![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: vergitant on 9-02-2012 04:14 PM and I'm even one of them too.all Nigerians in my country is married with white woman.must of them have kids and are very happy.bot no Nigerian dates black girls here talkless marriage. Defushka, are sure 100 percent?.. ![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: vergitant on 9-02-2012 04:14 PM and I'm even one of them too.all Nigerians in my country is married with white woman.must of them have kids and are very happy.bot no Nigerian dates black girls here talkless marriage. make i laff again ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Bachelorette on 9-02-2012 04:17 PM U be nor know? Na my woman ...abeg u ohhh. check her profile, u go see me and her pix ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: truenaija2 on 9-02-2012 04:43 PM make i laff again see level nah even fake oyibo dey yarn tuwatuwa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: silviabells on 9-02-2012 01:50 PM hahahaha. that guy most marry a black lady when the time comes that's if he has not. black man always get married to black ladies after marrying a white woman and the white woman will never kn but the black woman will be aware of the white woman. believe it or leave it aki oyibo nsugbe ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-02-2012 10:48 AM and thats same reason why she said white women are simple tools for black men..Nna mehnnnn chei! yariya ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 9-02-2012 04:47 PM see level nah even fake oyibo dey yarn tuwatuwa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOL before person turn to vespa ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vergitant on 9-02-2012 04:14 PM and I'm even one of them too.all Nigerians in my country is married with white woman.must of them have kids and are very happy.bot no Nigerian dates black girls here talkless marriage. sorry buh FYI..........all these new EU country i mean d ones dat join EU recent re just d target just lik Bosnia, Hercegovina, Romenia, polland, turkey etc......... una PS dey very important 2 travel oda countries ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: truenaija2 on 9-02-2012 04:51 PM LOL before person turn to vespa they no see me at all ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
good nyt ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
any white woman available for me now? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-02-2012 05:03 PM good nyt 28mins ago yu stil dey crawl 4 here abi yu wan go with blingz ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 9-02-2012 05:32 PM 28mins ago yu stil dey crawl 4 here abi yu wan go with blingz ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
sophie!!!!!!!!!! Reply
blings love...kiss me again joor..no pretend ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*