igbos are good in business, they can buy any tokunbo item and resale it for good cash, but the only thing igbo man no fit carry for tokunbo na woman, i give kudos to yoruba men, benin, and other tribes even entering a house full of step children is not a problem, so long as the woman na oroboh. Replymy people, my fellow okoro men, pls learn from your compatriots
IT WILL BE NICE HAVING NICE AND PAYNE BACK, TO WITHER THEIR OLD PAINS AWAY. Reply
ok Reply
God wil help. cum bck 2gether pls Reply
True love never dies its magical. Reply
I will not say I enjoy it. But now I think, If I say I want to go to Lokoja, I can easily go because my son, Zion will not be crying on my neck,’ daddy do not go’. So, I think that freedom is there. But at the same time there are some elements that are missing in my marital life as well. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WTF ![]() ![]() even animals will fight to till death just to be with their kids, so what does that make you cuz yours is neither of ANIMALs nor HUMANs. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Wishing them good luck! Reply
I got your back Reply
Hmmm gud 4 dem Reply
Congrat my bro,. Hp u guys come back soon Reply
Let's watch and see Reply
Time heals wounds. Reply
Na ur own hold am tight Reply
nice Reply
Never say never.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Sum1 shud tell dis small boi "9ice" 2 shut his dirty mouth.....marriage is nt 4 kids its an adult tin...only kids jump out of marriage at d slitest problem dat arises 4rm it...he is nt evn qualified 2 talk of marriage sef..."4 beta or 4 worse till death do u path"...u shud b talkin about hw 2 reconcile wit his wife instead of talkin rubish.. Reply