A nigerian nabbed trafficking hard drugs worth N5 million in tomato cans (Page 10)

Date: 02-02-2012 5:22 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 27
- EmekaBlue at 3-02-2012 04:20 AM (12 years ago)
Too obvious to b caught easily with Tomatoes cans naw....wtf! He is lucky he was caught @ home...He is save,jst jail terms i guess
Posted: at 3-02-2012 04:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obichuma at 3-02-2012 04:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on  3-02-2012 03:24 AM
Any fool can make a comment even retards!!!
comments are civic rights of any individual, to express himself, retards, normal's and semi  and even outright "kolos", can also utter JARGON.
 every comment doesn't necessarily has to make sense. some are just for the sake of relating. BUT THE FACT ON GROUND IS , THIS BUSINESS MAN THAT WAS APPREHENDED, HAD A VERY BAD AND LUCKY DAY, BECAUSE IN MALAYSIA " DADA IS DEATH SENTENCE" MANDATORY DEATH SENTENCE
Posted: at 3-02-2012 04:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- omoiya1 at 3-02-2012 04:34 AM (12 years ago)
O boy,  U no try at all oo!!! but your mama head dey on ur side if na malaysia dem take catch u...that mean ur own don finish be that.
Posted: at 3-02-2012 04:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- obichuma at 3-02-2012 04:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chichidon on  3-02-2012 04:18 AM
my bros you really try.no be ur fult say them catch you,you really play ur part well but this time God say no
I AM SURE THIS GUY TOOK OFF DIRECTLY FROM THE VILLAGE, WTF, A VERY OBSOLETE AND OPEN SECRET WAY OF CONCEALMENT, TOMATO PASTE IS MANUFACTURED IN MALAYSIA, ,CHINA AND MOST ASIAN COUNTRIES, HOW ON EARTH COULD HE BE EXPORTING JUST TWO CANS IN HIS LUGGAGE, NO ONIONS, CHILLY PADI, AND OTHER DIVERSIONARIES CONDIMENTS. AT-LEAST, IF HE HAD USED OUR PRECIOUS OGIRI-ISHI, MIXED IT UP WITH UDA.
NO HOME WORK AT ALL. MUGU
Posted: at 3-02-2012 04:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bishop77777 at 3-02-2012 05:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on  2-02-2012 05:56 PM
anoda christian.............well datz wat was taught to them by jesus
Check urself fool and be careful
Posted: at 3-02-2012 05:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- temitope15 at 3-02-2012 05:29 AM (12 years ago)
IF ANY ONE OF YOU CURSE MUSLIM HERE THUNDER FIRE YOUR MOUTHS, IF U WNT TO TALK FACE BOKO HARAM, HAUSAS PEOPLE ARE HEARTLESS AND WICKED, BUT IF YOU CURSE MUSLIM THUNDER FIRE YOU ONE BY ONE............IF ANY ONE OF U WNT TO FACE ME U CAN FACE ME NOW, YOU BUNCH OF BANANAS
Posted: at 3-02-2012 05:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- olivgirl at 3-02-2012 05:45 AM (12 years ago)
U SUPPOSE TO BE BANNED FROM HERE AND SHUT OUT FROM MOTHER EARTH. U ARE SICK AND NEED DELIVERANCE. IF U DONT NO WOT TO SAY, SHUT UP AND DONT INCUR THE WRATH OF GOD ON U.
U ARE SO DUMB, UR TYPE KILL INNOCENT PP ANYHOW. BE WARNED
Posted: at 3-02-2012 05:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Azukkason at 3-02-2012 05:51 AM (12 years ago)
The most dangerous game in dis life is 2 involve d almighty GOD in a dirty deal. Let him face d music, i bliv he is aware of d repercssion of wat did. Gud luck.
Posted: at 3-02-2012 05:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- guyibrahim at 3-02-2012 06:03 AM (12 years ago)
so what??! if he's a Christian, man you are contradicting what's inside Quran. Allah (s.a.w) said in Surat Al-An'am :106. Follow what has been inspired to you (O Muhammad ) from your Lord, La ilaha illa Huwa (none has the right to be worshipped but He) and turn aside from Al-Mushrikun.
107. Had Allah willed, they would not have taken others besides Him in worship. And We have not made you a watcher over them nor are you set over them to dispose of their affairs.
108. And insult not those whom they (disbelievers) worship besides Allah, lest they insult Allah wrongfully without knowledge. Thus We have made fair-seeming to each people its own doings; then to their Lord is their return and He shall then inform them of all that they used to do.
109. And they swear their strongest oaths by Allah, that if there came to them a sign, they would surely believe therein. Say: "Signs are but with Allah and what will make you (Muslims) perceive that (even) if it (the sign) came, they will not believe?"
Posted: at 3-02-2012 06:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DauMax01 at 3-02-2012 06:10 AM (12 years ago)
u r a vry big fool. Idiot. Hw cud u utta sch a tin? U he-goat. Wat did ur dead allah taught u? Bastad. If u say dat tin again? I no blame u. Na okada man u b. Pig!

Posted: at 3-02-2012 06:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mondayer at 3-02-2012 06:24 AM (12 years ago)
MEN THE GUY WAS JUST TRYING TO HELP HIS LIVE, HE CAN NOT
THIEF LIKE THOSE OUR PRESIDENT AND OTHER THAT

IS FINISHING 9JA MONEY, NOTHING WILL HAPPEN TO U MY GUY(

But why ur brain is too small to use that tomato tin na)
Posted: at 3-02-2012 06:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- blackdudu at 3-02-2012 06:54 AM (12 years ago)
all d time na una
Posted: at 3-02-2012 06:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fehinty at 3-02-2012 06:58 AM (12 years ago)
@ 26! boy u shld be starting ur life now! well .........
Posted: at 3-02-2012 06:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- simonhen at 3-02-2012 07:10 AM (12 years ago)
he don buy market.
Posted: at 3-02-2012 07:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donko at 3-02-2012 07:14 AM (12 years ago)
I WANT  LET EVERY MUSLIM THAT COMMENT AGAINST GOD THAT IF GOD GET ANGRY ON YOU, BOTH YOU AND YOUR SO CALLED ALLAH WILL PERISH, GOD IS A LIVING GOD AND YOUR SO CALLED ALLAH IS MAN MADE, I MY SELF CAN PRODUCE ALLAH FOR YOU AND YOU WILL WORSHIP ME AS YOUR ALLAH, IN NIGERIA TODAY BABANGIDA IS A MUSLIM AND HE IS THE KING OF DRUG PUSHING, LATE ABACHA IS A MUSLIM AND HE EAT HUMAN BODY, YOU ALL ARE WORSHIPING IDOL CALLING HIM ALLAH BETTER YOU ALL REPENT AND WORSHIP THE TRUE LIVING GOD
Posted: at 3-02-2012 07:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Dankan at 3-02-2012 07:25 AM (12 years ago)
NA AJANNI WAY.....USING MANY PROFILE:[
Posted: at 3-02-2012 07:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- umehudoka at 3-02-2012 07:41 AM (12 years ago)
GET RICH OR DIE TRYING BRO.... ONE THING MUST SURELY KILL A MAN. I FEEL YOUR STRUGGLE BUT HOPE NEVER LOST. IF OUR GOVERNMENT FIT MAKE EVERY YOUTH WAN RUN LEAVE NAIJA THEN NOTHING DO YOU. E BETTER YOU DIE WHILE HUSTLING THAN BOMB BLAST. WE YOUTHS ARE FOOLS, WE ONLY TALK NO ACTIONS, NOT WANTING TO KNOW HOW PEOPLE DIE AND SUFFER.  PLEASE TRY AND GO TO OUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT AND SEE HOW OUR NAIJA YOUTH WAN LEAVE NAIJA DESPITE THE MANY NIGERIANS OUT SIDE SUFFERING.  NA CONDUCTOR DIE SO OOO NO BODY GO TALK
Posted: at 3-02-2012 07:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- omonii at 3-02-2012 07:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dankan on  3-02-2012 07:25 AM
NA AJANNI WAY.....USING MANY PROFILE:[
Smart guy! Exactly my tot. Its no other persn but him with another profile.
Posted: at 3-02-2012 07:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kanayoken at 3-02-2012 07:59 AM (12 years ago)
THIS POSTER MUST BE A FOOL, SEE THE WAY HE WROTE IT ( IGBO MAN ) LIKE AS IF IS ONLY THE IGBOS THAT DO DRUGS.  IF  IS ANOTHER TRIBE , IT WILL BE A NIGERIAN MAN. TELL ME HOW WE WANT TO LIVE IN PEACE AND AS ONE IN THE SO CALLED COUNTRY NIGERIA. WE JUST DONT LIKE EACH OTHER. YORUBA, HAUSA DONT LIKE THE IGBOS. WE WILL SOON LEAVE U GUYS.
Posted: at 3-02-2012 07:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- betrani at 3-02-2012 08:02 AM (12 years ago)
These People Who claim to be holier than thou! ur one of those murderers that form boko haram! that guy is hustling! tell me hw u hustle by murdering innocent souls! mumu
Posted: at 3-02-2012 08:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 27