Prophet Olumba Olumba Fanned By 144 Virgins (Page 12)

Date: 11-02-2012 11:04 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 21
- alberton at 13-02-2012 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
Wat is da gist?
Posted: at 13-02-2012 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 13-02-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago)
I thought the poster mentioned putting some records straight .   WTH r the said records.   !!! ??

Posted: at 13-02-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- multiple at 13-02-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
Let me pass, I no get time.
Posted: at 13-02-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hazzycute at 13-02-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
THAT MAN MUST BE BOKO HARM MEMBER AS I DEY SEE AM
Posted: at 13-02-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-02-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 13-02-2012 09:04 AM
Rubbish Angry

real rubbish
Posted: at 13-02-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-02-2012 02:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 13-02-2012 09:43 AM
who b oluma olumba? i dnt knw dat kindda person exist..... am suprised

who else other than an old ibo e-goat man
Posted: at 13-02-2012 02:44 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-02-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 13-02-2012 11:32 AM
You still fail to understand english. I did not accept defeat cos you can never defeat me. It is not just in me to argue religion. I did not just start calling you a hypocrite,you called me "name" first and I returned as u demanded for it. I am commanded to love my enemies myself so if you consider yourself an enemy of mine, so be it I don't have a problem with that. I have forgiven you too. May the peace and love of Mohammad be with you...

ALLAHU AKBAR
Posted: at 13-02-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-02-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hazzycute on 13-02-2012 02:34 PM
THAT MAN MUST BE BOKO HARM MEMBER AS I DEY SEE AM
you are a lier.  he is actually massob grandpa
Posted: at 13-02-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Muzzing at 13-02-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
Mtchewww
Posted: at 13-02-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jublow at 13-02-2012 03:51 PM (12 years ago)
hahahahah all these christian men sef......................abeg how many virgins dey fan jesus while sleeping.................... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...pastors and flexing
Posted: at 13-02-2012 03:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lertipha at 13-02-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-02-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 13-02-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 13-02-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe at 13-02-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 13-02-2012 11:32 AM
You still fail to understand english. I did not accept defeat cos you can never defeat me. It is not just in me to argue religion. I did not just start calling you a hypocrite,you called me "name" first and I returned as u demanded for it. I am commanded to love my enemies myself so if you consider yourself an enemy of mine, so be it I don't have a problem with that. I have forgiven you too. May the peace and love of Mohammad be with you...
  Alright, lets start from where we stopped.........since you did not accept defeat, let me break it down for you
  #1  you said i was the first to call you name.....can you please check the second comment you posted here and check my own first and second comment???
  #2  you said you are commanded to love your enemies too ok, please can you show me one single verse in the koran that says love your enemies??? i will give you whatever you ask from me...i promise.
  #3  you said may the peace and love of muhammad be with me............and i ask you this simple question, why would the peace of muhammad be with me, when muhammad himself does not have peace and love through out is life time???
 pls i will be waiting for reply, since you want to be stubborn........

Posted: at 13-02-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jublow at 13-02-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
phyukinjoe y u dey trip 4 dis gal na?............leave her o..she say she no love u na
Posted: at 13-02-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 13-02-2012 05:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 12-02-2012 09:55 AM
even the bush men of kalahari desert would not be willing to deep there hand in your dirty and stinky honeypot..........stupid and nasty muslimah girl
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i  feel you bro............am still wondering how dirty that wh*re honeypot will look like.........she is nothing but a full idiot bitch trying to be noticed...................she forgot that she is still a slave to her blind religion.....to hell with that cheap bitch anyway.....
Posted: at 13-02-2012 05:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 13-02-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukabokiman on 12-02-2012 10:37 AM

if her mother is a prostitute that mean your  member so tell me which hotel your now i need one shout but i an having only #50 sorry fingering only no fcuk baby i hate you
bros pls no forget to wear 72 condoms.......na aids dis bitch carri dey waka...... Grin
Posted: at 13-02-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jublow at 13-02-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
fool always saying rubbish..............
Posted: at 13-02-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 13-02-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukabokiman on 12-02-2012 11:06 AM

little harlot where is your base i will like to visit let me know if your honeypot don shawer like zambia  girls own or your still have little ingredient in your pusy
Grin Grin lol
Posted: at 13-02-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 13-02-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 12-02-2012 11:35 AM
i no fit laugh
hahahahahah....me fit ooooooo
Posted: at 13-02-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 13-02-2012 06:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukabokiman on 12-02-2012 01:28 PM
REALLY I AM EVEN HEARING YOUR honeypot ODOR VERY POISONOUS BUT I WILL CLOSE EYE AND DEAL WITH IT WHEN I GET YOUR ASS HOLE AND NEVER DO WELL LIKE YOU 
Grin
Posted: at 13-02-2012 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 21