Quote from: ghanalove on 5-02-2012 09:02 PM this is why i don't want to get married so yu wil be snatching pple's husby ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hmmm Reply
hmmmm Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Heartless man he looks like Idi Amin.Rest in peace dear.. Reply
Quote from: kebella on 5-02-2012 09:10 PM so yu wil be snatching pple's husby ![]() ![]() ![]()
SEE THE MAN TEETH LIKE MY DOG Reply
Quote from: chid0n on 5-02-2012 10:41 PM SEE THE MAN TEETH LIKE MY DOG boy oya put on ur dress b4 u say something abi the snow no fall reach ur side
Nna menn! this guy ugly no be small.......RIP Reply
again? Reply
Oh nooooooooooooo! why are some people this wicked? not fair :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( ReplyKINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 5-02-2012 07:24 PM no take him to MASSOB boko haram KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
NOTING WILL KNOW GO HEAR FOR NIGERIA, BECAUSE OF FACE BOOK, GOD HELP GIRLS FROM BOYS Reply
ok Reply![]() war wounds, evry soldier have a story to tell!
i been no want talk but this is getting too much for 9jar babes,why cant they stick to one man.and the fact is that they never follow the man that love them and ready to die for them.what u sow is what u reap but i pity the poor girl for loosing her life in such a manner. Reply
may her soul RIP Reply
I WISH YOU ROT IN HELL FOR THIS DEED OF YOURS .NO REGRET JUST ROT IN DETENTION AND MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE . NO EVENTS NO HISTORY Reply
I had of it...too bad Reply
Sorry, GOD bless the dead Reply
Quote from: nonsovin on 5-02-2012 08:31 AM BUT WOMEN UNA DEY TRY WELL WELL! IF I BE WOMAN I GO FIT LOOK THIS MAN FACE, NOMATTER HOW MUCH MONEY HE HAVE. IS A PITTY! MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE! BUT SOME MEN ARE HEARTLESS! I WONDER WHAT MY GIRLFRIND CAN DO ME FOR ME TO RAISE MY FINGER ON HER, GOD FORBID!!! some men are just too jealous....love is not in the looks