How Do You Cope With A Female Colleague At The Office? (Page 17)

Date: 10-02-2012 9:13 am (13 years ago) | Author: Vivian Johnson
1 ... 14 15 16 [17]
- Treasure2 at 26-06-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 26-06-2012 05:56 PM
Just keep ignoring, she will come to you one day and make peace. We are all brothers.and sisters.some time we get jealousy of what is not suspose to be jealousy of.I know some women to be like that. So do not mind the attitude and keep going on with life and your job.
Make you sef dey warn her b4 i slap that demon out of her head.
Posted: at 26-06-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 26-06-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago)
Ok the only qeen on np. Make others no chop me ooo.
Posted: at 26-06-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 26-06-2012 06:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 26-06-2012 06:11 PM
Ok the only qeen on np. Make others no chop me ooo.
No, am not ooooooooooooo
Posted: at 26-06-2012 06:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 14 15 16 [17]