EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
passing Reply
alright ReplyEXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
ok Reply
so u are a serial killer or a ritual killer Reply
18 Do all that you can to live in peace with everyone. 19 Dear friends, never take revenge. Leave that to the righteous anger of God. For the Scriptures say, “I will take revenge; I will pay them back,” says the LORD. 20 Instead, “If your enemies are hungry, feed them. If they are thirsty, give them something to drink. In doing this, you will heap burning coals of shame on their heads.” 21 Don’t let evil conquer you, but conquer evil by doing good. (Rom.12:18-21) NLT Reply![]() ![]()
No wonda u de like dat...u de sale dem?? Reply
Huh? Reply![]() ![]()
Medical: Hot weather! Profuse sweating, weakness, headache and light-headedness can be a signs of heat exhaustion. Move to cooler area. Also drink lots of water. ReplyAre you always feeling very thirsty, passing lots of water, feeling very tired or losing weight? See your doctor for a diabetes screening test. Are you a heavy Garri eater? Excessive Garri can damage your sugar controlling organ - the pancreas. This may cause Diabetes. Reason? Cassava contains cyanide. Researchers: Insecticide treated nets still offer the best form of protection against mosquito bites. You can truck it under your mattress or mat. Get one today! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: itmomoh on 8-02-2012 04:53 PM abeg make u add rat join ooo cus name wetin i wan dey do b dat, i no go kill dem i go just break their hands and legs so that he go show odas wen dem com DONE ![]() ![]()
okay ReplyEXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
alright Reply![]() ![]()
thanks Reply![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
Nna nawa o, what is this biko? Reply
Quote from: franel on 20-02-2012 04:25 PM I woke up to notice that my Good morning Naijapals had been inverted. lol by who?
Quote from: Master John Adikpe on 4-02-2012 09:27 AM ..........being a hired killer ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Felix Mukah on 4-02-2012 11:58 AM 4 ur mind u don turn Jackie Chan.....mtchewww......ordinary mosquito...... real mtcheeeeeew,