Family Mount Pressure On Rita Dominic To Marry (Page 9)

Date: 02-02-2012 9:11 am (12 years ago) | Author: Victor Onyii Blings
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13
- tripleskillz at 3-02-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
She is still hot and sexy for real lol, but I think its high time she got hooked up for real. she should cuz she ain't getting  younger.that is,if only she will bring herslf down and let someone into herlife deep down without ego and all of that stardom & super woman shit.
Posted: at 3-02-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 3-02-2012 01:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: emmyeuro on  3-02-2012 10:10 AM
I WILL FIX YOU UP WITH A WHITE MAN FROM SWITZERLAND BUT LETS TALK MY % FIRST

u'll fix me up with a white woman from swiz and ur head be like bread wey xpire since last year............ Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-02-2012 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 3-02-2012 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  2-02-2012 05:22 PM
wich kain rope she take tie u..chai..blinks..isi adigi nma  Grin Grin Grin Grin

na that kain rope dem dey use commit suicide oh!..... abeg help me na
Posted: at 3-02-2012 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Adeniny at 3-02-2012 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
Good day and happy friday Rita. You look pretty and everyone l;ike you. But you don't like the people that love u for real. Pls remember you was borin by someone and you too need to have your's Time wait for on one. remeber your old age will come one day  [email protected]
Posted: at 3-02-2012 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Champagne1 at 3-02-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
The problem with our acttresses and actors is that they all want to get marry to a very rich man or woman, despite the fact that they have already made the dough that will be anough for them to settle down with a man of their choice. Another problem they have is that, majority of them are not able to find thire rightful partner till date because of the too much money they are controlling. even on a normal rtelationship where the woman is surpose to respect the man, and love him with all tender, she dont respect the man because she is either richer, or she is after the money from one rich man. I have come accross a lot of the women like that. I strong believe that when a woman respect a man wether be tyhe man rich or poor, and the woman has the neccessary character/ or good ( bchristianity) behavior, and the man thesame, i dont think they will have much problem in terms of romance , love. marriage etc.

Rita is a very beautiful Nolly wood actress. She has everything anough to make her find, and live foreever with any
man of her choice, and the man will love her in return. I like her too. but bercause probarbly because i didnt go to school that much, and i do not have money or businesses that could be anough to take care of her and myself, thats why i dont know how to get to her and tell her that, " I like her, and i am ready to give her all the love she wants from a man. All thesame i like Rita boooo. Sweety.... nothing do u. I can be the man to take you to the alter and marry u as the Bible demands wew should marry. n Have a GOod day lol!
Posted: at 3-02-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 3-02-2012 02:33 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 3-02-2012 02:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 3-02-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-02-2012 06:40 PM
na 4 him dream nah  Grin Grin Grin
no vey o..i no no say na 4 dream

Posted: at 3-02-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 3-02-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
formin tinz
Posted: at 3-02-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bettynash at 3-02-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
best of luck
Posted: at 3-02-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 3-02-2012 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
connect ur broda na
Posted: at 3-02-2012 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- verah at 3-02-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ibrozeal on  2-02-2012 05:33 PM
She has always be d woman i always wish to spend d rest of my life with but as poor guy born in penury i don't have what it take to have dat kind of woman next to me. But all d same i which best of luck and to have a guy who realy love her d way i do. I will forever treasure u.
AT UR AGE.. AS U OLD REACH U DEY HERE DEY HALLUCINATE ABI NA DAYDREAM I GO CALL AM.... AWO SEE POVERTY OOOOO I SURE SAY IF U APPLY FR HOUSEBOY FOR HER AWZ SHE NO GO EMPLOY U NT TO TALK OF MARRY U.........U BETTER WAKE UP FRM UR DREAM... I NO INSULT U OO I JUS DEY TELL U THE TRUTH....

Posted: at 3-02-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 3-02-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
k

Posted: at 3-02-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 3-02-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
lolz
Posted: at 3-02-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Dollar-Bill at 3-02-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
TO GET MARRIED NA BEANS? MAKE SHE TRY M NAR...LOL
Posted: at 3-02-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 3-02-2012 05:21 PM (12 years ago)
lolz
Posted: at 3-02-2012 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 3-02-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-02-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Nakpoi at 4-02-2012 12:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  3-02-2012 08:38 AM
if men no ask her hand in marriage.wetin she go do.....make she go ask the men hand for marriage..

I no fit. That na  nollywood wife.
Posted: at 4-02-2012 12:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- okoy at 4-02-2012 12:28 AM (12 years ago)
She obviously waiting for already made man..... none of them in that industry want to record a poor marriage/relationship at a start, that's why most of them ends up into (suffering and smiling) marriage/relationship just to maintain the glory of one that is in a multie million relationship.... wonder when women will understand that 90% of already made marriage/relationship lacks value.....
Posted: at 4-02-2012 12:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ozone4 at 4-02-2012 03:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ewean on  2-02-2012 10:30 AM
I beg connect me  pls +34632100321
may be when she get to the age of 68 another greec guy will seek her hand in marriage all because of 9ja green card lol ... Smiley
Posted: at 4-02-2012 03:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 4-02-2012 11:11 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-02-2012 11:11 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13