![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Why are they Fighting for God ?? Reply
they should let him go if he has money he will not steal from church, he did it because he knows is his fathers money,abi God no be him papa? Reply
Waw!!!! Reply
Na God catch am ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
i cant stop laffing o ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
STEALING IS IN HIS BLOOD. HE NEEDS DELIVERANCE. Reply
Quote from: showfun on 15-02-2012 12:48 PM hear him,"the high and mighty goes to the church". The church is a miniature of our larger society where people flaunt their wealth amid poverty. After all, the guy stole from his father's (God) house, let his father be his judge not man. Sin against God can be forgiven by God, the sin against man carry punishment. The church ought to have forgive him and sanctify him with the word of God.
Eeyaa, i pity him shaa..Na hunger go lead to this kind of stealing Reply![]()
THE guy is a buckled idiot , of every other city for him to steal rather he chosed coming to the temple of holly spirit to ley his forbiden hands? he deserves 4 yrs of inprisonment and deliverance from pastor Reply
Quote from: winace on 15-02-2012 05:55 AM My dear Fehinty, i wanted to say d same thg wen i read his statement dat he'll wait till everybody has gone and he PRETEND he is praying. If they leave him, he'll graduate to smthg else. He did nt cum to church to worship, can u imagine. Whr is dis world going to. we don't need to help go win a battle. HE is able
staelin 4rm d church oferin box nawaaooooooooooo,,,,,some people no dey fear GOD at all Reply
Na wa! Reply
hahahahahahahah folish thif lik d fool in d bible dat burried his talent. Reply
I NO FIT READ JARE Reply
so na church money dey sweet am to steal? rubbish human being ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
He shud fear and respect God and repent Reply
the church and the man na thief.................so mke dem leave d man...............church businesssss................i knw dat man must be an ibo man Reply
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel