Prophet Olumba Olumba Fanned By 144 Virgins (Page 15)

Date: 11-02-2012 11:04 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 21
- fuckinjoe at 14-02-2012 09:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 13-02-2012 10:06 PM
I wouldn't have replied you and just keep mute and behave mature but one last statement." I leave you in the hands of God to judge u accordingly. If I started it,He knows better and if u started it, He knows better."
 muslimah, have you finally surrender.....?? all the questions i ask you from your own muslim sources you could not even give me a single answer...
    if you cannot defend your rapist, war mongering, adulterous, criminal, racist, illiterate, low life, and demon possessed muhammad and his false teachings, why then are you still a muslim??
    Am so much ashamed of you, seek the truth and the truth will set you free.                                          assalam allaikhu

Posted: at 14-02-2012 09:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lertipha at 14-02-2012 09:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 14-02-2012 08:52 AM
what about your name,,can any sensible person bears that name ajanni,, Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Dickman take it easy na, AJANNI is a yoruba name...go and find out more in culture of yoruba.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 09:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lertipha at 14-02-2012 09:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 14-02-2012 09:31 AM
 muslimah, have you finally surrender.....?? all the questions i ask you from your own muslim sources you could not even give me a single answer...
    if you cannot defend your rapist, war mongering, adulterous, criminal, racist, illiterate, low life, and demon possessed muhammad and his false teachings, why then are you still a muslim??
    Am so much ashamed of you, seek the truth and the truth will set you free.                                          assalam allaikhu
phyukinjoe,I am now fully convinced that you are truly an "hypocrite". Go to religion forum and meet your match there. You simply already know that I cannot answer all those questions simply because am not a religious fanatics and I don't know much about it. You wanna feel like a bully and I have no time for that. Go to religion section oo,you will meet your match there. You shall be ashamed of your daughters and sisters not me.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 09:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 14-02-2012 09:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-02-2012 08:26 AM
GOD bless you so , i told him same two days back now , though he dennied it , but the records are there for any reasonable minds to cross check, even his choosing name tells it all , fcukinjoe,will any sensible and respnsible man bears that ?
 kai aboki, what are you doing here?? are you not going for quranic class today?  don't miss todays class, it will be very interesting.....you will be taught how to carry out suicide mission, produce IEDs( improvised explosive device) aka 'bomb', how to behead an infidel......
    pls i want you to be in the class as earlier than before, you will also be taught on the best position to keep a woman in order to satisfy her, so that when you get to heaven, you will be able to satisfy your 72 brand new virgins............chei.
  and as for my name, its far better than that name called muhammad and allah combine together.      akwuya banza!!!

Posted: at 14-02-2012 09:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 14-02-2012 09:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 14-02-2012 09:38 AM
fcukinjoe,I am now fully convinced that you are truly an "hypocrite". Go to religion forum and meet your match there. You simply already know that I cannot answer all those questions simply because am not a religious fanatics and I don't know much about it. You wanna feel like a bully and I have no time for that. Go to religion section oo,you will meet your match there. You shall be ashamed of your daughters and sisters not me.
  idiot i thought you said you have the guts to challenge me......why running away now?  fcuk your muhammad, fcuk islam, fcuk your 72virgin men  which you will get in your aljanah.........stupid people with crazy and stupid belief.
  piss and shit of allah be upon muhammad( psbuh).

Posted: at 14-02-2012 09:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 14-02-2012 09:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 13-02-2012 12:20 PM
it nt in u to argue religion did u jus say that? Shocked Shocked Shocked well am suprised... oh yes u called him an hypocrite and what the guy said dosent even warrant u callin him that.. he wasnt even talkin to u or talkin bout muslims... lertipah stp liein u are the one that started all this...
thanks sis for telling that useless muslimah, who is been enslaved in muhammads 14century arabia cult, the truth........no matter what muhammadeens and their followers strive to do, the truth will always prevail.     thanks one more time.    

Posted: at 14-02-2012 09:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lertipha at 14-02-2012 10:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 14-02-2012 09:54 AM
thanks sis for telling that useless muslimah, who is been enslaved in muhammads 14century arabia cult, the truth........no matter what muhammadeens and their followers strive to do, the truth will always prevail.     thanks one more time.    
Useless hypocrite,susan has called upon you..answer her ooo. Go and challenge her like she requested. Stop followin lertipha like a fly.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 10:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 14-02-2012 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pusskcid on 14-02-2012 09:52 AM
mr joe..let miss lertipha be..take your argument to someone else so you can confront yoursef well. I susan bring myself to challenge you joe, "christianity is fake,Jesus is just a human being,bible was written by some idiots who wants christians to follow as they want" prove me wrong..the challenge is between you and I. Accept now and I will ask you a few questions. Mind u,u aint gonna be arguing against a muslim or christian,I do not fcuking believe in any religion. Let's roll it
   honeypotkid or whatever is your name.........this will be last time you will repost any of my comment and make any stupid remark on it, am gonna warn you for the last time.
    you dont believe in any religion so there is no point debating anything with you.  stay clear from any of my comment.....       thanks

Posted: at 14-02-2012 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 14-02-2012 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
i dnt knw y all the muslim on this page r jus been a liar... lertipah started this whole thing by calling  fcukinjoe a hypocrite nd d guy wasnt even talkin to her she was the first to quote him.... cant u muslims jus advice her to say she is sorry and stp supportin wat is nt... na wa oooooooooooo Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 14-02-2012 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lertipha at 14-02-2012 11:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 14-02-2012 10:48 AM
i dnt knw y all the muslim on this page r jus been a liar... lertipah started this whole thing by calling  fcukinjoe a hypocrite nd d guy wasnt even talkin to her she was the first to quote him.... cant u muslims jus advice her to say she is sorry and stp supportin wat is nt... na wa oooooooooooo Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Its so disheartening that you are like this. Its so obvious that you have not been following us clearly,phyukinjoe and I did not just start on this particular "olumba" post,we started far bfre this one. He called me so many names and I told him to pls stop initially,he got me angry and I started mine. Go and take ur time from the post that read "christmas day bombings" he started from there and has been followin me till today. I never insulted his parents or his relatives bfre he called my own parents "herbalists". Girl you have ur God that you are serving and He will surely judge us all accordingly. Have told phyuked up joe too. I leave you in God's hands.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lertipha at 14-02-2012 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 14-02-2012 10:42 AM
   honeypotkid or whatever is your name.........this will be last time you will repost any of my comment and make any stupid remark on it, am gonna warn you for the last time.
    you dont believe in any religion so there is no point debating anything with you.  stay clear from any of my comment.....       thanks
For all those that cares to read this can now bear witness that phyukinjoe is a troublemaker who just wanna use his ego to bully lertipha. You ve been very happy and active arguing and tryin to vindicate ur jesus now susan has brought a challenge for u to allow a debating forum,you said no point. Shame on u ooooo joe. Its just lertipha u can challenge. Go on and challenge the lady ooo. We will stay here and read.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 14-02-2012 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kbflex on 13-02-2012 11:41 AM
Miss L i like as u have made your point known and to  Mr Joe boko haram they are a body or group of people who believe they are fighting for a cause, but i do not support the means by which they are presenting their case. My mum is a Christian my dad is a Muslim and i have been both ways but now am a christian and believe me both believes do no condo olumba olumba or boko haram so if u guys will don't mind cos i have met really good Muslims and terrible Muslims and i have met really good Christians and terrible Christians so its not the religion that makes u good or bad its just human nature
good talk mr. Kba

Posted: at 14-02-2012 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 14-02-2012 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 13-02-2012 03:51 PM
hahahahah all these christian men sef......................abeg how many virgins dey fan jesus while sleeping.................... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...pastors and flexing
you dey craze,I dont want to enter dis thing since but I can see say u be agent of devil,so go to hell,u bloody mothaphyuka

Posted: at 14-02-2012 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 14-02-2012 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 13-02-2012 05:54 PM
fool always saying rubbish..............
are you not a fool too for saying woman fanned Jesus too, ur father

Posted: at 14-02-2012 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 14-02-2012 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 13-02-2012 08:56 PM
black goat....when are you going to join those boko idiots.......or dont you want to die for mohammed.....your own case dey different....even if you die now....come go heaven according to mohhamed....how you go take handle all those 72 virgins for this your old age??? abi dem go put vigra join you inside grave......abi na finger you gode use...........want your answer sharp sharp...
Mogbe gbauo

Posted: at 14-02-2012 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- verah at 14-02-2012 11:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pusskcid on 14-02-2012 11:24 AM
fcukijoe or whatever your name is....you challenged the girl on a debate btw islam and christianity, you claimed that your fcuked up jesus is the best and said their mohammed is fake and a rapist. I am here today to go on a debate with you if you don't mind. "Jesus is fake son of mary and joseph. He survived on marijuana while in the wilderness so he would be able to talk to demons that cast him to deceive you christians. Its so unfortunate. Prove my statements wrong mr Joe. If you don't,it simply show that you accept all I said and you are a coward and cannot defend your god(jesus).
y r u pourin petrol on a burnin fire already... c no one can defend God.. u shuld b a person of peace nd nt a trouble maker saying all this is only goin to complicate this whole thing... nd u will giv np christians users power that muslim are jus trouble makers... see i am a christian and i am not supporting all this the both of them are sayin but joinin lertipah is only goin to complicate this whole issue... since this issue started i havnt seen a muslim that advice them to stp it..... nd wat do u feel d christians will kip tinkin they wont wanna cease callin islam  trouble maker......  see u better be careful of what u say.. o yes i agree he challangd lertipah but it was due to wat lertipah said..... pls were are all this good matured muslims on np let them com and talk to u and lertipah coz i dnt lik d point u r draggin outta this whole infact there isnt even a point in what u r both sayin coz i am a christian and i can bet u olumba olumba isnt a christian he is a cultist.... so u guys shuld save urself and stp arguin wat is nt............

Posted: at 14-02-2012 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 14-02-2012 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 14-02-2012 11:53 AM
y r u pourin petrol on a burnin fire already... c no one can defend God.. u shuld b a person of peace nd nt a trouble maker saying all this is only goin to complicate this whole thing... nd u will giv np christians users power that muslim are jus trouble makers... see i am a christian and i am not supporting all this the both of them are sayin but joinin lertipah is only goin to complicate this whole issue... since this issue started i havnt seen a muslim that advice them to stp it..... nd wat do u feel d christians will kip tinkin they wont wanna cease callin islam  trouble maker......  see u better be careful of what u say.. o yes i agree he challangd lertipah but it was due to wat lertipah said..... pls were are all this good matured muslims on np let them com and talk to u and lertipah coz i dnt lik d point u r draggin outta this whole infact there isnt even a point in what u r both sayin coz i am a christian and i can bet u olumba olumba isnt a christian he is a cultist.... so u guys shuld save urself and stp arguin wat is nt............
Vera my dear, My God bless for this comment,if you can check my previous post,I had been pleading with them to stop this shit and apologize to the whole house but some fools are putting more fire,why?

Posted: at 14-02-2012 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- verah at 14-02-2012 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 14-02-2012 11:03 AM
Its so disheartening that you are like this. Its so obvious that you have not been following us clearly,fcukinjoe and I did not just start on this particular "olumba" post,we started far bfre this one. He called me so many names and I told him to pls stop initially,he got me angry and I started mine. Go and take ur time from the post that read "christmas day bombings" he started from there and has been followin me till today. I never insulted his parents or his relatives bfre he called my own parents "herbalists". Girl you have ur God that you are serving and He will surely judge us all accordingly. Have told fcuked up joe too. I leave you in God's hands.
see my dear i hav seen all ur post and that of fcukinjoe i was even readin som of it then i came bak here nd found out that u wrote all this....the last one i saw was where fcukinjoe was tellin u to stp postin on is comments  that if u cease to do so he will stay off u... nd bsides i wasnt talkin bout d old comments i was talkin bout this olumba olumba frm d beginin of this comments urs was first and wat u wrote is jus plain criticism after that joe wrote is own nd u posted on is comment by callin him a hypocrite... cant u jus b a person of peace? ok even if joe is challangin u into religion nd u knw it nt in u to argue religion then y did u bother to answer him in the first instance? i am nt sayin am supportin joe insultin u or supportin u insultin joe.. all i am sayin is d both of u can neither defend God nor fight for him.... it normal fr people to post on others comment u hv done that on one of my comment bfor though it jus a normal tin u said.....  see lertipah i knw u dnt knw olumba olumba isnt a christian he is a cultist so save urself the stress... u r a lady nd nt a man.. ladies r meant to respect nd b peaceful..... dnt tink people aint seein wat u r writin or yes they r nd som people might nt hav seen the old posts but this olumba olumba stuff nd start callin u a trouble maker......... cos anyone who sees ur post on olumba olumba will instantly conclude that u lik trouble....... why on earth will u even say christians commits more attrocities than muslim ? wit all these that is happinin it cleary obvious that muslims are d ones nt givin the country peace cos dey r som of dem who are mis quotin ur quaran.......... nd if anybody is tryin to misquote ur religion u hav to mak him/her understand cos it is ur religion.... nt to start sayin all sort of ugly stuffs bout other people religion.........seriously ur quote on olumba olumba was wrong nd callin joe a hypocrite is also wrong .... am nt sayin u shuld apologise over  d previous qoute u both had.. am jus sayin wat u quoted on his comment on olumba olumba is wrong and he deserve a apology from u........ apologise to him cos u started it all here on this particular story...... if u lik dnt it left to u..

Posted: at 14-02-2012 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lertipha at 14-02-2012 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 14-02-2012 12:12 PM
see my dear i hav seen all ur post and that of fcukinjoe i was even readin som of it then i came bak here nd found out that u wrote all this....the last one i saw was where fcukinjoe was tellin u to stp postin on is comments  that if u cease to do so he will stay off u... nd bsides i wasnt talkin bout d old comments i was talkin bout this olumba olumba frm d beginin of this comments urs was first and wat u wrote is jus plain criticism after that joe wrote is own nd u posted on is comment by callin him a hypocrite... cant u jus b a person of peace? ok even if joe is challangin u into religion nd u knw it nt in u to argue religion then y did u bother to answer him in the first instance? i am nt sayin am supportin joe insultin u or supportin u insultin joe.. all i am sayin is d both of u can neither defend God nor fight for him.... it normal fr people to post on others comment u hv done that on one of my comment bfor though it jus a normal tin u said.....  see lertipah i knw u dnt knw olumba olumba isnt a christian he is a cultist so save urself the stress... u r a lady nd nt a man.. ladies r meant to respect nd b peaceful..... dnt tink people aint seein wat u r writin or yes they r nd som people might nt hav seen the old posts but this olumba olumba stuff nd start callin u a trouble maker......... cos anyone who sees ur post on olumba olumba will instantly conclude that u lik trouble....... why on earth will u even say christians commits more attrocities than muslim ? wit all these that is happinin it cleary obvious that muslims are d ones nt givin the country peace cos dey r som of dem who are mis quotin ur quaran.......... nd if anybody is tryin to misquote ur religion u hav to mak him/her understand cos it is ur religion.... nt to start sayin all sort of ugly stuffs bout other people religion.........seriously ur quote on olumba olumba was wrong nd callin joe a hypocrite is also wrong .... am nt sayin u shuld apologise over  d previous qoute u both had.. am jus sayin wat u quoted on his comment on olumba olumba is wrong and he deserve a apology from u........ apologise to him cos u started it all here on this particular story...... if u lik dnt it left to u..
I still hate the fact that you are supporting this guy and pretending like you are not. See I doubt if you love peace like I do,phyukinjoe claims to be an elderly man but yet he lacks respect for himself. its more like our face-off continued on this "Olumba" post, he started quoting me for a very long time. I was patient enough,I remembered vividly I pointed to him in a post,that was when he started,I told him to pls mind his own business because every individual is entitled to his/her opinion and he shud pls respect that fact and stop postin insults on anything I wrote. As for this olumba post,joe has pushed me to the wall and I had to make him realize its not only him that can talk or quote someone. I owe him no apology instead he owes me hundreds of apology but if he doesn't, I am ok with it. Like you talked about one being a woman and having respect you can only have respect for those that respects you. I have seen many of ur own comments too and atleast have seen many instances that you had a face-off with someone and you called each other names. Why did you do that,was it not because the person pissed you off? It just pained me so much that you trying to bring in peace is biased by picking only my own comments and leaving his own posts. If you wanna judge btw two people,point out the mistakes in both of them and not just being one-sided.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 14-02-2012 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pusskcid on 14-02-2012 12:28 PM
Dearie,I understand the fact that you are an advocate of peace but in your initial judgment,you were biased. see I do not know either of them from anywhere apart from this np forum but I took time to check all other posts and found out the guy had been following her,even if she post a comment on anotha topic entirely,joe would quote her and call her "stupid muslimah" I dnt fcuking know what that means but I sure know what stupid means. I brought up a challenge to him so he will let d innocent girl be and face me instead. She is not interested in arguing religion. Even when she said she's not interested,the guy still went ahead to call her names that "she cannot defend her god" see I might not believe in any religion but I sure believe there's a "Supreme being" who created us. I also believe in human rights and rules guiding the ethics of co-existence among we human,fcukinjoe never respected that rule. apart from this olumba thing,there are so much posts he said series of bad things about their religion, my dear Verah,are you tellin me that she should keep quiet and allow him. Common girl,we are human beings,we get angry all the time. Christians abuse muslims so much here all because they see their names and it sound islamic. You shouldn't expect the muslims too to keep quiet. Pls stop being biased ma'am.
i am nt supportin joe dnt get me wrong.. and i am nt sayin lertipah shuld kip quiet...all am sayin is the both of them are nt able to fight fr God or defend him so y r they givin themselves unecessary stress........... i hav been seein their other post too nd i dnt support wat they r both sayin....... but lertipah dosent knw olumba olumba isnt a christian but a cultist it obvious frm her comment that she dosent knw..... all i am sayin is u that wnt to pik up d arguemnt dosent even knw anitin bout christian or islam ..... frm ur quote it says u dnt believe in any religion .. so tell me wat religion do u wanna challnge him about? i wonder y either of the 3 of u dnt wanna play d matured person here and stp all these stuffs u r sayin? see i dnt lik it wen people argue wat is nt hidin under d umbrella of wat they dnt understnd......... since u r a naturalist u shuldnt b insultin one religion fr d other or takin side with any of them cos they r both wrong... y nt b d person of peace and tell them to apologise to eachoda instead of complicatin it wit insult... comon gf u r d one been biased in ur  initial judgmnt......

Posted: at 14-02-2012 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 21