Abdulmutallab The US Airliner Under Wear Bomber Sentenced To Life In Prison! (Page 12)

Date: 16-02-2012 1:13 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Urchman
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15
- ikwo1 at 17-02-2012 01:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-02-2012 07:38 PM
who tells you muslims are affraiding the America? thats nonsense, its the so called AMERICA THAT ARE ACTUALLY AFFRAIDING the practising MUSLIMS world-wide
i hve been waiting to hear from u since mumu like u.u see how ur leader is going to die without knowing freedom.that bastard just destroy 9jar pali bcos of wat he did.he put us into shame in the sense that we are thoroughly searched when ever u try to bored a flight going to usa bcos of him.
Posted: at 17-02-2012 01:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divyne at 17-02-2012 01:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pusskcid on 16-02-2012 05:16 PM
Its as good as me sayin I do not have a problem with christians but I do have with christianity. The meaning you read to those verses you quote from the koran are wht will definitely guide you..I asked a simple question,when jesus asked you to love your neighbours as yourself why in turn will he ask you to condemn and criticize your neighbour,
U said the book of Thessalonians were written by apostles and not jesus,tell me which of the verses of the bible was written by jesus. It is always a reported speech,"jesus said":..
Also in 2 Thessalonians 1:7-9 Jesus will take "vengeance on them that know not God" by burning them forever "in flaming fire." 1:7-9,
Also in the book of Titus ,Philemon ,Hebrews "That which beareth thorns and briers is rejected, and is nigh unto cursing; whose end is to be burned."
Apostates will burn in hell with the other non-believers. 6:8
"Melchisedec ... met Abraham returning from the slaughter of the kings, and blessed him."
God showed his approval of "the slaughter of the kings" with Melchisedec's blessing of Abraham. (Genesis 14:17-18) 7:1
God will not forgive anyone unless something is killed for him in a bloody manner. 9:13-22
"A certain fearful looking for of judgment and fiery indignation, which shall devour the adversaries."
God will soon destroy non-believers in a fiery hell. 10:27
"Those who disobeyed the Old Testament law were killed without mercy. It will be much worse for those who displease Jesus. 10:28-29
"Vengeance belongeth unto me, I will recompense, saith the Lord." 10:30
"It is a fearful thing to fall into the hands of the living God." 10:31
"Abraham ... offered up Isaac ... his only begotten son." (And this was a good thing? How fcuked up is that?) 11:17 .read these once and pls answer me..tell me that killings and slaughterings were not mentioned in the bible.

[/pre]
ENOUGH OF UR RUBISH.....COS U DONT KNOW WHAT U ARE TALKING ABOUT Grin
Posted: at 17-02-2012 01:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divyne at 17-02-2012 02:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Parma on 16-02-2012 05:26 PM
@fcukinjoe, Jesus in his didnt establish christianity by name. Christianity came into being thru paul who first coined d world christianity. Paul himsef was a drunk. Am I lying? Christianity is a pure fellowshp nd nt religion. Did Jesus worshp in d church during his lifetym? Why did christians neglect old testament? Is it nt also called Bible? Why did christians hate nd kill Jews who ar non-christians? U can answa all these questns wt evidence frm d bible.

[/pre] yes am going to answer ur question; no( 1); THE MEANING OF CHRISTIAN IS CHRIST -LIKE that is to be like CHRIST, Yes because when the people saw the lives and the manners of the disciples of Jesus they called them after CHRIST . Secondly Paul was never a drunk.... he was onlybeing  arrested  to do the work of God so that he can turn away from his evil ways, also to glorify the name JESUS CHRIST and also for the SALVATION of his soul............ JESUS CHRIST didnt need to worship in any church .Cos He Himself is the church. Christians has never negleted the old Testament it is just that CHRIST came and died for us.... so that means that His BLOOD washed away all our sins...... so  we do not need to practice the things in the old Testament any longer cos CHRIST come and died for our sins and He has given us a new life..........  Grin.....CAPPICI Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 17-02-2012 02:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- EKO4GOLD at 17-02-2012 02:28 AM (12 years ago)
WHAT A CHEAP WAY TO GET THE GREEN CARD - HIS PRAYER NOW IS ALLAH DONT ALLOW THEM TO SEND ME BACK TO NIGERIA" LIFE IN JAIL IN THE US IS BETTER THAN ASO ROCK BUNKER EVEN BETTER THAN THE 17 UNKNOWN  VIRGINS I WAS PROMISED"
Posted: at 17-02-2012 02:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- divyne at 17-02-2012 02:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: buchiike on 16-02-2012 05:55 PM
I thought as much, but am very sure they gonna put him with the GAY people were he will get his ASS fcuked so hard.

[/pre]

Hahhahhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhooooooooo
Posted: at 17-02-2012 02:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 17-02-2012 02:46 AM (12 years ago)
The evil that men do, now lives with them.....

Posted: at 17-02-2012 02:46 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chinadog at 17-02-2012 03:15 AM (12 years ago)
I don't think he deserve to live. If the bomb had exploded, his mission would have been accomplished successfully on Christmas day 2009. I for one is NOT happy that he is not put to death. People like him don't deserve to stay in prison for life squandering tax payers money. How I wish he would be in Nigerian Prison where mosquitoes would suck his blood and rats would eat his fingers and toes till he dies. Since his stories has been published, many prisoners in America are waiting for him to come in where hopefully he would meet his own death. Another thing is, the parents should be thoroughly investigated in Nigeria, they might be key members and sponsors of Boko Haram. 
Posted: at 17-02-2012 03:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 17-02-2012 04:11 AM (12 years ago)
Its as good as me sayin I do not have a problem with christians but I do have with christianity. The meaning you read to those verses you quote from the koran are wht will definitely guide you..I asked a simple question,when jesus asked you to love your neighbours as yourself why in turn will he ask you to condemn and criticize your neighbour,
U said the book of Thessalonians were written by apostles and not jesus,tell me which of the verses of the bible was written by jesus. It is always a reported speech,"jesus said":..
Also in 2 Thessalonians 1:7-9 Jesus will take "vengeance on them that know not God" by burning them forever "in flaming fire." 1:7-9,
Also in the book of Titus ,Philemon ,Hebrews "That which beareth thorns and briers is rejected, and is nigh unto cursing; whose end is to be burned."
"Melchisedec ... met Abraham returning from the slaughter of the kings, and blessed him."
God showed his approval of "the slaughter of the kings" with Melchisedec's blessing of Abraham. (Genesis 14:17-18) 7:1
God will not forgive anyone unless something is killed for him in a bloody manner. 9:13-22
"A certain fearful looking for of judgment and fiery indignation, which shall devour the adversaries."
"Those who disobeyed the Old Testament law were killed without mercy. It will be much worse for those who displease Jesus. 10:28-29
"Abraham ... offered up Isaac ... his only begotten son." (And this was a good thing? How fcuked up is that?) 11:17 .read these once and pls answer me..tell me that killings and slaughterings were not mentioned in the bible.

I can see you’ve misinterpreted the bible completely. I’m happy to explain and answer your questions.

First, you made mention of 2 Thessalonians 1: 7-9. It’s my pleasure to inform you that the bible verse you quoted is talking about Rapture. Kindly read the previous verse (Verse 6). It clearly says “And to you who are troubled, rest with us. When the lord Jesus shall be revealed from heaven with his mighty angels, (now ur verse 7) in flaming fire taking vengeance on them that know not God and that obey not the gospel of our lord Jesus Christ”. That does not translate to the slaughtering of anyone by man. Rather it refers to the second coming of Christ which will mark the end of this world. Definitely this world would come to an end, and everyone would be judged. All sinners and those who do not believe in God and his only son Jesus would be condemned to everlasting fire in hell. The gospel of Christ preaches love, Kindness, tolerance, forgiveness and salvation. Hell is real, Heaven is real. Be warned!

Secondly, you talked about “That which beareth thorns and briers is rejected, and is nigh unto cursing; whose end is to be burned."Apostates will burn in hell with the other non-believers. 6:8”. To be honest I find it difficult to understand what you mean. You just mentioned Titus, Hebrew and Philemon…without backing it with up the exact verses in the bible. Don’t you think it’s proper to back up an argument with detailed information? I wish you were smart enough to post the exact verses of the bible you quoted. That way, I would have answered your question properly. 

Finally, you talked about Abraham and the slaughtering of People in the name of God. You also quoted scriptures from the Old Testament where killing was allowed. It’s such a shame that every single verse you’ve used to back up the killing of anyone by  what "you call Christians" is taken from the Old Testament. I’ll like to use this medium to explain to you what Christianity truly means. The term "Christianity" refers to Christ-like which is based on the life and teachings of Jesus. Before the birth of Christ, there was nothing like Christianity. Those days, the believers of God worshiped God directly and differently. Abraham, Moses, David, Solomon, Joseph etc. were never Christians but they believed in God. The reason is simple. Christ was not born then. Everything about their ways of life was totally different. You can only identify yourself as a Christian if you believe in the birth and death of Christ, and accept him as your lord and personal saviour. Only then can you declare yourself as a Christian (Romans 10:9-10). Now you might want to ask why the new Old Testament is a part of the bible. The answer is simple. There can never be a future without the past. History can never be forgotten. They Old Testament is there to teach us things of the past and how far Jesus was able to transform the world. All the killing, going to war, burnt sacrifice etc.. were all practiced before Christianity came into existence. We the Christians do not identify our self with such practice. I'm not saying every christian is perfect or righteous. As humans, we also fall short and do things that displeases God but we do not use Jesus as an excuse. Every christian knows that we all shall be judged on the last day. No verse in the bible did Jesus encourage evil. Also, we do not believe in fighting any holy war for God. We believe that the master of the universe, the creator of heaven and earth and the Alpha and Omega is capable of fighting for himself. As christians, We continue to learn to worship and follow the footstep on Christ. We believe in living the kind of life Jesus lived on earth. Jesus went about doing good, preaching the gospel and spreading love (not bomb or sharia) among men. That was his instruction to all Christians before his ascension. We the Christians are on a mission. Not to kill or bomb anyone, not to wedge war against other people of different religion or impose any law on anyone (unlike sharia).   Preaching the gospel of Christ peacefully and wining souls is our mission on earth (Matthew 28:18). May the grace of God help you to understand.

Posted: at 17-02-2012 04:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ammyjane at 17-02-2012 04:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fehinty on 16-02-2012 01:40 PM
I remember goin back to wrk after xmas in 2009 n pple looked @ me lyk a terrorist, them for kill am

They should have killed him jare!!!!!!
Posted: at 17-02-2012 04:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 17-02-2012 04:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pusskcid on 16-02-2012 04:11 PM
Then anytime I say the truth about the igbos,stop quoting me. Try and differentiate between the truth and insults.
I may not be of any religion but I was sure born into a christian family,the evil and atrocities in the church made me stay on my own,I also took a little of my time to study the koran, I read and I compared. I could criticize either of them. It only gets so annoying that you do read negative meanings to all they say..when jesus said in 1 Thessalonians 4:13"
Christians shouldn't mourn the death of their fellow believers. They'll be OK and you'll see them later in heaven. The people you should mourn are dead nonbelievers. They have no hope (because they're going to hell). " Tell me joe what this statement means. You keep quoting their koran and readin diff meaning to it entirely,if I say in this text now that jesus hates non-christians,can u argue that?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin what that verse means? Well it means do not worry or mourn over anyone who dies knowing Jesus. If you die after giving your life to christ, you are sure of Heaven. Paradise awaits such soul. Do you mourn over good? of course not! You rejoice and celebrate. They have successfuly secured their place in heaven so they have nothing to worry about. Rather it's the living and unbelievers that have every reason to worry and repent. But as humans, because we are fond of a person, we cry and mourn when he/she is gone. But that's humans just behaving as humans. Sometimes we can't help it. That does not take away the reality of heaven. Anyone who die knowing christ is sure of heaven and eternal life. But for the unbelievers, there is every reason to cry. You know wetin their eye go see? them go enter inside fire wey no dey quench. They will burn forever in hell. Knowing what would happen to them, isn't it good enough reason to feel pity and mourn? Their suffering will know no boundary. Life in hell forever na small thing? you sef think am.

Posted: at 17-02-2012 04:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 17-02-2012 04:40 AM (12 years ago)

I can see you’ve misinterpreted the bible completely. I’m happy to explain and answer your questions.

First, you made mention of 2 Thessalonians 1: 7-9. It’s my pleasure to inform you that the bible verse you quoted is talking about Rapture. Kindly read the previous verse (Verse 6). It clearly says “And to you who are troubled, rest with us. When the lord Jesus shall be revealed from heaven with his mighty angels, (now ur verse 7) in flaming fire taking vengeance on them that know not God and that obey not the gospel of our lord Jesus Christ”. That does not translate to the slaughtering of anyone by man. Rather it refers to the second coming of Christ which will mark the end of this world. Definitely this world would come to an end, and everyone would be judged. All sinners and those who do not believe in God and his only son Jesus would be condemned to everlasting fire in hell. The gospel of Christ preaches love, Kindness, tolerance, forgiveness and salvation. Hell is real, Heaven is real. Be warned!

Secondly, you talked about “That which beareth thorns and briers is rejected, and is nigh unto cursing; whose end is to be burned."Apostates will burn in hell with the other non-believers. 6:8”. To be honest I find it difficult to understand what you mean. You just mentioned Titus, Hebrew and Philemon…without backing it with up the exact verses in the bible. Don’t you think it’s proper to back up an argument with detailed information? I wish you were smart enough to post the exact verses of the bible you quoted. That way, I would have answered your question properly.  

Finally, you talked about Abraham and the slaughtering of People in the name of God. You also quoted scriptures from the Old Testament where killing was allowed. It’s such a shame that every single verse you’ve used to back up the killing of anyone by  what "you call Christians" is taken from the Old Testament. I’ll like to use this medium to explain to you what Christianity truly means. The term "Christianity" refers to Christ-like which is based on the life and teachings of Jesus. Before the birth of Christ, there was nothing like Christianity. Those days, the believers of God worshiped God directly and differently. Abraham, Moses, David, Solomon, Joseph etc. were never Christians but they believed in God. The reason is simple. Christ was not born then. Everything about their ways of life was totally different. You can only identify yourself as a Christian if you believe in the birth and death of Christ, and accept him as your lord and personal saviour. Only then can you declare yourself as a Christian (Romans 10:9-10). Now you might want to ask why the new Old Testament is a part of the bible. The answer is simple. There can never be a future without the past. History can never be forgotten. They Old Testament is there to teach us things of the past and how far Jesus was able to transform the world. All the killing, going to war, burnt sacrifice etc.. were all practiced before Christianity came into existence. We the Christians do not identify our self with such practice. I'm not saying every christian is perfect or righteous. As humans, we also fall short and do things that displeases God but we do not use Jesus as an excuse. Every christian knows that we all shall be judged on the last day. No verse in the bible did Jesus encourage evil. Also, we do not believe in fighting any holy war for God. We believe that the master of the universe, the creator of heaven and earth and the Alpha and Omega is capable of fighting for himself. As christians, We continue to learn to worship and follow the footstep on Christ. We believe in living the kind of life Jesus lived on earth. Jesus went about doing good, preaching the gospel and spreading love (not bomb or sharia) among men. That was his instruction to all Christians before his ascension. We the Christians are on a mission. Not to kill or bomb anyone, not to wedge war against other people of different religion or impose any law on anyone (unlike sharia).   Preaching the gospel of Christ peacefully and wining souls is our mission on earth (Matthew 28:18). May the grace of God help you to understand.

Posted: at 17-02-2012 04:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnokwa3000 at 17-02-2012 05:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gentulity6 on 16-02-2012 01:35 PM
MAY GOD SEE HIM THROUGH fcuk YOU BOY
my brother u talk truth muslim dey fear america  like hausa people dey fear tooth brush that why thier teeth is allways gworo colour, he go see that muslim virgin for that prison by d time american gang star don phyuk his ass tire
Posted: at 17-02-2012 05:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 17-02-2012 06:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pusskcid on 16-02-2012 10:09 PM
Whatever you like to think,its your fcuking business,I guess you just displayed what ibos like you does for a living..you open different accounts and use them to deceive people. Same way you do in your normal day to day life..thiefs,robbers,murderers, and many sick names.

rapist and kidnapper too
Posted: at 17-02-2012 06:45 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-02-2012 06:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pusskcid on 16-02-2012 10:17 PM
Yo are the biggest fool ever to dream that ma sister would come over to ur place. Your dick is staph infested,the one you got from fcuking your mother and sisters is enough for you,wait a minute you mean you fcuk your 17 year sister? Well I aint surprise cos she has the widest p**sy on earth like swimming pool. One more thing pls,dont get angry and kill those dogs licking your mother's p**sy and sucking her nipples. am sure if you get money,you would kill your mother and siblings . Idiot son-of -a -bitch.

i love this  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-02-2012 06:49 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-02-2012 06:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 16-02-2012 10:17 PM
OLD FOOL.....I MEAN SEY....I SEE YOUR FAKE PROPHET MOHAMMED FOR DREAM.......HE SAID IHM DEY VERY VERY SORRY FOR CAUSING YOU BLIND FOOLS ALL THIS PAINS.....YOU COOL NOW....??

idiot
Posted: at 17-02-2012 06:49 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-02-2012 06:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 16-02-2012 10:17 PM
islam is pieces

no , but peace
madboi
Posted: at 17-02-2012 06:50 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ivygal at 17-02-2012 06:55 AM (12 years ago)
Y do dex muslims like trouble?imagine,he wants to avenge death,..by killing 286 innocent pple dt were nt even involve.anyway,una go tire
Posted: at 17-02-2012 06:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 17-02-2012 06:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 17-02-2012 01:38 AM
i hve been waiting to hear from u since mumu like u.u see how ur leader is going to die without knowing freedom.that bastard just destroy 9jar pali bcos of wat he did.he put us into shame in the sense that we are thoroughly searched when ever u try to bored a flight going to usa bcos of him.

to ELL FIRE with you togethyer with your that stupid US , idiot
Posted: at 17-02-2012 06:56 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- malvin2525 at 17-02-2012 07:07 AM (12 years ago)
i think he should be sentence to death by firing squad
Posted: at 17-02-2012 07:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EMMYBOSS at 17-02-2012 07:16 AM (12 years ago)
AS U MAKE UR BED, SO U WILL LIE ON IT.
Posted: at 17-02-2012 07:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15