Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2012 08:56 PM yes bcos of they re very strong n' active on bed! always at alert unlik some white men who buy black men 2 fcuk their wife b4 they get arouse ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
@mend;D Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: truenaija2 on 8-02-2012 09:06 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2012 08:56 PM yes bcos of they re very strong n' active on bed! always at alert unlik some white men who buy black men 2 fcuk their wife b4 they get arouse ![]() ![]() ![]() He's young and down-to earth. I trust him with the last drop of my blood. Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
Mek una leave dis Oyibo na... na love dey shark am lyk wine. Ogogoro be lyk Black man, if u shark am u go high oo. aw many of una remember dat 2face and tony tetuila song? Reply
abeg tell us d truth here yu no what this woman is saying Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: amric on 8-02-2012 09:10 PM He's young and down-to earth. I trust him with the last drop of my blood. hahahahah gudluck 2 yu!! dont 4get 2 post when his tired of yu------ just kidding ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
@mend yeah i remember d song Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2012 09:16 PM hahahahah gudluck 2 yu!! dont 4get 2 post when his tired of yu------ just kidding ![]() that means you gonna wait till eternity becos that day will never come Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
ur really serious lol wetin dick dey cause Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
kb no dey poor san san for the bobo garri nah Reply![]()
my bad Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2012 09:21 PM ur really serious lol wetin dick dey cause ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'm from Bosnia and Hercegovina. I didn't intend to take this discussion personal, and as such I wouldn't want to go deep. good night all. Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
so our guys don enter bosnia dey marry also na wao.if l talk na dem go say l talk.l have a friend weh tell me ten years ago say Betty l love my wife so much she is this she is that l will never date a black woman not to talk marrying them.but today the rythm has changed. the guy dey busy now dey look for black woman weh go give am heir.imagin this old age.see our brother seal and heidi klum.abeg make una comont for road make l pass. Reply
Ok.. make una bring me both of them to taste, after that i will give my honest result Reply![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
white women r veri sweet in bed Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
Kia! Na wa 4 Naija babes. see as dem enter dis poor girl confuse. ReplyI've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Quote from: amric on 8-02-2012 09:44 PM I'm from Bosnia and Hercegovina. I didn't intend to take this discussion personal, and as such I wouldn't want to go deep. good night all. noted ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()