I have been patience where am not suspose to be, been quite where i should not be, but all in vain.
Someone should advise me on the best way to cope with a female colleague b4 i go Mad.
NO INSULT PLS.
I have been patience where am not suspose to be, been quite where i should not be, but all in vain. Someone should advise me on the best way to cope with a female colleague b4 i go Mad. NO INSULT PLS.
Quote from: Treasure2 on 10-02-2012 09:13 AM I have tried everything possible to work in peace with my female colleague in the office, but all effort seems like am wasting my time. I have been patience where am not suspose to be, been quite where i should not be, but all in vain. Someone should advise me on the best way to cope with a female colleague b4 i go Mad. NO INSULT PLS. is she been competitive,overbearing,unpleasant..or a backstabber? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
give me her number i know what to do Reply
T2 Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
@Sophie, (is she been competitive,overbearing,unpleasant..or a backstabber?) ReplyIf is competition, she is not my equal at all, am in managerial level while she is in Admin.
Quote from: 50scent on 10-02-2012 09:24 AM T2 hmmm, oga 50 penny, how is life? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 10-02-2012 09:28 AM @Sophie, (is she been competitive,overbearing,unpleasant..or a backstabber?) If is competition, she is not my equal at all, am in managerial level while she is in Admin. if its not competition then wat is it?............. or u dont wanna give us the full details
Perhaps she sees more of your admirer than she gets cos to me that is an unbearable aspect of ladies in most offices. Am experiencing it here though am a guy but boss (lady) is always jealous seeing ladies come around me, i don't know her problem. Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 10-02-2012 09:31 AM if its not competition then wat is it?............. or u dont wanna give us the full details @Blings, you sef knw say level pas level.Sincerely, i don't knw what is her problem and will like advise from Pals bc i don't want to regret any action bc am close to one to get her off my back.
Quote from: hotguy77 on 10-02-2012 09:32 AM Perhaps she sees more of your admirer than she gets cos to me that is an unbearable aspect of ladies in most offices. Am experiencing it here though am a guy but boss (lady) is always jealous seeing ladies come around me, i don't know her problem. my guy u know what she wants...... be bold and give it to her...... xcept shez not turning u on
Quote from: hotguy77 on 10-02-2012 09:32 AM Perhaps she sees more of your admirer than she gets cos to me that is an unbearable aspect of ladies in most offices. Am experiencing it here though am a guy but boss (lady) is always jealous seeing ladies come around me, i don't know her problem. Her problem is, you should ignore the ladies and pay more attention to her. lol
Quote from: Treasure2 on 10-02-2012 09:28 AM @Sophie, (is she been competitive,overbearing,unpleasant..or a backstabber?) If is competition, she is not my equal at all, am in managerial level while she is in Admin. have u confronted her abt it? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Treasure2 on 10-02-2012 09:37 AM @Blings, you sef knw say level pas level. Sincerely, i don't knw what is her problem and will like advise from Pals bc i don't want to regret any action bc am close to one to get her off my back. whenever she sees u what does she do?
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-02-2012 09:40 AM have u confronted her abt it? Many times and am not ready to ask again.
Quote from: blings_is_back on 10-02-2012 09:41 AM whenever she sees u what does she do? Hissssss.
Quote from: Treasure2 on 10-02-2012 09:42 AM Many times and am not ready to ask again. wats really the prob ? enlighten me more abt her overbearing attitude..so that i can no where to start frm Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Treasure2 on 10-02-2012 09:29 AM hmmm, oga 50 penny, how is life? Life is GOOD, long time too how is work ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Just came bad from oversea trip and went round to say hello to all but went to her office first and got what i list bargain. Her reason is that i did not take permission from her b4 travelling. 4 x my senior in the job but my junior bc of the office am in. Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 10-02-2012 09:53 AM Just came back from oversea trip and went round to say hello to all but went to her office first and got what i list bargain. Her reason is that i did not take permission from her b4 travelling. 4 x my senior in the job but my junior bc of the office am in.
Quote from: blings_is_back on 10-02-2012 09:39 AM my guy u know what she wants...... be bold and give it to her...... xcept shez not turning u on My guy she is old and not appealling at all.