Police Shoots Bus Driver Over N20 Bribe, As Hoodlums Attack Hausas (Page 11)

Date: 09-02-2012 7:45 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12
- tyabo at 11-02-2012 01:23 AM (12 years ago)
Guyz stop being sentimental, here is d link 2 get d full detail of d killer cops: http://sunnewsonline.com/webpages/features/newsonthehour/2012/feb/11/newsbreak-11-02-2012-001.html
Posted: at 11-02-2012 01:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ucbooo at 11-02-2012 01:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-02-2012 09:56 PM
na craze dey worry you that stupid boy so , its easier said than done anyway , i don,t rely on whatever you said , but i rely on the info i received from nigerian citizen over there, i said it earlier on , the imam of the central mosque told me non of them is hurt not to talk of killed, otherwise the GATE OF HELL would have descends on you over there

The IMAM WILL ALWAYS TELL YOU LIE FOREVER, CONFIRM 6 ABOKI WAS KILLED OK.... SO WE WAIT FOR WHAT YOU WILL DO NOTING BUT TO GO AND COMPLETE YOUR ASSIGNMENT AT SOKOTO SUICIDE MISSION.
Posted: at 11-02-2012 01:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- obichuma at 11-02-2012 04:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-02-2012 08:49 PM
police shot and killed MASSOB , why attacking the HAUSAS there? don,t they know the roads that leads to police stations? , this is how they normally start a problem that will eventually make them shed a painful tears,
ABDULLAHI MUMU, ITS A TIT FOR TAT. IDIOT
Posted: at 11-02-2012 04:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- obichuma at 11-02-2012 04:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-02-2012 09:58 PM
whats the problem there killing the MASSOB? no be criminal dem be?

yorubas are cowards, when they killed abiola, it was all noise, noise noise and noise. look at this emu seller, na your fat belly papa be criminals
Posted: at 11-02-2012 04:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ghettomanlive at 11-02-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago)
Nigeria Babylon Guards, Please enough of this your madness against the Black Israelites(Biafra people) Freedom struggles with no weapon is highly respected all over the World why are you shooting the youths that have no single weapon but march always to air their views and demand the rights for freedom. I,m personally disapointed from the Governors of East and south Region. There is and will be no better way to live in peace except setting Biafra free and every one will respect  each other. I think that the so called Nigeria Authority should withdraw guns from all uneducated police that patrols on the metropoly because they were not given the guns to shoot and kill Innocent Citizens of Biafra. Listen to the teachings of His Majesty,,,,,
Posted: at 11-02-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- obichuma at 11-02-2012 09:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ghettomanlive on 11-02-2012 08:38 AM
Nigeria Babylon Guards, Please enough of this your madness against the Black Israelites(Biafra people) Freedom struggles with no weapon is highly respected all over the World why are you shooting the youths that have no single weapon but march always to air their views and demand the rights for freedom. I,m personally disapointed from the Governors of East and south Region. There is and will be no better way to live in peace except setting Biafra free and every one will respect  each other. I think that the so called Nigeria Authority should withdraw guns from all uneducated police that patrols on the metropoly because they were not given the guns to shoot and kill Innocent Citizens of Biafra. Listen to the teachings of His Majesty,,,,,

AGU MAY U LIVE LONGER THAN BOB MARLEY
Posted: at 11-02-2012 09:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-02-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ucbooo on 11-02-2012 01:58 AM

The IMAM WILL ALWAYS TELL YOU LIE FOREVER, CONFIRM 6 ABOKI WAS KILLED OK.... SO WE WAIT FOR WHAT YOU WILL DO NOTING BUT TO GO AND COMPLETE YOUR ASSIGNMENT AT SOKOTO SUICIDE MISSION.

its easier said than done , na who will you said is your fada that born you to do that? idiot
Posted: at 11-02-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-02-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: obichuma on 11-02-2012 04:25 AM
ABDULLAHI MUMU, ITS A TIT FOR TAT. IDIOT

the funniest thing is that , you will never identfy your self as a member of the said criminal gangs MASSOB , you are not bold enough to do that , you can only make noise while hidding beside the pc , idiot
Posted: at 11-02-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-02-2012 09:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: obichuma on 11-02-2012 04:28 AM
yorubas are cowards, when they killed abiola, it was all noise, noise noise and noise. look at this emu seller, na your fat belly papa be criminals

look at this shameless idiot , that of the yoruba is even better than your own good for noting useless generation, they were fully paid bck and rewarded for the death of said abiola , and what did your own generation derives from all the calamity you befell on your self?punishments upon punishments , useless and irresponsible people -- idiot
Posted: at 11-02-2012 09:46 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- obichuma at 11-02-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-02-2012 09:46 AM
look at this shameless idiot , that of the yoruba is even better than your own good for noting useless generation, they were fully paid bck and rewarded for the death of said abiola , and what did your own generation derives from all the calamity you befell on your self?punishments upon punishments , useless and irresponsible people -- idiot
i don't know how literate or vast u are in literary, but in shake-spear, it was recorded that cowards die many times before their real death. there is no restitution for the enslaved, i would rather be an igbo man fight and die for the cause i believe in, than be roasted like a chicken and and pay your generation blood money.
you see Ajanni, the effect of such cowardice and in-action is , your generation will for ever remain a generation of chicken heart-ed cowards, . hence the inference.. coward yorubas, there is no parity, i can jaw-jaw with you, you are an ignorant retard
Posted: at 11-02-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingso123 at 11-02-2012 10:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bigchi on 10-02-2012 04:43 PM
MUST U PEOPLE INSULT TO MAKE A COMMENT?

FRIEND I DONT LOVE INSULTING ANYBODY BT IT PAINS ME WEN I SEE MY FELLOW MAN NT SAYING D TRUTH MAY B COS HE IS IS A XTAIN.
Posted: at 11-02-2012 10:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jonso at 11-02-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
Nigerian law enforcement mkes life seem valueless.
Posted: at 11-02-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 11-02-2012 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
hmm

Posted: at 11-02-2012 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tomindyke at 11-02-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: uniqueuc on  9-02-2012 08:04 PM
may God help us all.
God where are you?
Posted: at 11-02-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-02-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: obichuma on 11-02-2012 10:05 AM
i don't know how literate or vast u are in literary, but in shake-spear, it was recorded that cowards die many times before their real death. there is no restitution for the enslaved, i would rather be an igbo man fight and die for the cause i believe in, than be roasted like a chicken and and pay your generation blood money.
you see Ajanni, the effect of such cowardice and in-action is , your generation will for ever remain a generation of chicken heart-ed cowards, . hence the inference.. coward yorubas, there is no parity, i can jaw-jaw with you, you are an ignorant retard

that shows how senseless and useless you are, you knew not what you are even saying, you just open your dirty mouth wide atimes and says rubbish , idiot ,like you don,t even know what actually means the word COWARD? no any tribe in the present day Nigeria is as coward as your entire TRIBE , you are coward AS WELL AS CHAMELLION , that was exactly nickname given to your fathers and your forefathers, useless and senseless tribe that will never learn from their past mistakes, inferior and classless illegal citizen of Nigeria, waste and useless cowardice generation
Posted: at 11-02-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- aduke77 at 11-02-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 11-02-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 11-02-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
kill all stupid massob rebel
Posted: at 11-02-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- jublow at 11-02-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 11-02-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 13-02-2012 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
it is high time we start to employ graduates to police force than this  illiterates.
Posted: at 13-02-2012 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-02-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 13-02-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12