Danger! Danger!! Another female Boko Haram in disguise........RIP Ibrahim Aboki. Reply
na wa ooh.. Reply
i tot d law is anyone that kills should b killed Reply![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
THIS IS BOKO HARAMESS Reply
TOO BAD Reply
Quote from: verah on 8-02-2012 09:21 AM i tot d law is anyone that kills should b killed no kill ooo.. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mkpume22 on 8-02-2012 05:12 AM boko haram season 2 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Formulated story....mtcheww. Reply
thou shall not kill Reply
Must everything be about tribe or religion on this site even if they have no bearing on it? This is serious family tragedy and people are trivialising it with tribal bigotry. Reply
some women are so desperate.but some men has to reach a concrate agreement with their wife before making such decision Reply
FEMALE BOKO HARAMIST Reply
NNPC? Not soldier or police or armed robber. what is he doing wiv a gun? Reply
How will you tell your son who killed your dad when he grow up. That it was a mistake. How hell what makes you point a gun at dad talkless of pulling the trigger. Was Dad a thief or criminal. Answer me mum. *Mcheww* Rest in peace Mr Ibrahim. ReplyDiscover the secret to burnfat N having a flat tummy. www.bit.ly/fitness1010 www.bit.ly/fitness1000
The man had broken the commandment of God already. Am not saying the woman is justified for the killing though. Reply
anyhow Reply![]() ![]()
Hausa boko haram woman... i am not surprise @ her Reply