Abdulmutallab The US Airliner Under Wear Bomber Sentenced To Life In Prison! (Page 9)

Date: 16-02-2012 1:13 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Urchman
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 15
- otagermo at 16-02-2012 09:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 16-02-2012 09:16 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.i no fit   laf oooooooooooo..bros u dey vex oooo
SINCE SHE IS OUT FOR TROUBLE ON THIS SITE.....TROUBLE SHE WILL ALWAYS GET....NO PEACE FOR MR AND MRS TERRORIST ON THIS FORUM.........HOW BODI SELF......HOW IS AUSTRIA........AMAM NA UNU NA EWUDE HA..... Grin
Posted: at 16-02-2012 09:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- multiple at 16-02-2012 09:40 PM (12 years ago)
Whatever has a beginning will sure have an end, but to end well is always the best.
Posted: at 16-02-2012 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 16-02-2012 09:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 16-02-2012 09:38 PM
SINCE SHE IS OUT FOR TROUBLE ON THIS SITE.....TROUBLE SHE WILL ALWAYS GET....NO PEACE FOR MR AND MRS TERRORIST ON THIS FORUM.........HOW BODI SELF......HOW IS AUSTRIA........AMAM NA UNU NA EWUDE HA..... Grin

ANU MPAM KA OBU
Posted: at 16-02-2012 09:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 16-02-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 16-02-2012 09:34 PM
@funckinjoe,forget debating with that p**sycat,that is cadanre,you are talking to all these while,she and Ajanni has many fake profile here they use to attack people clamming to be Christians and taking like muslims,sometimes they claim to be Ibos and criticize Ibos,So p**sykid or whatever she called herself is Cadanre or Ajanni or Joblow with another profile.

There another fake profile here they crated,it is in the username of AMAKA SULE,she claim to be Ibo but all her comment side and defend hausa and muslims,that how u know them. Have you seen any real ibo girl answering Amaka sule before? Or any malam answering Ibo name before?

So they have so many fake profile here they created and claim to be christian and use it to fight Christians,believe me if a christian is talking you will know,if a muslim is talking you will still know.She said is not a Nigerian how come sometimes she write Ibo and pick offense anytime you said the truth against muslims? and also comment against Christians yet she says she is a christian ,that is one prove you will use to know what i am saying check the profile again,she is a newbie telling you it is a new fake created profile !

AM SO GLAD TO SEE GUYS THAT REASON FAST LIKE YOU.............HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA...NICE POINT.....
Posted: at 16-02-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 16-02-2012 09:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 16-02-2012 09:36 PM
Nwanne i no fi lught for here         hahahahhahahahahaaa lol
NWANNE ARA AGBALA NDI ARA....GOOD SEY YOU SEE THIS BREAKING NEWS POST FOR US.....OGA NAMETALKAM NODE SEE DIS KIND OF NEWS POST..........DEM FOR USE HOT SPOKE PUT FOR IHM PRICK......SO NEST TIME WEY IHM GO COME THIS WORLD....IHM GO HATE ISLAM WITH PASSION.... Grin
Posted: at 16-02-2012 09:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 16-02-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 16-02-2012 09:41 PM
ANU MPAM KA OBU
ONYE NWURU AWU NA AKA IJE SELF KA YA MMA Grin
Posted: at 16-02-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 16-02-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 16-02-2012 09:50 PM
NWANNE ARA AGBALA NDI ARA....GOOD SEY YOU SEE THIS BREAKING NEWS POST FOR US.....OGA NAMETALKAM NODE SEE DIS KIND OF NEWS POST..........DEM FOR USE HOT SPOKE PUT FOR IHM PRICK......SO NEST TIME WEY IHM GO COME THIS WORLD....IHM GO HATE ISLAM WITH PASSION.... Grin

NAHIMTALKAM NO DEY SEE THIS KIND NEWS NA ONLY NEWS WEY HIM GO BEND AGAINST GOODLUCK J NA HIM E DEY SEE.U KNOW SAY NAHIMTALKAM NA BOKO HARAM BE HIM PAPA AND SOON HIM GO GO BOMB KASTINA STATE AND KILL ALL THE MUSLIMS THERE NA HIM TURN BE THAT
Posted: at 16-02-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kush_360 at 16-02-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago)
good he gets what he deserve too bad what a wasted life Embarrassed Embarrassed hope NATO, US and UN too will get sentenced someday.
Posted: at 16-02-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-02-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 16-02-2012 08:55 PM
madam osama bin laden,
  #1  in your earlier statements you once said you were raised or born in a christian home............how come, you are telling me of not given the full context of any verse i quote from the quran?? pls show from all the verses i quoted from the quran, which of them is out of context?Huh?  
  #2  you said i only quote verse that talks about killing with out knowing what they meant, i have studied the quran for 11yrs and there is nothing in the koran, hadiths and sira that is strange to me to explain, i dont just quote any surah that suits my case, rather i quote the full context of it, with the help of the hadiths.
    #3 you are the one quoting the bible without reading the context of what you quote, you love abrogating the mean verse because it does not suit you.
      #4  i ask you to send me any question on the bible to my email add, and i will gently address it for you......pls do not fail me on that, i will be expecting ur mail.
     #5 i will always keep having problem with islam, until i see no more suicide bombings, killing and persecution of christians in the muslim nations, muslims stop been tribalistic, racist and violent until then, i will always speak out.
      #6 am sorry to ask, which country are you from???                                    thanks and GOD bles.

so you have carried your madness on to this topic again? i will go down see your false statements and give you back the answer that befit you , baboon
Posted: at 16-02-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 16-02-2012 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 16-02-2012 09:06 PM
CONFUSED OLD ASHAWO CHAD.........ANY TIME WEY YOU WAKE UP WITHOUT SAYING THIS WORD ..IGBO....NA MONKEY GO SUCK YOUR p**sy GOMMOT....wh*re....YOU ARE NOTHING BUT A fcukING MUSLIM BITCH......ASHAWO 15NAIRA....

whats this idiot saying here?
Posted: at 16-02-2012 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Norred at 16-02-2012 10:06 PM (12 years ago)
Instead of worry about how he is going to get his 72 virgins, he will now only have to worry about how to keep his own virginity in jail Smiley
Posted: at 16-02-2012 10:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-02-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 16-02-2012 09:34 PM
@funckinjoe,forget debating with that p**sycat,that is cadanre,you are talking to all these while,she and Ajanni has many fake profile here they use to attack people clamming to be Christians and taking like muslims,sometimes they claim to be Ibos and criticize Ibos,So p**sykid or whatever she called herself is Cadanre or Ajanni or Joblow with another profile.

There another fake profile here they crated,it is in the username of AMAKA SULE,she claim to be Ibo but all her comment side and defend hausa and muslims,that how u know them. Have you seen any real ibo girl answering Amaka sule before? Or any malam answering Ibo name before?

So they have so many fake profile here they created and claim to be christian and use it to fight Christians,believe me if a christian is talking you will know,if a muslim is talking you will still know.She said is not a Nigerian how come sometimes she write Ibo and pick offense anytime you said the truth against muslims? and also comment against Christians yet she says she is a christian ,that is one prove you will use to know what i am saying check the profile again,she is a newbie telling you it is a new fake created profile !

truely , you have a problem , big one sef, your faculty of thinking is corroded now ,  wild baboon
Posted: at 16-02-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- otagermo at 16-02-2012 10:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pusskcid on 16-02-2012 09:45 PM
Idiot otergemo,how was business today? How many innocent lives did you waste today as usual. How is my senior prostitute colleague doing? I mean you mother. You seem to know so much about prostitutes. The dogs ur mother is rearing are just to lick her stinking p**sy and not for anyother thing.
Wait did you have a problem with a chadian? Did a prostitute you fcuked in that country steal your money? Answer all these questions. Idiot.
ASHAWO FOR FREE......THERE IS NO NEED ASKING ME ABOUT BUSINESS ......INSTEAD....YOU SHOULD BE ASKING ME ABOUT YOUR JUNIOR SISTER YOU SENT TO ME SINCE TWO WEEKS AGO......YOU BECOME USELESS TO ME AFTER NOTICING THAT YOUR honeypot GET LEAKAGE FROM YOUR A*#S........WITH HER AGE AT 17.....SHE PERFORM MORE THAT YOU DO.....SHE SAID THAT I SHOULD RELAX....THAT IN YOUR FAMILY...THEY USE honeypot TO MAKE KOLA FOR THEIR MALE VISITORS.....ARE YOU NOT WORKING TONIGHT OR YOUR STINKING honeypot PAINS NEVER LEFT YOU SINCE YESTERDAY....I DONT NEED ANY PROSTITUTE AS LONG AS YOUR JUNIOR SIS IS STILL AT MY SERVICE......wh*re........
Posted: at 16-02-2012 10:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-02-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
that boy is coming back home soonest , and whoso ever is not please with that can kill him/her self even before is arrival , GOD willing
Posted: at 16-02-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- otagermo at 16-02-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago)
 ;
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 16-02-2012 09:57 PM

NAHIMTALKAM NO DEY SEE THIS KIND NEWS NA ONLY NEWS WEY HIM GO BEND AGAINST GOODLUCK J NA HIM E DEY SEE.U KNOW SAY NAHIMTALKAM NA BOKO HARAM BE HIM PAPA AND SOON HIM GO GO BOMB KASTINA STATE AND KILL ALL THE MUSLIMS THERE NA HIM TURN BE THAT

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-02-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- me2me110 at 16-02-2012 10:13 PM (12 years ago)
Al hamdulilahi, I AM MUSLIM, I UNDERSTAND WHAT AL QURAN SAYS AND DONT HURT PEOPLE,NEITHER KILL PEOPLE IS TOO BAD IN OUR RELIGEION, BUT WHEN I HEARD THAT A MUSLIM KILL SOMEBODY, I DO NOT FEEL BETTER, AND DONT KNOW KNOW HY, THEY MAKE PEOPLE HAVE WRONG BELIEVE ABOUT ISLAM , AS IF THE RELIGION TAUGHT TO KILL, ANYWAY I WANT TO PEOPLE TO UNDERSTAND THAT KILLING IN ISLAM IS BAD AND PRO MUHAMMED SAID TO HIS FOLOWERS, THAT ANYONE WHO KILL IS NOT AMONG MY FOLLOWER, BUT THIS PEOPLE PROBELM IS THAT THEY INHERITH THIS CHARACTERS FROM ARABS , AND IT LATER ADICTED TO THEIR CUTURE , THE WAYS ARAB TOO DID;

ANYWAY SORRY FOR DEATH, AND SOON GOD WILL UNVIL THE FACE OF EVIL PEOPLE , AND DIRECT WRONG MUSLIMS BACK TO THE RIGHT BETTER UNDERSTANDING OF ISLAM.

ISLAM IS PEACE FOREVER,
BY RAZAQ JAMIH OWOLABI.
Posted: at 16-02-2012 10:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 16-02-2012 10:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-02-2012 10:04 PM
whats this idiot saying here?
OLD FOOL.....I MEAN SEY....I SEE YOUR FAKE PROPHET MOHAMMED FOR DREAM.......HE SAID IHM DEY VERY VERY SORRY FOR CAUSING YOU BLIND FOOLS ALL THIS PAINS.....YOU COOL NOW....??
Posted: at 16-02-2012 10:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 16-02-2012 10:17 PM (12 years ago)
islam is pieces
Posted: at 16-02-2012 10:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amakasule at 16-02-2012 10:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 16-02-2012 01:31 PM

Na your people if bi like say you dey vex.Click the source below and read yourself. Ewu awusa like you.Do i need u to believe the story.Nuisance like U

Ewu, luk as u dey respond 2 commonsense criticism of d lie wey u yan? Na sad day wey dat ur ashawo mama born dog lyk u. Cheesy
Posted: at 16-02-2012 10:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- amakasule at 16-02-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pusskcid on 16-02-2012 10:09 PM
Whatever you like to think,its your fcuking business,I guess you just displayed what ibos like you does for a living..you open different accounts and use them to deceive people. Same way you do in your normal day to day life..thiefs,robbers,murderers, and many sick names.

I dey feel u sis. D idiot finlandguy na street dog wey dey bark lyk lunatic. Him blood sef na mixture of armed robber, kidnapper nd ritualist fathers. Lyk fadas lyk dog. Na tribal goat he bi.
Posted: at 16-02-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 15