wonders Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hmmmmm speechless.. R.I.P Reply
Quote from: open_reality on 6-02-2012 12:11 AM boko haram no massob
dey guls should learn from such stories dat coming out from now. Stop playing games nor cheating if u don't want such man or i don't love him no need of playing games cause when a is teared wit anger he can do what ever he want to do. Reply
Quote from: interpo77 on 5-02-2012 10:36 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 6-02-2012 03:00 PM ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: interpo77 on 5-02-2012 06:23 PM what a pity,sometimes some men would take advantage that he has being spornsoring the babe to her studies , buys her gift,borrow her money etc etc to stay at her neck every moment,if she is ur gulfriend/wife is that the reason to take her life?cant her be cos she chatt on facebook? what is facebook that ppe re triply reacting as if is another world,. i cant touch a finger to my gul/wife cos she cahtt with one in facebook cos its all facebook ,RIP ,.face the jury u jealous pig hmmm
Na wa..its a pity Reply![]()
Let women stop playing smart ( or attempting to catch men mugu), well it's totally wrong to murder anybody, i advise men to quite falling in love with women. when you fall in love with a woman, you could get extremely jealous when she is having affair with another man and still trying to hold her ground with you, especially if you have given alot into the relationship. Don't put your hope in a woman, especially if she is not yet your wife, she can decide to cheat on you anytime. Beware!!!! Reply
May God help us Reply
Quote from: lordprince1 on 5-02-2012 11:24 AM Thank god I no b woman, if not, how I won take open my leg Make dis thing enter me let alone kiss me e. Better make I go fcuke ba boo Dan 2 fcuk devils like this. Wolahi girls, I gbadu una 4 fcuking cows like dis. Funni IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
this man is very very stupid,Ur girlfriend? that u are suppose to love Reply
tar mmmen ona eh Reply
maybe the guy has spend alot on her while the girl keeps going out to see some dude. Replyi strongly belive in this room nobody knows the true story, all am saying is something like this must have been happening for a long time>>? am just saying anyway...
Dat guy URRRRRG die!!! anyway beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder. But sha o maybe in d line of argument d babe said some awful tins u knw babes naw dat made d man provoke but dat does nt justify d action of d ANIMALISTIC NONENTITY!!! RUBBISH!! Reply
Quote from: Jecon on 6-02-2012 04:32 PM Let women stop playing smart ( or attempting to catch men mugu), well it's totally wrong to murder anybody, i advise men to quite falling in love with women. when you fall in love with a woman, you could get extremely jealous when she is having affair with another man and still trying to hold her ground with you, especially if you have given alot into the relationship. Don't put your hope in a woman, especially if she is not yet your wife, she can decide to cheat on you anytime. Beware!!!! where was it stated in d report dat d lady actually cheated. I tink u need to read b4 commenting. U've got issues SOLVE IT!! Dnt bring it here!
nigeria is now gradually turning to the USA interms of crime rate Reply
eeya rip :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( but y nah....... y man too dey jealous? ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
God dey ReplyI don't talk coz people are talking,but i does coz i want to....