How Do You Cope With A Female Colleague At The Office? (Page 15)

Date: 10-02-2012 9:13 am (12 years ago) | Author: Vivian Johnson
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17
- Treasure2 at 13-03-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 13-03-2012 02:14 PM
u wan join their group ?  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Hmmm, me no join but tell me na,  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-03-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 13-03-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 13-03-2012 02:47 PM
see me for ur front Grin Grin
Na for back man suspose dey, why you dey always come front?  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-03-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 13-03-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 13-03-2012 02:46 PM
i wan go hid wia Boko na Ram no go fit locate me

if u say so , but i no too believe u  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 13-03-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 13-03-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 13-03-2012 02:48 PM
Hmmm, me no join but tell me na,  Grin Grin Grin

no i will keep the secret to myself in case u change ur mind one day  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-03-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 13-03-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 13-03-2012 02:49 PM
Na for back man suspose dey, why you dey always come front?  Grin Grin Grin Grin

so u like it  "man from behind" ?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-03-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 13-03-2012 10:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 13-03-2012 09:49 AM
yes !! u heard me right !!
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-03-2012 10:19 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-03-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 12-03-2012 01:30 PM
who be them , na ajanni type ? I get their medication  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

mad monkey girl
Posted: at 13-03-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-03-2012 10:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 13-03-2012 02:53 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 13-03-2012 10:23 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyiis at 14-03-2012 07:41 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 14-03-2012 07:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- katung44 at 14-03-2012 08:01 PM (12 years ago)
It depends on what the nature of the 'Coping' is about. Is she trying to pick a fight with you by all means or is she doing everything to frustrate with you with your boss? I need a little more details about the nature of the relationship between you and this female colleague of yours. Since, you stated that she and you are not on the same level, I strongly advise you do not stoop to the level where both of you may get into an argument ( I would rule out physical confrontation as I see you as being too big for that). Just Keep your cool. I do not think she is worth you losing your cool over. Once you start getting worked up over someone in terms os having altercations with them, you make them more important than they should be.  As much as possible, avoid her and if you have to excounter her, make her look like she's not a big deal. You may not have to talk but if you do, make it look like you have no issues at all. Speak like you two have been friends for a long time. Play to the gallery in this situation so that the next time she wants to pick a fight with you people will see that you are not the troublesome one
Posted: at 14-03-2012 08:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 15-03-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 14-03-2012 07:41 PM
Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 15-03-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Treasure2 at 19-03-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 13-03-2012 02:52 PM
no i will keep the secret to myself in case u change ur mind one day  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-03-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 19-03-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 13-03-2012 02:53 PM
No be wetin i mean ooo.
Posted: at 19-03-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 19-03-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: katung44 on 14-03-2012 08:01 PM
It depends on what the nature of the 'Coping' is about. Is she trying to pick a fight with you by all means or is she doing everything to frustrate with you with your boss? I need a little more details about the nature of the relationship between you and this female colleague of yours. Since, you stated that she and you are not on the same level, I strongly advise you do not stoop to the level where both of you may get into an argument ( I would rule out physical confrontation as I see you as being too big for that). Just Keep your cool. I do not think she is worth you losing your cool over. Once you start getting worked up over someone in terms os having altercations with them, you make them more important than they should be.  As much as possible, avoid her and if you have to excounter her, make her look like she's not a big deal. You may not have to talk but if you do, make it look like you have no issues at all. Speak like you two have been friends for a long time. Play to the gallery in this situation so that the next time she wants to pick a fight with you people will see that you are not the troublesome one
Thank you jare.
Posted: at 19-03-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 19-03-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 19-03-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Treasure2 at 19-03-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
All this kisses for only me?  Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 19-03-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 19-03-2012 11:03 PM (12 years ago)
yeah ,
you deserve even more
you are too much na
Posted: at 19-03-2012 11:03 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Treasure2 at 20-03-2012 10:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-03-2012 11:03 PM
yeah ,
you deserve even more
you are too much na
Thank you sweetie.
Posted: at 20-03-2012 10:17 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- silviabells at 20-03-2012 10:30 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 20-03-2012 10:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 20-03-2012 10:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-03-2012 11:03 PM
yeah ,
you deserve even more
you are too much na

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 20-03-2012 10:31 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

3. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

4. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

5. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

6. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

7. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

8. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

9. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

10. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed