Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2012 07:50 PM lasted new an hause man impreg a sheep n' it deliver a monster half human half sheep i bliv cadanre must ve a hand in it ![]() hause man again? when that one happen so! why hause people dey behave like this
na d same question i dey ask myself ooo check this link nah //www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,91183.0.html Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: philworld on 8-02-2012 07:59 PM Eya! She could'nt bear another woman taking her place. Anyway some men really deserve 2 die. Mayb d woman has gone thru alot wit dis man and d thank u is 2 take another wife. Many women really deserve 2 die too ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
kai, this na EGBESU woman for sure, crime is in their blood Reply
nawaoooooooooo,,,,,,,,,,,jealousy Reply
LADIES YOU HAVE TO HOLD ON TO THIS AND LEARN FROM IT ReplyIF YOU BOYFRIEND LEAVES YOU OR BREAK YOU HEART, SHOOT HIM TO DEATH, HE DESERVES IT
Quote from: mkpume22 on 8-02-2012 05:12 AM boko haram season 2 WICKED GENERATION
awwwww take an exit door if yu can't cope,why the murder?dumb ass. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Let her face the music -Tit for Tat.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: ucbooo on 8-02-2012 06:39 AM this one na igbo woman? oooooooooooooo yuou see if na igbo woman all the aboki in this site will talk rubbish... any body can commit crime, let her face the law. Tell them my broda Ucboo. Come to think of it,these hause people killing,killing is in their blood.Now wey the woman don kill the man shey the man go get 72 virgins for heaven or na him wife go get 72 husband virgin for heaven? You know say mahammed taught them how to kill,so killing dey their blood and na the work of the mumu allah and mumu mohammed.
I just don't no what to say to this woman.... I don't think is natural but if is natural i think they should first take her to Yaba to test her brain Reply
DON'T KNOW Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 9-02-2012 03:04 AM Tell them my broda Ucboo. Come to think of it,these hause people killing,killing is in their blood.Now wey the woman don kill the man shey the man go get 72 virgins for heaven or na him wife go get 72 husband virgin for heaven? You know say mahammed taught them how to kill,so killing dey their blood and na the work of the mumu allah and mumu mohammed. this guy you really sick , and you are gradually becoming a nuisance too
na dam again,man and woman na thesame , Reply
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Aboki people are just like goat one have to be very careful both the men and women are the same. Reply
look at his dirty mouth so Reply
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania