps the real men and women,are the suicide bombers,and gun toting criminals whos has been wrecking mayhem in the name of religion, who went as far as bombing churches, killing and maiming innocent worshipers on christmas day,or is it men like the former Zamfara state governor(who is now a senetor) a certified serial pedophile and a cross-border child tafficker, who boasted that the quran takes precedent over the federal constitution,irrespective of the fact that not all Nigerians are moslems,!!! Angry >:(or maybe the northern political and religious elites,who has vowed to make the country ungovernable,just because the current Nigerian president is not  hausa/fulani???,such greed and selfishness!!!,Dude! you are the one who needs to get your facts into perspective before you come out here to tattle like a toothless old APE!!! Angry Angry Angry Angry   

I like your words....... good talk
Posted: at 1-02-2012 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 1-02-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BlackDynamite on  1-02-2012 09:12 PM
I like your words....... good talk
thanks man.
Posted: at 1-02-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlackDynamite at 1-02-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
cammywhite...so you don comeback as just31 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-02-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- BlackDynamite at 1-02-2012 09:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BlackDynamite on  1-02-2012 09:19 PM
cammywhite...so you don comeback as just31 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
you go change dis name again wen strong men go lunch some attack on you Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-02-2012 09:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- destroymenot at 1-02-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
Hallelujah. Bishop David Oyedepo said it last 2wks truly
God always confirmed d words of his servants and Performs d counsel of his messengers. U avnt seen anytn yet bcus dey ll start killing themselves
Till none of dey ll escaped. D last person will kill himsef. Thank you Jesus

Posted: at 1-02-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Hadzeegold at 1-02-2012 11:06 PM (12 years ago)
hummm na wa o God help us o for naija.
Posted: at 1-02-2012 11:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 2-02-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: destroymenot on  1-02-2012 10:38 PM
Hallelujah. Bishop David Oyedepo said it last 2wks truly
God always confirmed d words of his servants and Performs d counsel of his messengers. U avnt seen anytn yet bcus dey ll start killing themselves
Till none of dey ll escaped. D last person will kill himsef. Thank you Jesus

what did the slapping bishop said about them? tell us make we hia
Posted: at 2-02-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Barata at 2-02-2012 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abulfadima1 on  1-02-2012 12:13 PM
This poster most have his personnel hidden AGANDERS because the middle pic is for Niger Delta militant(MEND)
 follow this link n fine it 4 us self
http://uninesia.blogspot.com/2010/11/militan-nigeria-klaim-serangan-terhadap.html?zx=30dc86134360c574
and the second was during Festival in one of the northern state bcos they normally use this kind of dresses n powder guns......
why are u posting this nonsense?
Pls n pls take it easy in life.

You are right. Muslims don't dress like Niger Delta militants and the white garments appear to be ceremonious custom
Posted: at 2-02-2012 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- amaiwe at 2-02-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes boko or no boko naram i knw wan knw God go catch dem
Posted: at 2-02-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Mistique at 2-02-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
Thes muslims fools are all idiots both the old and the new group are all the same so long as they are all the same umbrella of Muslim,they have no different and lack conscience.

They are gradually turning the country into a war zone. I see no reason why these fools will not be let to be on their own as a country full of fools and head by fool so that if they want to kill their selves they can do that peacefully on their own,after all it is the work of their allah they are doing.
.... u need to caution ur tongue pls, I'M ALSO A MUSLIM,, u ave no rite to insult everyone of us k
Posted: at 2-02-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mountaingabriel at 2-02-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  1-02-2012 08:52 PM

Guy, all these insults in response to his three-line comments? Admittedly he used foul language also but in response to another's foul salvo! Did you have an axe to grind with him previously? You also appear to be lumping the entire North as Hausa/Fulani/muslims - nothing could be further from the truth. Not all political or religious leaders in the North are Hausa/Fulani or Muslims. I also perceive a tribal trait in your comments. Isn't it about time Africans and Nigerians in particular appreciated the fact that both Islam and Christianity are foreign to the black people and not worthy of shedding any black blood over? The slave or colonial masters used these religions for both mental and physical enslavement of the black man. Herein lies the blackman's entrapment and doom. Zealously practising and killing his brothers in the name of foreign doctrines more than the foreign architects of those doctrines. If Christianity or Islam were invented by black people, it is doubtful if any white man or Arab would have accepted it, let alone shedding his brother's blood over it. Let's put aside religious and tribal differences and grow with strength and love for one another. Please mellow down on the insults. No offence intended!
Posted: at 2-02-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

3. IK Ogbonna Writes Romantically To Alleged Lover, Ini Edo On Her Birthday, Shares Video

4. Kanye West Shocks Many As He Says He Wants To Have Threesome With Ex 1st Lady, Michelle Obama

5. BBN Star, Liquorose Sparks BBL Rumours In Recent Video With Actor, Deyemi Okanlawon

6. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

7. PROUD MOTHER: Mercy Aigbe Gushes Over Daughter, Michelle As She Shares Photos Of Her

8. Singer, Fireboy Recounts How He Failed Trying To Copy Beyonce's Stage Presence

9. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

10. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

11. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

12. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

13. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

14. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

15. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

16. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

17. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo